3 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

@Gollum Raita Wing accounts now throwing that poor girl under the bus..  There is no actual RW in India but bunch of Party loving clowns.

In the face of adversity these guys will be first to run away.  They can never champion Hindu cause.

Listen to last 2 minutes of this from 35:40

39 minutes ago, randomGuy said:

Listen to last 2 minutes of this from 35:40

From what I can gather so far is Laws are only there to harrass hindus. 
Those who follow laws will forever suffer. While those who break them openly, they never bear consequences.   Raita ecosystem hi c*iya hai... 

Once more we are reminded that free speech is nothing but a joke in India.

The so called liberals are silent on this, free speech is only free till it suits your narrative no matter whether you are left or right, all are same.

I was at one point a centrist leaning heavily to left, sh*t like this exactly what pushed me away.

At this point anyone who has an opportunity to leave India, should just leave, truly a Sad State of India

22 hours ago, Teengunalagaan said:

The so called liberals are silent on this, free speech is only free till it suits your narrative no matter whether you are left or right, all are same.

I was at one point a centrist leaning heavily to left, sh*t like this exactly what pushed me away.

At this point anyone who has an opportunity to leave India, should just leave, truly a Sad State of India

Another Nupur Sharma in the making. She abused Nabi and  sar is in danger.

22 hours ago, Teengunalagaan said:

India despite being a Hindu majority nation is perhaps the most "Hindu phobic"nation ever.
The Islamic pigs can come on the TV and use abusive language to Hindu gods and goddesses under the pretext of freedom of speech, SC will not utter a single word.
Same police and courts will become wolf against Hindu leaders who speak truth. 

Travesty is that the courts actually blamed Nupur, for the incidents of Umesh Kolhe and Kanhaiyalal. They told that it's because of her, the social fabric of this country is disturbed.
While that Maulana Rahmani went away freely with no questions asked. * this **** and * this bhaichara of Ganga-Jamuni Tehzeb. Modi and BJP has really failed in that context...Modi killed the impact of VHP in Gujrat....that's why I want likes of Yogi and Hemanta to come on front. Yogi should revive his Hindu Yuva Vahini from Gorakhnath math.

Edited by singhvivek141
55 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

India despite being a Hindu majority nation is perhaps the most "Hindu phobic"nation ever.
The Islamic pigs can come on the TV and use abusive language to Hindu gods and goddesses under the pretext of freedom of speech, SC will not utter a single word.
Same police and courts will become wolf against Hindu leaders who speak truth. 

Travesty is that the courts actually blamed Nupur, for the incidents of Umesh Kolhe and Kanhaiyalal. They told that it's because of her, the social fabric of this country is disturbed.
While that Maulana Rahmani went away freely with no questions asked. * this **** and * this bhaichara of Ganga-Jamuni Tehzeb. Modi and BJP has really failed in that context...Modi killed the impact of VHP in Gujrat....that's why I want likes of Yogi and Hemanta to come on front. Yogi should revive his Hindu Yuva Vahini from Gorakhnath math.

This cycle will always continue today you want Yogi, Hemanta on front, tomorrow congress will come and do the same, what TMC is doing in WB. The only people who suffer in this are common folks and not these politicians.

Recently the professor of Ashoka University was arrested, because he made a post against Operation Sindoor, you can't do that, no one should be arrested unless it's a direct call or incitement of violent, arrest those who were giving death and rape threats, STSJ threat to that girl.

What is needed is amendment to constitution 19 (1) (a) putting restrictions to freedom of speech, if the state has this power, it will always be misused by those in power, but who am I kidding, it will never be amended.

As a society, we can't be so insecure that we start arresting people based on their SM posts.

Ofcourse the Judiciary and police is f*cked and needs serious reforms, the bias is clearly visible.

4 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

She abused Hindu gods in the past too so no sympathies for her. These insta chapris do it for views and likes. This time she crossed the line on behest of few RWers who made money off her video and then abandoned her. 

It's important to realise you are alone if you get yourself in trouble. No one will help. 

7 hours ago, Lone Wolf said:

Peak Incel behaviour.  Embarassing stuff :whack:

I have seen reels where the guy is asking unsuspecting goris - che hazaar mein chalegi. I think foreign tourists know about such SM creeps now . These rogues need some belt treatment. It's not dehat, but no deterrent action to stop them, makes them do these things. 

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

I have seen reels where the guy is asking unsuspecting goris - che hazaar mein chalegi. I think foreign tourists know about such SM creeps now . These rogues need some belt treatment. It's not dehat, but no deterrent action to stop them, makes them do these things. 

This is exactly why I say Police reforms and Judicial reforms are the most urgent needs in India. We still have archaic systems and laws from legacy of British colonization.

These are not only misused by govts, as seen in WB, but are also extremely inefficient in setting deterrence, because Police itself either protects the powerful, or harasses the victims.

On 5/21/2025 at 3:16 PM, kepler37b said:

Just respect the local customs. If you do not know the local language, just say "sorry I do not know, let's speak in english or my assistant ramu will translate to kannada"

"I will speak only in hindi as it is the national language" is peak insensitivity. 

Another case of a North Indian girl hitting an auto driver with her slippers for making a video where she was arguing . Later is forced to beg for forgiveness in Kannada. You can’t get physical over any pretext

On 6/3/2025 at 4:36 AM, coffee_rules said:

Another case of a North Indian girl hitting an auto driver with her slippers for making a video where she was arguing . Later is forced to beg for forgiveness in Kannada. You can’t get physical over any pretext

Husband has to bear the brunt of her wives foolishness. :facepalm:

On 6/3/2025 at 4:36 AM, coffee_rules said:

Sorry to say this, but many northern UCs  have this feudalist mindset.   

Not that Sauth ones are exempt, but they moved on to Capitalist greed leaving the feudal-master mindset.

On 6/3/2025 at 2:15 AM, Lord said:

This country can't progress until corruption is minimised

Babus must evolve. They need to park this cash in our manufacturing and Infra boom, instead of locking them up in tijori.

On 6/2/2025 at 12:09 AM, coffee_rules said:

This girl got international coverage. If something happens to her, the already pathetic global image of islam will plummet even further. 

11 people died in Karnataka due ipl celebration.

Series issues with security, India went to war over the deaths of 26 people.

11 people have died needlessly, cost of life is much more important than some national cricket tournament.

Why arrange this celebration if you cannot manage.

On 6/3/2025 at 2:15 AM, Lord said:

This country can't progress until corruption is minimised

Should show the face of corrupt official & his family and shame them in public..