32 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Because IAF isnt geography fail dehati like you and knows there be no arab or israeli air space west or north of pakistan that doesnt fly over someone else in the first place.

Ye le chutiya *..geography ka tel bech apna bangal me...

Aircraft carrier doesn't need to be in Israel. And India has a base in Tajikistan and afghan-pak ties are not good now 

idiot2.png

idiot1.png

59 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

ahimsa isnt hindu ideology. Gandhu-bhai himself stated he got it from the jains. Who are almost extinct from being historic 20-25% of India thanks to their retarded Ahimsa nonsense.

The damage Jainism and Buddhism have caused Indian society isn't stated enough.  Directly attacked our diet and rituals.l

Vivekananda had interesting thoughts about both these faiths.

5 hours ago, straighttalk said:

* off ...chutiyas bhakt..desh bhakt bano ....vajpa bhakt nehi

You said India just bombed a makeshift camp and abuse others. You want proof to verify that our army chief said what we bombed in Balakot was a terrorist training camp and not some makeshift camp and forests. That shows your anti-India  agenda. This is what even bakis said. Also, even Baki MPs acknowledged that India did what it did in Bakakot. And like a troll you ask for a video proof. Army chief says it, as a Nationalist, I will believe , irrespective  of party biases. Exposing your chutiyapa. Don’t hide behind your cloak.

2 hours ago, straighttalk said:

This is Pakistani level ..believing in faake news ..kya hoga is country ka with delusional idiots like you...kaha ka report . Which of your godi mainstream media channel is covering it...lol..anyways let's not derail this thread by debating this non news...

Also fyi collaborating with hidenberg on a private citizen commiting financial fraud and cheating Indian investors...doesn't make the citizen innocent..it just means the evidence was collected in a certain way.  

Our Army chiefs wouldn’t lie like yours, kanglu padosi

58 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

The damage Jainism and Buddhism have caused Indian society isn't stated enough.  Directly attacked our diet and rituals.l

Vivekananda had interesting thoughts about both these faiths.

And Brahminism too post 9th century , they followed this same ahimsa ideology 

I'm confused. 

Pakistan wanted water and started crying. 

Now india is being so generous that it released water. Why are Pakistan crying now too ?

Har roz Randi Rona lagta hai unka occupation hai. 

Looks like its going to be stsged response

1. Diplomatic is done

2. LoC is heating up. 

My view is

We need sea blockade. And its coming as well. Lets sea what stages are in between 

14 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

And Brahminism too post 9th century , they followed this same ahimsa ideology 

They were directly infiltrated by those said sects.   All our ancient Vedic  rituals practices were systematically wiped out.

Only in Tamil Nadu Jainism was violently wiped out in 7th Century.  No wonder they produced a great medeival empire shortly after that.

15 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Honestly, social media memes by Pakistanis are infuriating. They are winning the soft power battle.

Moron Indians are too emotional. Look at the videos from UK. They literally have Indian and Israeli flags flying together.

Even a neutral person from another country has to reiterate India is not like Israel.:facepalm:

Thanks to RW morons in this forum and their friends. People are equating India and Israel.:facepalm:

Any person who is equating India and Israel is doing a own goal and should be banned in this forum

@Muloghonto @coffee_rules @mishra

If 5 Hindus had gone to Kashmir, asked religion of people and only shoot muslims then by now world would have labelled us a rogue nation, modi second coming of hitler and all Indians as some blood thirsty vampires. you would have seen protest all across Europe and US, Canada heck 60% of Indian would have been writ slitting. 

they are not winning media battle, they won it decades ago, you just came to know about it today.  

25 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Honestly, social media memes by Pakistanis are infuriating. They are winning the soft power battle.

Moron Indians are too emotional. Look at the videos from UK. They literally have Indian and Israeli flags flying together.

Even a neutral person from another country has to reiterate India is not like Israel.:facepalm:

Thanks to RW morons in this forum and their friends. People are equating India and Israel.:facepalm:

Any person who is equating India and Israel is doing a own goal and should be banned in this forum

@Muloghonto @coffee_rules @mishra

Easier to make memes when it isn't your own dying. Did they make memes and joke about it when that school massacre happened?

Israelis are supporting India, these pro-Palestine handles are mocking our dead. 

39 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Nothing has happened as expected.

Maybe they will bomb one area and call it even

Mediun to long term squeeze, kinetic action. 

This isn't a Vijaykanth movie where you'll see immediate retaliation sans planning or logic. 

I trust my armed forces.

14 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

They were directly infiltrated by those said sects.   All our ancient Vedic  rituals practices were systematically wiped out.

Only in Tamil Nadu Jainism was violently wiped out in 7th Century.  No wonder they produced a great medeival empire shortly after that.

Jainism thrived even in 12th century in Karnataka. Bahubali fought his brother and repented is celebrated with a 200 fr statue in Shravanabelagola in Karnataka. If we had a warrior ideology celebrated more. Probably we could have defeated the desert cults. 

10 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Sardarji dropping truth bombs... Need more people to wake up to this in Punjab.

He is spreading hatred against innocent Indian Muslims. Sikh are very tolerant, this guy is an extremist. 

1 hour ago, Vicks57 said:

Not really.

Pakistan always have a bad reputation everywhere for exporting terrorism.

Indian RW media don't know how to troll or make valid points in X.

Everytime bringing up Israel is not helping at all. Bunch of morons.

Israel is more supportive than anti national LW ilk. They showed it in Kargil as well.

4 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

For the love of God, stick to India and Pakistan....

Don't involve Israel or Palestine. It will work against India.

Pro-Palestinians are mostly Muslims. They gonna support Muslims.

Just because some Israelis support India on social media, we don't gotta shill for Israel.

Some Pro-Israeli accounts are run by Indians. Example: Vivid in X.:facepalm:

I have never seen this level of stupidity by Indians.

Only person bringing in Israel, Palestine here is you. Rest of us are limiting talk to GOI, army, internal affairs. 

17 minutes ago, Vancouver said:

He is spreading hatred against innocent Indian Muslims. Sikh are very tolerant, this guy is an extremist. 

Nope it is ultimate reality.  NRI Punjabis have no idea what's going on in Punjab.  They have abandoned their people.

What he is saying is that local Punjabis must be alert towards their rising population and establishment of mosques and ghettos in Sangrur and Patiala are prime examples especially which are close to unrecognizeable.

Demographic shift in Rajpura was always a threat.

There is still time for us provided we see the threat.

Edited by Lone Wolf
12 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Don't just wing it man.

Only Communists worked against Indian interests on China war.

Dont trust LW, post Indira Congress works against Indian national security interests. 

There is a reason Congress didn't celebrate Vijay Diwas during UPA era, calling Kargil BJP's war. Also read about what SP stalwart Azam Khan did in 65 war. Also these opposition parties raised doubts about Indian army and AF post Uri, Balakot responses......while treating GHQ/ISPR releases as gospel. 

26 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

For the love of God, stick to India and Pakistan....

Don't involve Israel or Palestine. It will work against India.

Pro-Palestinians are mostly Muslims. They gonna support Muslims.

Just because some Israelis support India on social media, we don't gotta shill for Israel.

Some Pro-Israeli accounts are run by Indians. Example: Vivid in X.:facepalm:

I have never seen this level of stupidity by Indians.

All pro-Palestine goras are supporting Pakistan, LW menace. Also some Indians, their numbers will grow in few days, wait and watch. 

Very soon it will be clear who our allies are.