Lone Wolf Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 (edited) Only way out of this sh*t storm is to complete the job Modi G... Trump/West must be shown middle finger. Our country has survived sanctions so his stupid Trade deal doesn't matters. Orange clown will be out in midterms. Operation Sindoor Part 2 in Winters please. Finish the job. PAF must be destroyed before they regroup and get revived by Muricans. Edited June 1, 2025 by Lone Wolf
Lone Wolf Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 (edited) OT but fresh Ukrainian drone attacks on Russian strategic aviation has caught everyone's attention today. This is the future of warfare folks. Devastating losses for Russians. Edited June 1, 2025 by Lone Wolf
sandeep Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 24 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Same lines were said post Balakot. Paxtan's op Swift "Retard" in 2019 was based on attacking our military infrastructure.. They are clear in their thought process. Meanwhile MeA and Jaishankar "we have only targeted their terror camps and training centres" after day 1. CDS laying it out in the open has thrown a curveball at bureaucracy... That next time they don't pull this stunt and restrict Armed forces. My only gripe with CDS is he should have said all that not in front of Bloomberg or in foreign land. He should have said all this in India and in front of Indian media. Indian public would have taken care of political brass. Both 2019 and this time Pak had the advantage of responding. We are initiating conflict although the terror attacks should count as the initial act. Going forward, Indian govt has made that announcement, so thats that.
sandeep Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 29 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Quoting you again.. looks like you have switched PAF and IAF credit to PAF they used the AWACS to network-target well beyond the range that IAF was expecting - itscredit to them, Read the whole thing - to paraphrase - yes some credit to PAF, and IAF made some errors but overall they (IAF) did well.
sandeep Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 17 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Only way out of this sh*t storm is to complete the job Modi G... Trump/West must be shown middle finger. Our country has survived sanctions so his stupid Trade deal doesn't matters. Orange clown will be out in midterms. Operation Sindoor Part 2 in Winters please. Finish the job. PAF must be destroyed before they regroup and get revived by Muricans. what fantasy land are you living in
singhvivek141 Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 51 minutes ago, sandeep said: well, thats not what you claimed earlier. of course there's ways to sideline consultants in a 'diplomatic professional' way, but you were out here chest thumping that you wont work with Pakistanis. I am chest thumping here, as its an open forum and not an office, hence I can be casual. Ofcourse, I would behave more covertly in office atmosphere. Do you think our diplomats dont know how to talk in the language with which the Pak diplomats speak ? They do, but the choice of words in their professional atmosphere will vary. What matters is the intention, my intention is always been to push back the Pakistanis and not allow them to grow. I have done it, and I am proud of it. Lone Wolf and raki05 1 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 (edited) 16 minutes ago, sandeep said: We are initiating conflict That's the whole point when you are initiating anyways and would be painted as aggressors by Western/world media.. always go for maximum damage. Pakistan being a smaller country will always have victim card up its sleeve. That's a given. World knows India has conventional edge militarily. Nehru sent his forces first up in 1962 as part of "Forward Policy" blunder as it was... But India got all the sympathy coz of being smaller power at the time. Point is Learnings should have been. Taken post Balakot Edited June 1, 2025 by Lone Wolf
singhvivek141 Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 30 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: Only way out of this sh*t storm is to complete the job Modi G... Trump/West must be shown middle finger. Our country has survived sanctions so his stupid Trade deal doesn't matters. Orange clown will be out in midterms. Operation Sindoor Part 2 in Winters please. Finish the job. PAF must be destroyed before they regroup and get revived by Muricans. There is going to be another war in a year. PAF will hit us back once they get Chinese 5 gen aircrafts. raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 (edited) 6 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: PAF will hit us back once they get Chinese 5 gen aircrafts. They won't be getting those that soon. Maybe first batch will arrive in 2028. Chinese don't have lot of J35s operational itself. Without proper Integrated AD systems our response would be decisive this time. PAF will beg Americans for Integrated AD systems and will get those through NATO ally Turkiye All this will take minimum 2-3 years. I hope Munir is stupid enough to try again sooner. It would again be a golden opportunity Edited June 1, 2025 by Lone Wolf raki05 1
singhvivek141 Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 5 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: They won't be getting those that soon. Maybe first batch will arrive in 2028. Chinese don't have lot of J35s operational itself. Without proper Integrated AD systems our response would be decisive this time. PAF will beg Americans for Integrated AD systems and will get those through NATO ally Turkiye All this will take minimum 2-3 years. I hope Munir is stupid enough to try again sooner. It would again be a golden opportunity It will be, but we have to be wary. China would have learned from the gaps, so does Turkey. I am hopeful that our defence industry will be ready for the same and keep on updating themselves. What we are visibly lacking though is 5th gen fighter jets. Hope we resolve it asap. Finally, I hope we use our Navy as well, thats one area where we have significant upper hand.
