putrevus Posted May 1, 2025 Posted May 1, 2025 1 minute ago, singhvivek141 said: India may not survive till 2035, if we choose a wrong govt. Plus the 0.5 front inside will keep on growing...already we are seeing the heat from Kangladesh. This is the time to shut the shop. F16's arent that great...on top of it we all know how capable Pak pilots are. Rafaels and even Sukhoi-30 MKI can take them down easily. Nukes, I am 100% sure Pak won't use it, US won't allow them..nor does China. One nuclear bomb will have severe ecological impact in entire South East Asia and the retaliation from India can burn down a massive amount of population. Pakjabis are phattu and if we dont realize it now, we won't ever. Ofcourse, if India want to go on a low scale war and bleed Pakistan via Balochistan and TTP..I am up for it. But you need to show some amount of Kinetic action. Diplomacy can only work if you have a strong military to back it up. Soft power is nothing without hard power. India needs to align with Russia and sign the deal for SU-57, get atleast 3 squadron and place it strategically on the fronts. Use the inhouse manufacturing offer and start developing the technology within itself. I agree with everything you have said but for anything to happen, our great PM needs to do something. Once you have taken step everything else will follow.India has to show world it is not scared to do whatever it takes to defend itself.
mishra Posted May 1, 2025 Posted May 1, 2025 5 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: India may not survive till 2035, if we choose a wrong govt. Plus the 0.5 front inside will keep on growing...already we are seeing the heat from Kangladesh. This is the time to shut the shop. F16's arent that great...on top of it we all know how capable Pak pilots are. Rafaels and even Sukhoi-30 MKI can take them down easily. Nukes, I am 100% sure Pak won't use it, US won't allow them..nor does China. One nuclear bomb will have severe ecological impact in entire South East Asia and the retaliation from India can burn down a massive amount of population. Pakjabis are phattu and if we dont realize it now, we won't ever. Ofcourse, if India want to go on a low scale war and bleed Pakistan via Balochistan and TTP..I am up for it. But you need to show some amount of Kinetic action. Diplomacy can only work if you have a strong military to back it up. Soft power is nothing without hard power. India needs to align with Russia and sign the deal for SU-57, get atleast 3 squadron and place it strategically on the fronts. Use the inhouse manufacturing offer and start developing the technology within itself. They are doping exactly whay you say your first bolded statement(+ more). We are doing exactly as retalition in second bolded statement(+ more)
singhvivek141 Posted May 1, 2025 Posted May 1, 2025 Just now, mishra said: I agree, The nuclear bluff theory. But We can not say with absolute 100% surity that are bluffing. Whaever best you have in defnce system, Righ now there very likelyhood that atleast 10% of delivery of nukes will pass through our defences. Are we ready to have atleast 2 of our cities nuked or we prepare (All methods including internal conflict in Pakistan) so that we become absolute certain and then go for full fledged war Won't happen, they won't do it. To carry the nukes you need tactical warheads. They dont have it. India on the other hand have a proven strike capability from all 3 modes...we are just the 3 (or 4) nation in the world which does that. Pakistan wont take that risk. They will fight conventional war coz they know India isnt interested in grabbing their land....as long as GHQ is safe and secure. They will be fine, anyway most of them have families out of Pakistan...RAW has to work in the background and keep a surveillance on them to keep the jernails wary of the outcomes.
putrevus Posted May 1, 2025 Posted May 1, 2025 Just now, mishra said: I agree, The nuclear bluff theory. But We can not say with absolute 100% surity that are bluffing. Whaever best you have in defnce system, Righ now there very likelyhood that atleast 10% of delivery of nukes will pass through our defences. Are we ready to have atleast 2 of our cities nuked or we prepare (All methods including internal conflict in Pakistan) so that we become absolute certain and then go for full fledged war You cannot think like that and do anything. It is going to be war on terror and whole world will fall in line .Every living human in the world understands war on terror.So no leader/country will be opposing India .
