23 minutes ago, radhika said:

Winter ki shaddiyon mein khane mein mazaa aata hai.

Hot gulabjamuns with ice cream are good too.

Lol nice. Must be new trend in India in Shaadiz. The last wedding I attended in India was about 12-13 years ago. I miss that shaadi mahaul of India, food is just brilliant :). 

5 minutes ago, Cricketics said:

Lol nice. Must be new trend in India in Shaadiz. The last wedding I attended in India was about 12-13 years ago. I miss that shaadi mahaul of India, food is just brilliant :). 

Tu ladki dekh le phir jaldi se :cheer:

6 hours ago, maniac said:

heard beef chops go very well with rice and some Pork and beans you should try it some time...lot of my Hindu friends love it....do Pakistani eat Pork?

Dont believe everything you hear. 

Stick to food discussions here. Last few comments have been deleted as they were absolutely disgusting and don't add anything to this great thread.

The above two comments by maniac and Rana  are the ones which started this. I will keep those comments but they are the ones whoch invite for fights here. 

21 minutes ago, MechEng said:

Is anyone addicted to dry fruits here? I'm addicted to cashews, peanuts and walnuts, not a big fan of almonds.

I love cashews and pistachio.  I loved this cocktail pistachio and cashews and peanuts which someone gifted during Diwali when they came from Bombay. I m overseas so can't get them again but I do remember that it said cocktail something dry fruits and the manufacturers were based in Bombay. They had great taste. It also also had paan flavored Raisins.

I wish I can find it so can order online but I can't seem to remember its exact name. May be someone from Bombay would know. 

On 12/1/2016 at 2:48 PM, radhika said:

I love peanuts...the roasted ones with the shell.....

picdVc9Pe.jpg

For lunch.....left overs....

boiled ones..

do they roast peanut with the shell?