rangeelaraja Posted March 20 Posted March 20 Seated by him - Sunil Joshi. I have seen it all in cricket now. Lord, JaFanatic, Pratik77 and 5 others 8
New guy Posted March 20 Posted March 20 Yaar sach bata, your families are all direct descendants of Pakistanis, aren't they? jf1gp_1 and Stan AF 2
Ultimate_Game Posted March 20 Posted March 20 3 hours ago, rangeelaraja said: Seated by him - Sunil Joshi. I have seen it all in cricket now. Ponting must be questioning his life choices sitting there Tillu, JaFanatic, singhvivek141 and 3 others 6
rangeelaraja Posted March 20 Author Posted March 20 2 hours ago, New guy said: Yaar sach bata, your families are all direct descendants of Pakistanis, aren't they? Yaar I know you were conceived in a pig farm, but how did Pakistan come here and why get personal ? I am personally okay with you being conceived in a pig farm. Frustrated and JaFanatic 2
singhvivek141 Posted March 21 Posted March 21 3 hours ago, Ultimate_Game said: Ponting must be questioning his life choices sitting there Na, he will be counting the zeroes in his bank account. For so much money, he will even run naked on the road to Ladakh. bouncers, raki05, Ultimate_Game and 3 others 6
Ultimate_Game Posted March 21 Posted March 21 (edited) 28 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Na, he will be counting the zeroes in his bank account. For so much money, he will even run naked on the road to Ladakh. Of course it's all about money. Why do you think Kardashians were performing mujra on "inhi logon ne le liya dupatta mera" at Ambani's wedding and Pollard ran away from PSL to become a barati at the wedding p*ssing off entire Pak Money makes the world go round and that's a fact. Edited March 21 by Ultimate_Game raki05, singhvivek141 and rangeelaraja 3
rangeelaraja Posted March 21 Author Posted March 21 2 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said: Of course it's all about money. Why do you think Kardashians were performing mujra on "inhi logon ne le liya dupatta mera" at Ambani's wedding and Pollard ran away from PSL to become a barati at the wedding p*ssing off entire Pak Money makes the world go round and that's a fact. https://www.firstpost.com/firstcricket/corbin-bosch-explains-leaving-psl-for-ipl-2025-joining-mumbai-indians-13872936.html raki05 and Ultimate_Game 2
singhvivek141 Posted March 21 Posted March 21 57 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: https://www.firstpost.com/firstcricket/corbin-bosch-explains-leaving-psl-for-ipl-2025-joining-mumbai-indians-13872936.html Ye l*n hai for PCB. raki05 and Ultimate_Game 2
Ultimate_Game Posted March 21 Posted March 21 11 hours ago, rangeelaraja said: https://www.firstpost.com/firstcricket/corbin-bosch-explains-leaving-psl-for-ipl-2025-joining-mumbai-indians-13872936.html That's a great point which Corbin made. I only thought about IPL being bigger but totally missed the franchise aspect. MI, and other IPL teams, have de facto teams in all of the major T20 leagues in WI, SA, UK, US, Middle East etc. It stands to reason that once you're part of a franchise you have a much better chance of being picked across all the other leagues. raki05 1
BacktoCricaddict Posted March 21 Posted March 21 I wonder if he almost scorched his hand in the fire, and when the Pandit expressed sympathy, he told him to eff off. Wouldn't surprise me one bit. No Yagna can turn an a-hole into a non-a-hole. BTW, the video title says Rincky Ponting. Not to be confused with Rinku Singh. Mariyam, raki05 and Lord 3
BacktoCricaddict Posted March 21 Posted March 21 Is this punker a coach in the IPL this year? Please say yes. I need a team to hate. Mariyam and raki05 2
Ultimate_Game Posted March 21 Posted March 21 Just now, BacktoCricaddict said: Is this punker a coach in the IPL this year? Please say yes. I need a team to hate. Coaching Punjab Kings this year with Shreyas Iyer as captain. Can't hate the team coz want Iyer to succeed. He's the most likely captaincy candidate post Rohit. raki05 1
BacktoCricaddict Posted March 21 Posted March 21 7 minutes ago, Ultimate_Game said: Coaching Punjab Kings this year with Shreyas Iyer as captain. Can't hate the team coz want Iyer to succeed. He's the most likely captaincy candidate post Rohit. My Ponting hatred >>> My Iyer liking. Even if my own child plays on a team coached by this punk, I will pull against them. raki05 and Ultimate_Game 2
Prabhdeep Singh Posted March 21 Posted March 21 It will be kind of funny if Punjab finish last in ipl raki05 1
Zero_Unit Posted March 22 Posted March 22 23 hours ago, singhvivek141 said: Na, he will be counting the zeroes in his bank account. For so much money, he will even run naked on the road to Ladakh. Am not religious but I would pretend in doing all those too to make the peeps happy for that much pay - might even do it for free if it makes the fans happy. Regardless Harmless activity so doesn't matter. raki05 and Ultimate_Game 1 1
jf1gp_1 Posted March 22 Posted March 22 If you have a problem with what Ponting was doing then please visit Gurgaon and watch people in typical Haryana accent utter 'o bhai huppy halluoweeeen' raki05 and Lord 2
JaFanatic Posted March 25 Posted March 25 On 3/21/2025 at 2:25 AM, New guy said: Yaar sach bata, your families are all direct descendants of Pakistanis, aren't they? Bro are u "My two cents"?
New guy Posted March 28 Posted March 28 On 3/21/2025 at 5:02 AM, rangeelaraja said: Yaar I know you were conceived in a pig farm, but how did Pakistan come here and why get personal ? I am personally okay with you being conceived in a pig farm. Because there is zero difference between your mentality and what I see in Pakistani forums by hard core mullahs, its 100% the same. It cannot be a coincidence, surely?
rangeelaraja Posted March 28 Author Posted March 28 13 hours ago, New guy said: Because there is zero difference between your mentality and what I see in Pakistani forums by hard core mullahs, its 100% the same. It cannot be a coincidence, surely? What were you even doing there—looking for your long-lost ancestors? Only a brainless clown like you could come up with such a dumbass comparison. Frustrated and raki05 2
Ultimate_Game Posted March 29 Posted March 29 Looks like Ponting's puja worked. Only RCB stands between Punjab and IPL trophy now! rangeelaraja, raki05 and Frustrated 3