Bangladesh u19 team urged crowd to chant allah hi hu akbar during u19 final against India

37 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

The nuclear test done in 1974 didnt move anywhere, it was abruptly halted. The whole nuclear program was only completed in 1998 where we tested nuclear fission as well as thermonuclear bomb (nuclear fusion).

Not to mention, we were able to openly fight in 1965 and 71 coz we were in the USSR camp. USSR was our fallback option and saviour from USA's puppets.

Since the demise of USSR, we were in a challenging situation as Russia isnt as powerful as it used to be. Hence even the cryogenic engine which we were supposed to receive in 1998 from Russia was delayed.

Unipolar world is unfavourable for countries who want to be sovereign. You either become a pet dog of USA, or face the wrath. If India too become a pet of USA, we can easily rollover Bangladesh and no one in the west will even make a noise.

The moment that idiot said Hindu Jihadi just like his masters coined the term "bhagwa atankwad",I knew he's one of those super kangu libarandu

These hypocrites equate hindus with those jihadis in ISIS ,al qaeda,lashkar,hijbul,hijbulla,hamas and many others, who have been carrying their daily routine of spilling innocent blood of billions from time immemorial just see the audacity

They think people are fool,they are the ones who run so called Islamophobia campaign in hindu societies while being mum on real hindu genocides

Edited by Suhaan
1 hour ago, AuxiliA said:

Agree with you on this. As much as the 'secular' parties of India are willing to settle in illegals for their vote banks it's upto the BJP at centre to bite more and bark less on this issue.

I have grown tired of chomu Amit Shah as our HM. Wish we had someone like buldozer Yogi to throw the illegals out. With anti-migration Trump at the helm of US for the next 4 years we have a golden opportunity to solve our illegals problem. Hope BJP grows some balls!

Now we are on the same page:isalute:

46 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

The nuclear test done in 1974 didnt move anywhere, it was abruptly halted. The whole nuclear program was only completed in 1998 where we tested nuclear fission as well as thermonuclear bomb (nuclear fusion).

Not to mention, we were able to openly fight in 1965 and 71 coz we were in the USSR camp. USSR was our fallback option and saviour from USA's puppets.

Since the demise of USSR, we were in a challenging situation as Russia isnt as powerful as it used to be. Hence even the cryogenic engine which we were supposed to receive in 1998 from Russia was delayed.

Unipolar world is unfavourable for countries who want to be sovereign. You either become a pet dog of USA, or face the wrath. If India too become a pet of USA, we can easily rollover Bangladesh and no one in the west will even make a noise.

Why in heaven would we ever want to go to war with Bangladesh...if countries are ruled by misguided individuals who go to war for social media posts..then God help us all...India bd Pakistan are all filled with poorly educated and poor people...who get riled up in the name of bogus religion and kill each other in their own country..why would we want to go to war with another country and just lose everything we have here.

Edited by straighttalk
1 hour ago, jigjig said:

Have you in your lifetime heard of Muslim societies where no other religion person is allowed to buy in India, in Mumbai . Bet you have not . You will have to remove the burqa from your mind and stop bending . 

Your logic is akin to saying how a white person never lives in a black society. Most likely that is by choice..due to social and economic reasons a privileged person do no want to stay there. On the other hand if a successful educated Muslim professional tries to stay in a Hindu society..he faces ostracization...he is not allowed to buy a flat ..there is a difference which I know you know.

55 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Atleast we agree now that India's position is weakend internationally now

18 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

The moment that idiot said Hindu Jihadi just like his masters coined the term "bhagwa atankwad",I knew he's one of those super kangu libarandu

These hypocrites equate hindus with those jihadis in ISIS ,al qaeda,lashkar,hijbul,hijbulla,hamas and many others, who have been carrying their daily routine of spilling innocent blood of billions from time immemorial just see the audacity

They think people are fool,they are the ones who run so called Islamophobia campaign in hindu societies while being mum on real hindu genocides

No I am all for destroying the jihadis of all colors..I'm just against branding entire country religion and people with the same brush and calling for their annihilation. That ensures that Hinduism and India do not get branded as a vulgar religious extreme country and society. 