coffee_rules Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 33 minutes ago, sandeep said: Read the whole thing - to paraphrase - yes some credit to PAF, and IAF made some errors but overall they (IAF) did well. See you had to clarify , it was a complex sentence for mere mortals to get worked up and sandeep, raki05 and singhvivek141 3
ravishingravi Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 17 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said: They won't be getting those that soon. Maybe first batch will arrive in 2028. Chinese don't have lot of J35s operational itself. Without proper Integrated AD systems our response would be decisive this time. PAF will beg Americans for Integrated AD systems and will get those through NATO ally Turkiye All this will take minimum 2-3 years. I hope Munir is stupid enough to try again sooner. It would again be a golden opportunity I think we are all creatures of history and we assume that Pak will have to do something stupid for us to respond. I think India will do pre emptive strike. In coming months. My sense is that by doing is going to forever change the security paradigm.
coffee_rules Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 10 hours ago, Lone Wolf said: If not for Pakjabi army's stupidity to show their retarded awaam that they won't stay silent...they gave us an opportunity to rectify our mistakes and better sense prevailed when we finally smoked their military infrastructure. Otherwise this op was going to be just like another Balakot. I repeatedly said smoking terror outposts and even killing Hafiz Masood Azhar would never be enough.. not even close. Indian people are too emotional to see the bigger picture. Leadership also has similar mindset sadly. P@k military should have been long declared as dedicated rogue terror outfit and treated as such. Why don’t apply for the position of CDS or DGMO, JCOS ? raki05 1
Lone Wolf Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 3 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Why don’t apply for the position of CDS or DGMO, JCOS ? Paper hai mera bhai CDS ka in September Gollum, raki05 and coffee_rules 1 2
Lone Wolf Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 9 minutes ago, ravishingravi said: I think we are all creatures of history and we assume that Pak will have to do something stupid for us to respond. I think India will do pre emptive strike. In coming months. My sense is that by doing is going to forever change the security paradigm. I hope so... Delaying the inevitable would only increase the costs from here on.
rangeelaraja Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 Ukraine damaged / destroyed 40 Russian jets through drone attacks in a single day - and here we react to losing 3-5 jets. Indias next attacks against Pak must not come with stupid warnings from the govt. Do it first - preemptively obliterate them and then announce it. Don’t give them an inkling.
rangeelaraja Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 (edited) Indian Govt leans on ORF for thought leadership. Hope they act and put an end to Pak once and for all. De-limb the rabies infested dog once again like 1971. Edited June 1, 2025 by rangeelaraja randomGuy 1
rangeelaraja Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 1 hour ago, sandeep said: we've done that now I believe - publicly state that we won't differentiate between military and terror targets going forward. Yes its frustrating, but I think the discipline shown in initial targeting was worth it. I remain skeptical. Will believe once it’s done. For a govt that’s so vocal, one would expect that they would atleast start by publicly calling Pak army as the biggest T*r supporter and rogue actor that would pay an unbearable price the next time. That too hasn’t been done. We like to remain “ disciplined “ and “ by the rules “, when the adversary is totally opposite of that.
Lone Wolf Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 Safe to Say those two remaining S400 units are not coming any time soon. Advance payment ki thi ravishingravi 1
randomGuy Posted June 1, 2025 Posted June 1, 2025 18 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Indian Govt leans on ORF for thought leadership. Hope they act and put an end to Pak once and for all. De-limb the rabies infested dog once again like 1971. And India is probably the most efficient spender. Every single rupee will be well spent here and is the need of the hour, probably need to seize the moment for securing the nation now, for a very long term. Internal so-called 0.5 front is also linked to external front. raki05 1