Gollum Posted May 1, 2025 Posted May 1, 2025 (edited) Won't be harsh towards army, govt till winter. Maybe Chinese threat now. Andar hi andar I am boiling, especially after caste census chetiyapa....all the meetings were for this monstrous attack on our dharma, initiated by Brits a century back? I was very patient and confident till that shocker. Iske baad bhi kuch cross border shikaar nahi hua toh I am converting to Islam. Emboldened Pakistan will simply scale up terror attacks, har jagah kalma test, circumcision test compulsory ho jayega. At least we can save ourselves from that, and Murshidabad, Seelampur like events. Weak must die, if Hindus are weak, their extinction will be well deserved. Also forget procurement, MIC. Army shouldn't be shielded from criticism if we can't put that fithy vermin Islamic state in its place. Hoping against hope that punishment is served. Even Reasi pilgrim massacre last year went unpunished. Edited May 1, 2025 by Gollum Laaloo, Muloghonto and Lone Wolf 1 1 1
Muloghonto Posted May 1, 2025 Posted May 1, 2025 3 minutes ago, Gollum said: Won't be harsh towards army, govt till winter. Maybe Chinese threat now. Andar hi andar I am boiling, especially after caste census chetiyapa....all the meetings were for this monstrous attack on our dharma, initiated by Brits a century back? I was very patient and confident till that shocker. Iske baad bhi kuch cross border shikaar nahi hua toh I am converting to Islam. Emboldened Pakistan will simply scale up terror attacks, har jagah kalma test, circumcision test compulsory ho jayega. At least we can save ourselves from that, and Murshidabad, Seelampur like events. Weak must die, if Hindus are weak, their extinction will be well deserved. Also forget procurement, MIC. Army shouldn't be shielded from criticism if we can't put that fithy vermin Islamic state in its place. Hoping against hope that punishment is served. Even Reasi pilgrim massacre last year went unpunished. Indians have yankee mentality of war- everything must go perfect, else we will whine like babies. We dont have russian mentality for war. For eg, biggest american whine of ww2 was that D-day para-drops were done by planes that dont fly high enough, leading to 'too much jolting' from parachute landing of the paratroopers. Meanwhile, Russian army made such **** tanks that their main axle pin kept falling off and the treads kept comming off- so Russian Army issued every single tank commander a hammer, so he could keep hammering the pin back in place everytime it fell off. No complaints. Gollum 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 1, 2025 Author Posted May 1, 2025 6 minutes ago, Gollum said: Won't be harsh towards army, govt till winter. Maybe Chinese threat now. Andar hi andar I am boiling, especially after caste census chetiyapa....all the meetings were for this monstrous attack on our dharma, initiated by Brits a century back? I was very patient and confident till that shocker. Iske baad bhi kuch cross border shikaar nahi hua toh I am converting to Islam. Emboldened Pakistan will simply scale up terror attacks, har jagah kalma test, circumcision test compulsory ho jayega. At least we can save ourselves from that, and Murshidabad, Seelampur like events. Weak must die, if Hindus are weak, their extinction will be well deserved. Also forget procurement, MIC. Army shouldn't be shielded from criticism if we can't put that fithy vermin Islamic state in its place. Hoping against hope that punishment is served. Even Reasi pilgrim massacre last year went unpunished. Why Islam bro? Let's fool the system be a Jain.. avail minority benefits. Gollum 1
mishra Posted May 1, 2025 Posted May 1, 2025 4 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Won't happen, they won't do it. To carry the nukes you need tactical warheads. They dont have it. India on the other hand have a proven strike capability from all 3 modes...we are just the 3 (or 4) nation in the world which does that. Pakistan wont take that risk. They will fight conventional war coz they know India isnt interested in grabbing their land....as long as GHQ is safe and secure. They will be fine, anyway most of them have families out of Pakistan...RAW has to work in the background and keep a surveillance on them to keep the jernails wary of the outcomes. Bhai, Pakistanis have strike capabilty. They know it. They also know that our CDS knows it too. we need some low intensity skirmish/war to understand what is needed to be able to stop that delivery. We had Sukhois. We had anti aircraft shield. We did Balakot. Next Day, They got F16 across the border. One of our helicopter was shot. One of our fighter plane was shot. We had fire in a oil depo. So test showed we were icapable. So we got S-400 and Rafales as reaction. We need to test our missile/drone defence too against theirs. Skirmish will break out. This is a opportunity. if we stop their missile penetrating or damaging any place, we can then think what to do next
Gollum Posted May 1, 2025 Posted May 1, 2025 Reservations in private sector, increase of that in PSUs coming next. ISRO, DRDO, BARC, HAL, none of the critical agencies will be spared. If this goes ahead, forget 2035. All remaining talented/capable GCs will flee the country and we won't achieve self sufficiency even by end of the century. What is happening to RSA will be our fate, in fact worse because of a million subdivisions. All the time BJP claimed to be against division of Hindus, even Hindutva core ideology is abolition of caste, Hinduism being our sole identity etc. That's what Savarkar wanted. This is a major setback to our civilization, stabbed in the back by those who claimed to unite us. Abrahmics will swoop in and exploit these fault lines exactly as Congress high command wanted.
