coffee_rules Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 3 hours ago, Teengunalagaan said: Posters writing their opinion of supporting baloch rebels and Indian govt actively sending terrorists in a foreign country are as different as day and night. Do you know of a single terror camp in India than trains Balochis to kill Pakistani civilians? is there a single terrorist from India that carried out terror attacks in Pakistan, like Pakistanis who infiltrate into India? Don't create false equivalences. What RA&W does, is what CIA does, is what Mossad does, is what MI5 does, they don't carry out 9/11 or 26/11 Why not? What stops India from funding Balochis and openly sporting them as Pakistanis would say it? raki05 1
coffee_rules Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 3 hours ago, ravishingravi said: Is this our ISPR?
coffee_rules Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 2 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: Engagement farming... But Doval is usually big on de escalation. Terrorist attack theory is now being pushed by every tom dick and harry. We all know it's coming I am Tom, but it is plausible after what we think that Pak has lust face after May 10. They might want to hit back in some capacity. Like 26/11. India should increase surveillance on all small, big , medium sleeper cells throughout the country Lone Wolf 1
randomGuy Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 11 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Mulo bhai is a hunter.. no way in hell he would turn vegan. He lives his life like a true Kshatriya even if he is bong @Muloghonto Amritdhari Sikhs , hindu jats all vegetarians... coffee_rules 1
ravishingravi Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 29 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Give this orange monkey world famous 70cc bike Paxtanis Thing is he seems pretty desperate. Looks like things are not going to plan. Plus he is not getting the love he expected. Think things will go south for him. raki05, Lone Wolf and coffee_rules 3
ravishingravi Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 Think Balochistan might break away with Americans driving this raki05 1
coffee_rules Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 47 minutes ago, randomGuy said: Good that he 'last visited : 7 hrs ago'. @Muloghonto... don't leave sir ji, have to convert you to a vegan/vegetarian before you leave this forum....j/k. He will convert you to a beef-eating, bhagwa bhakt before that. randomGuy, raki05 and Lone Wolf 3
coffee_rules Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 (edited) 51 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Give this orange monkey world famous 70cc bike Paxtanis Arrey yaar, They make great products for Heera Mandi customers. You didn’t know? He’s on a high after his first international travel greeted by bhoot bhaginis in Abu Dhabi. He’s a bit lost. He’ll come back to earth soon, don’t worry Edited May 17, 2025 by coffee_rules raki05, Lone Wolf and Laaloo 3
Teengunalagaan Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 (edited) 55 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Why not? What stops India from funding Balochis and openly sporting them as Pakistanis would say it? I don't know what RA&W does, whether fund or arm balochi rebels, nobody knows, all the intelligence agencies in the world, not just India, have their assets and covert operations to exploit the enemies fault lines. But what Pakistan does is nurture and abet terrorism, they are hub of global jihad, that's where a downfall of a country starts. Last thing any nation wants is radicalization of youth, congrats to Pakistanis for what they have managed to achieve, there is a reason that country is living on handouts and loans. The cost of supporting terrorism far far outweighs the benefits they think would achieve, and they are a living example of that. Edited May 17, 2025 by Teengunalagaan
Lone Wolf Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 1 hour ago, ravishingravi said: Thing is he seems pretty desperate. Looks like things are not going to plan. Plus he is not getting the love he expected. Think things will go south for him. May get smoked in mid terms at this rate.
Lone Wolf Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 (edited) 1 hour ago, randomGuy said: Amritdhari Sikhs , hindu jats all vegetarians... High protein content in daily staple diet. Not your usual carbsloppers I know many jats who are rabid non vegetarians. Amritdhari Sikhs are minority anyways. Younger generation prefers non veg. Edited May 17, 2025 by Lone Wolf
Lone Wolf Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 1 hour ago, coffee_rules said: I am Tom, but it is plausible after what we think that Pak has lust face after May 10. They might want to hit back in some capacity. Like 26/11. India should increase surveillance on all small, big , medium sleeper cells throughout the country Basically activating IM sleeper cell.. then push the narrative of minority ill treatment .. same old game to play victim again. coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 (edited) 3 hours ago, diga said: https://www.indiatoday.in/india/story/haryana-based-youtuber-among-arrested-for-spying-for-pakistan-2726271-2025-05-17 Yes honey trapped More like Lund-trapped , if you can call that. 2 hours ago, rkt.india said: But what spying she would be doing? She is a nobody. Zero substance in this spying accusation. She’s travel vlogger and went to Pakistan and came into contact with High Commissiiner’s attaché. It’s still to be revealed how and what samvedhansheel (sensitive) information was shared. There are multiple arrests , one widow was also arrested who was distributing funds. Danish has been NPGed Edited May 17, 2025 by coffee_rules
coffee_rules Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 38 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: High protein content in daily staple diet. Not your usual carbsloppers I know many jats who are rabid non vegetarians. Amritdhari Sikhs are minority anyways. Younger generation prefers non veg. Punjab is only 53% nonvegs compared to Sourh. TN, Kar and AP cross 90% figures. Dairy is consumed less in the South
jf1gp_1 Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 3 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Pakistanis celebrating is all engineered and optics. I feel he has lost his face in front of his peers, political leadership, elites of Pakistan, western media, global leadership because of the perception of the world on Pak after the 4-day war. NYT, WaPO is writing on how India got upper hand this time. He is definitely baying for revenge . He can’t hit back militarily now , only way is to cause some low intensity higher toll terrorist attack in some major city. The next two months is key. India is not the one to pre-emptively strike at Asif , but I fear the worst for Indian citizens Does he want revenge ? Absolutely. However india has made it clear another terror attack anywhere in India and we will hit back which will cause further embarassment. They aren't ready for another round. raki05 and coffee_rules 2
coffee_rules Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 I say give them a state - Gorkhaland for their valor and loyalty Better with them than Bhadraloks raki05, Lone Wolf and Lord 3
Lone Wolf Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 (edited) 37 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Punjab is only 53% nonvegs compared to Sourh. TN, Kar and AP cross 90% figures. Dairy is consumed less in the South That's why I said high protein intake daily. Only North East Jammu Kashmir and to an extent higher ups in Himachal have meat in their staple diet. They don't consume much dairy products like Punjab Haryana who make up for this. This data is flawed in a sense that most Indians don't get to eat non veg on a daily basis. This is not part of their staple diet so it doesn't makes a difference. Kerala TN Andhra have seafood which is good enough for them. Kerala has highest average male height in the South.. This is why India is a protein deficient country even when 81% of population is non vegetarian. Edited May 17, 2025 by Lone Wolf coffee_rules 1
Lord Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: This is good Taliban that favors India. Not the bad Taliban that Pakistan supported during the Kandahar hijack episode of 1999 I don't trust they will stay good. coffee_rules 1
Lord Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 55 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: More like Lund-trapped , if you can call that. She’s travel vlogger and went to Pakistan and came into contact with High Commissiiner’s attaché. It’s still to be revealed how and what samvedhansheel (sensitive) information was shared. There are multiple arrests , one widow was also arrested who was distributing funds. Danish has been NPGed She visited army bases and Pahalgham this year. Can connect the dots. Atleast from army camps these 2 take ke influencers should be shooed away coffee_rules and raki05 1 1
coffee_rules Posted May 17, 2025 Posted May 17, 2025 18 minutes ago, Lord said: She visited army bases and Pahalgham this year. Can connect the dots. Atleast from army camps these 2 take ke influencers should be shooed away BKL, phansi do usko raki05, Laaloo and Lord 1 2