2 hours ago, jigjig said:

Kejri has an interview where he says how did Rohingya cross International border and state borders ruled by BJP to reach Delhi.

Very fair question

Lol you trust kejri…. That guys is biggest anti national… Every-other day for every failure he put bjp name, also i cant trust a person who swear on his children and than take a u-turn for petty politics.Look i dont  have any evidence to proof who is responsible for intrusion but intrusion of illegal bdeshis are happening since long and its increases ever since Mamta became CM. BJP might be responsible of why the are not contained within bengal and how come they spreaded across the country but reality is these oppositions are doglas they all soughted slogan for all eyes on rafa but never had dared to condemned violence against hindus… even for nameshake these rahul, mamta , kejri dint do anything not even lip job. BJP may not be doing anything but they are vocal atleast whereas these all opposition become another wing of muslim league and namajwadis. This whole mess was created by kangressi by slowly and steadily amending constitution so many time in history to empower a certain community that its no longer repairable anymore @Lone Wolf. Thats why most people whom you guys called rightwinger still back bjp coz atleast they do lip service in media for hindus as compared to these namajwadi opposition .What actual reality regarding these intruders is no one can knows as everyone put forward news or article which favours their ideology or political inclinations.

Edited by raki05
1 hour ago, Need4Speed said:

Deep State has their tattoo there and will do whatever it takes to provoke India..they want same situation on both sides of the border with India..they also want to sever ties with Canada badly as well..

We dont know what kind of actions are taken behind the scenes stealthily by govt..but its in best interests to not let Deep State gets successful..

who knows how long this Yunus will last..

As far as the Bang U19 teams are concerned..we know they are U23..whereas BCCI (however corrupted they are)...is looking to test players and give opportunity to them..

This is what i also think. Bdeshis are clearly provoking India just like Canada was doing sometime back. Till 90s or late 2000 no western power cared about India as our economy was tattered. Soon our global presence became more noticeable Uncle sam has started playing games like they did against USSR during 70s. US and western tactis is yo contain India and put pressure by hitting up the border, they tried first with nepal, maldivs ,sl aand now trying same strategy with kangalus. Lets see what government does. People who are getting their panty twisted with orgasm of 65 and 71 wars should understand that on both occasions Pakistani were aggressor also the silent action which we ard talking about what silent actions weree taken after 92 Mumbai blast and 2008 mass genocide of killing of 600 people. Lol daily bomb blast in all metropolitans city was not happening in medieval era it was happening between 2004 to 14 under upa1 and 2. Indria Amma was only good leader produced by congress others till date are all napunshak …. Sabse bada wala ye soros ka dala rahul hai.

7 hours ago, Suhaan said:

Bhai Ghajani or Gori ne aise hi humey Ghulam nahi banaya tha aaj bhi nohot sare Shishupal hai india ke andar aur kitney toh icf pe hi hai.

Edited by raki05
39 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

Your logic is akin to saying how a white person never lives in a black society. Most likely that is by choice..due to social and economic reasons a privileged person do no want to stay there. On the other hand if a successful educated Muslim professional tries to stay in a Hindu society..he faces ostracization...he is not allowed to buy a flat ..there is a difference which I know you know.

Lol dude where do you live. In apartments where we live some Muslims family lives . Go and live in a society where muslims are more in number and than do a housewarming pooja and let me know the feedback. I think you live in ravish kumar idealistic world. 

15 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Lol dude where do you live. In apartments where we live some Muslims family lives . Go and live in a society where muslims are more in number and than do a housewarming pooja and let me know the feedback. I think you live in ravish kumar idealistic world. 

Can you give me the name of a apartment which is Muslim majority  with professional family living in any major city in India in a desirable neighborhood.

30 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

Can you give me the name of a apartment which is Muslim majority  with professional family living in any major city in India in a desirable neighborhood.

Why only professional family… why cant a hindu live and do a pooja in old city Hyderabad… why telengalmpolice beat up hindus when they were peotesting against temple vandalism by peaceful in heart of hyderabad old city. BTW towli choki is the area where they are lot of  professional social where muslims majority lives, there are many in banglore as well. Thing is for a person who doesn’t have clue about muslim society in metropolitan had lot of opinion on muslim hatred by hindu.