Gollum Posted May 1, 2025 Posted May 1, 2025 13 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Why Islam bro? Let's fool the system be a Jain.. avail minority benefits. Bhai, agar kalma reading, circumcision karna hi hai toh let's go full monty.
Muloghonto Posted May 1, 2025 Posted May 1, 2025 If you expect anything before early December, then limit your expectations to Balakot part-2. If you expect something BIGGER, then you wait till december, JUST like 1971. What were we doing in May 1971 ? posturing. Marching up and down everywhere. Preparing for kartvaya path marches on republic day right at the border. We didnt do **** till december. Why ? Because december = passes freeze = Chinku out of the picture. Posturing till december = bleed Pakistani strategic fuel reserve, leave them 2-3 weeks of fuel storage when real war begins. Why dont Indians learn from history ??? This is why i am giving modi rope till end of Jaunary 2026. Because I WANT something big to happen but for that, it has to be 1971 redux : wait till border with china freezes and in meantime, bleed Pakistani strategic reserve. This is LITERALLY how we gave katuastan a cicumcision and took off the bangla foreskin. So just realize, if you are all going NOW NOW NOW, you are wanting 'thappar and run away' like Balkot. For its insanely stupid and i would wish every single chief of the services fired if they were stupid enough to even THINK 1971 is doable without China being out of the equation. mishra 1
MechEng Posted May 1, 2025 Posted May 1, 2025 2 hours ago, Muloghonto said: Every nation that isnt USA, USSR or China since 1947 is an effective dominion and colonial state in international affairs. USA forced UK+France to stfu and gtfo when they invaded Egypt in 1950s. USSR flat-out told us in 1971 that they will go to nuclear war with USA if necessary to protect us, but they WILL NOT allow us to break west pakistan itself - if we try, they wont use their veto to protect us. Reality is, the only nations that have EVER been able to give full response to their enemies are either these 3 nations - the true global powers of modern world- or had their full 100% backing - ala 'usa supports israel in everything, blank cheque' policy. So where USA stands on all this, determines if we are going to do a tit for tat hit and run or a full scale invasion of some sort. This is reality of great power politics at the high table : only people with a towering economy + military industrial complex of their own can act truly independently and say 'faack u, i do what i want, jo ukharna haye, ukhaar lo' And since 1947, thats only 3 countries - USA, USSR/Russia and China. The end. Even if what you've said might be factually correct, it still does not hide the fact that any country irrespective of how big/small it is has to ask for permission to defend itself after having the means to do so, that country should never be taken seriously in global stage. And I'm not expecting India to invade Pakistan and capture their lands, gosh no, I'm not a psycho. But I do expect to inflict serious damage to terror infra only. If we cannot come up with a response here, expect another 26/11 coming soon.