3 hours ago, straighttalk said:

I will get the facts when I have some time ...but let's see you point out Hindus not been able to parade in Muslim areas...what about Muslims not allowed to do their prayers..

Bhai, Muslims are doing azaan five time times a day in every gali mohalla. They even do namaz on streets, railway stations and parks.  What are you talking about?

you say Hindus are 5th grade citizens..what facts do I have hope to change your mind if you think Muslims are 1 st grade citizens in India..there is only so much facts can change your mind...

You don’t have to change my mind, just produce facts /data and not newspaper articles or opinion pieces.  I can cite the Indian constitution that secularism has screwed Hindus to 8th grade citizens. 

you say that its selective propaganda..of course not all Hindus are extremists just like not all Muslims are extremists even though the leaders would like us to believe.

You say this and conveniently brand Hindu jihadis. Show me widespread scriptures where Hatred is preached and practiced like Quran on Kaffirs and STSJ that you claim there are Hindu jihadis widespread. 99% of terrorist activities globally are caused by terrorists following radical Islam

.there are Muslims who are not allowed to buy homes ..check out what Shabana Azmi said.. question is why...

Shabana the elite Muslim you cite, she is happy living in Mumbai still plays the victim card. There are Muslim communities. Parsis, Gujjus , vegetarians who don’t want to live with people unlike them. There are homeowners who won’t let people who are not married. 

Your sense of justice is to spoil the peace and harmony to rectify issues that happened centuries back...

Peace and Harmony? Ganga Jumyna tehzeeb is all in literature and mocvies. There is none on the streets to begin with. 

imagine a world where 500 years later...Muslims decide to correct the bigotry of today. . There is a diff between spirituality and religion..religion and all religion is gutter level trash...spirituality is individualistic..you don't need to kill others or destroy others to be spiritual..

What next if the cow gang decides what other Hindus can do and do not..what we can eat or not eat..what if they decree that women will not wear this or kissing in public is anti Hindu..we see the bajrang assholes doing the same **** everywhere

Ignoring all spirituality nonsense, there are wide divisions already in society, you don’t bury your head in sand and focus only those who are fighting back in recent times. 

No sir. An acqaintaince went to buy . You need to introspect. Don't go by what Shabana Azmi says. She could be doing propaganda . 

2 hours ago, raki05 said:

Lol you trust kejri…. That guys is biggest anti national… Every-other day for every failure he put bjp name, also i cant trust a person who swear on his children and than take a u-turn for petty politics.Look i dont  have any evidence to proof who is responsible for intrusion but intrusion of illegal bdeshis are happening since long and its increases ever since Mamta became CM. BJP might be responsible of why the are not contained within bengal and how come they spreaded across the country but reality is these oppositions are doglas they all soughted slogan for all eyes on rafa but never had dared to condemned violence against hindus… even for nameshake these rahul, mamta , kejri dint do anything not even lip job. BJP may not be doing anything but they are vocal atleast whereas these all opposition become another wing of muslim league and namajwadis. This whole mess was created by kangressi by slowly and steadily amending constitution so many time in history to empower a certain community that its no longer repairable anymore @Lone Wolf. Thats why most people whom you guys called rightwinger still back bjp coz atleast they do lip service in media for hindus as compared to these namajwadi opposition .What actual reality regarding these intruders is no one can knows as everyone put forward news or article which favours their ideology or political inclinations.

The question he asked is very right. is BJP sleeping on intrusion? If so, why

2 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Dude. They literally said on everybodys face that they cannot live with Hindus. That is why a partiton happened. Are you for real?

Are you in Mumbai anytime. Read about Millat Nagar on the net but even better please go there to confirm 

14 hours ago, Gollum said:

Ugliest people on this planet, both inside and out. 

Have achieved nothing till date, whether in sports or elsewhere. 

Even in hockey they show unnecessary aggression only against us, and end up losing 20-0 every time. Find Pakistanis more tolerable.

yup, ugly. Hope we don’t replicate what they do just to spite them.

There is a saying,don’t wrestle a pig( good animal otherwise) cause you are rolling in **** and only the pig likes it. “