Muloghonto Posted May 1, 2025 Posted May 1, 2025 57 minutes ago, MechEng said: Even if what you've said might be factually correct, it still does not hide the fact that any country irrespective of how big/small it is has to ask for permission to defend itself after having the means to do so, that country should never be taken seriously in global stage. And I'm not expecting India to invade Pakistan and capture their lands, gosh no, I'm not a psycho. But I do expect to inflict serious damage to terror infra only. If we cannot come up with a response here, expect another 26/11 coming soon. Then dont take any country not named USA, Russia or China seriously at global stage. I am not expecting terror infra damage. I am expecting salami slicing and economic infra damage. And for that, passes in himalayas have to freeze. MechEng 1
Gollum Posted May 1, 2025 Posted May 1, 2025 Retd Bangladeshi major general calls for ‘occupation’ of India’s Northeast if it attacks Pakistan ALM Fazlur Rahman, who heads the seven-member commission probing the 2009 BDR mutiny, made the comment Tuesday on Facebook amid heightened India-Pakistan tension. “If India attacks Pakistan, Bangladesh should occupy seven states of North East India. In this regard, I think it is necessary to start a discussion on a joint military system with China,” Rahman posted Tuesday in Bengali on Facebook. The post was endorsed with a ‘like’ by fellow commission member Shahnawaz Khan Chandan, who is a former member of the Islamist student group Islami Chhatra Shibir. Chandan, an assistant professor in Dhaka’s Jagannath University, is someone whom Yunus is said to have “placed complete trust” with. Who is Fazlur Rahman Rahman headed the BDR when the paramilitary force killed 16 personnel of the Border Security Force (BSF) in the 2001 Bangladesh-India border clashes. Now elevated to a status equal to a Supreme Court appellate division judge, the retired army officer has vowed to uncover the “foreign conspiracy” behind the 2009 Pilkhana killings.
Gollum Posted May 1, 2025 Posted May 1, 2025 Disturbing visuals from Bengal border where Kanglu border guards and their villagers are beating the **** out of our BSF jawans. Even their SM users are high on I don't know what and spouting fantasies about invading NE, Bengal, Odisha. They show their ugliest forms only against India, pata nahi samajhte kya hai apne aap ko? Pak can wait till winter, can we at least sort out these clowns? Lord and raki05 2
Gollum Posted May 1, 2025 Posted May 1, 2025 @Lone Wolf were you aware of the 2001 Bangladesh-India border clashes? That has led me to so many other ghastly incidents on our eastern border including mutilations, torture, BSF jawans hung on fences etc. For some reason these incidents are downplayed. Why so much patience with these Kanglus fgs !!!! And we keep taking **** from them, even financially because of the 20 million or so illegals. raki05 and Lone Wolf 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 2, 2025 Author Posted May 2, 2025 (edited) 18 hours ago, Gollum said: @Lone Wolf were you aware of the 2001 Bangladesh-India border clashes? That has led me to so many other ghastly incidents on our eastern border including mutilations, torture, BSF jawans hung on fences etc. For some reason these incidents are downplayed. Why so much patience with these Kanglus fgs !!!! And we keep taking **** from them, even financially because of the 20 million or so illegals. Vajpayee sarkar was an absolute shocker when it comes to national security. First we got Kargil and after that he specifically told forces to not cross LoC while Pakistan was being labelled as aggressor throughout the world. We had the initiative. Then you get BD clashes on the border lol After that comes Parliament attacks and subsequent humiliation in the form of poorly coordinated Operation Parakaram where 798 Indian soldiers lost their lives in comparison we lost 527 in Kargil. No wonder people kicked them out in 2004. Shining India lol Edited May 2, 2025 by Lone Wolf Gollum 1
Lone Wolf Posted May 2, 2025 Author Posted May 2, 2025 18 hours ago, Gollum said: @Lone Wolf were you aware of the 2001 Bangladesh-India border clashes? That has led me to so many other ghastly incidents on our eastern border including mutilations, torture, BSF jawans hung on fences etc. For some reason these incidents are downplayed. Why so much patience with these Kanglus fgs !!!! And we keep taking **** from them, even financially because of the 20 million or so illegals. Our response to this Lord 1
MechEng Posted May 2, 2025 Posted May 2, 2025 @Gollum, it's a retired general talking. Take him as seriously as a frustrated desi uncle who could not materialize his fantasies.