Watched any new movies? *Please use spoiler tags*

saw bangkonk dangerous.. Action movie. You cannot hate this movie. But you cannot overly fall in love with this movie as well. Passable. barely barely. May be the story didn't interest me much.
yeah, very good movie, is ur av pic the same girl of the movie? gungi?

Westworld (1973) MV5BMTgwODYzOTg2NV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTYwNjg3ODQ5._V1._SY317_CR2,0,214,317_.jpg A robot malfunction creates havoc and terror for unsuspecting vacationers at a futuristic, adult-themed amusement park

Bhai mere...Kam se kam Auntiyon ko baksh de
:confused: Are you in the habit of calling females 10-15 years younger to you as aunties????
Wanted to see Gangs of Wasseypur over the weekend' date=' but looks like it hasn't been released in the US - at least couldn't find it running in any NJ theater. Does anyone know when is it going to be released in the US?[/quote'] Don't even bother. Utter tripe. Although the movie can immensely contribute to urbandictionary.com/bihar . If your idea of a great movie is knowing all about how people swear at each other in Bihar/Jharkhand etc, then the movie is for you. If you are expecting a movie that portrays any kind of social reality with accuracy, then you are in for a disappointment. The movie is basically, one guy verbally abuses another, followed by some really poor attempt at humour and then a murder. This plays in a loop for around 3 hours, when suddenly and very abruptly the first part ends. Some of the scenes don't make any sense at all. There is a scene where a guy holding 2 chickens is walking down a street and Manoj Vajpayee murders him. :confused: Why? Who was he? He wasn't even shown/mentioned in the movie before. It is a travesty that such stuff passes off as 'Art' in our country. Anurag Kashyap has been going downhill for the last couple of movies. Apart from Black Friday, Udaan and to an extent Dev D nothing he's done deserves the applause and the critical acclaim that he gets.
:confused: Are you in the habit of calling females 10-15 years younger to you as aunties???? Don't even bother. Utter tripe. Although the movie can immensely contribute to urbandictionary.com/bihar . If your idea of a great movie is knowing all about how people swear at each other in Bihar/Jharkhand etc, then the movie is for you. If you are expecting a movie that portrays any kind of social reality with accuracy, then you are in for a disappointment. The movie is basically, one guy verbally abuses another, followed by some really poor attempt at humour and then a murder. This plays in a loop for around 3 hours, when suddenly and very abruptly the first part ends. Some of the scenes don't make any sense at all. There is a scene where a guy holding 2 chickens is walking down a street and Manoj Vajpayee murders him. :confused: Why? Who was he? He wasn't even shown/mentioned in the movie before. It is a travesty that such stuff passes off as 'Art' in our country. Anurag Kashyap has been going downhill for the last couple of movies. Apart from Black Friday, Udaan and to an extent Dev D nothing he's done deserves the applause and the critical acclaim that he gets.
I've downloaded half of the movie n now u r saying this:(( the other reviews hv been excellent:hmmm:
:confused: Are you in the habit of calling females 10-15 years younger to you as aunties???? Don't even bother. Utter tripe. Although the movie can immensely contribute to urbandictionary.com/bihar . If your idea of a great movie is knowing all about how people swear at each other in Bihar/Jharkhand etc, then the movie is for you. If you are expecting a movie that portrays any kind of social reality with accuracy, then you are in for a disappointment. The movie is basically, one guy verbally abuses another, followed by some really poor attempt at humour and then a murder. This plays in a loop for around 3 hours, when suddenly and very abruptly the first part ends. Some of the scenes don't make any sense at all. There is a scene where a guy holding 2 chickens is walking down a street and Manoj Vajpayee murders him. :confused: Why? Who was he? He wasn't even shown/mentioned in the movie before.It is a travesty that such stuff passes off as 'Art' in our country. Anurag Kashyap has been going downhill for the last couple of movies. Apart from Black Friday, Udaan and to an extent Dev D nothing he's done deserves the applause and the critical acclaim that he gets.
they mentioned..he is a Pehlwan [i forgot which team he belong Qureshi or Singh...but they mentioned it] but movie is dragged a bit and its not for gentle ladies that is for sure :two_thumbs_up:
Ferrari ki sawari -- 7.5/10 easily ....even my stoic dad got emotional seeing it. Great movie to watch with family. Well done boman & sharman...loved it. Everyone needs2watch it..especially young dads. Vidhu Chopra does it again. Must watch!
I have never liked boman's acting so far. It's always a stereotype and ott roles. Let's see what he has done here. I have never ever found even one joke of his funny or original so it'll be interesting
I've downloaded half of the movie n now u r saying this:(( the other reviews hv been excellent:hmmm:
Seeing the trend in this thread, do you really trust Mariyam's review? :giggle:. Wayse, movie is good, go for it

Saw Ted last weekend...As I said earlier,was Ok...had some funny moments...not out and out hilarious like say Hangover or Role-Models....Overall Average movie....Mark Whalberg was hlarious though.

:confused: Are you in the habit of calling females 10-15 years younger to you as aunties???? Don't even bother. Utter tripe. Although the movie can immensely contribute to urbandictionary.com/bihar . If your idea of a great movie is knowing all about how people swear at each other in Bihar/Jharkhand etc, then the movie is for you. If you are expecting a movie that portrays any kind of social reality with accuracy, then you are in for a disappointment. The movie is basically, one guy verbally abuses another, followed by some really poor attempt at humour and then a murder. This plays in a loop for around 3 hours, when suddenly and very abruptly the first part ends. Some of the scenes don't make any sense at all. There is a scene where a guy holding 2 chickens is walking down a street and Manoj Vajpayee murders him. :confused: Why? Who was he? He wasn't even shown/mentioned in the movie before. It is a travesty that such stuff passes off as 'Art' in our country. Anurag Kashyap has been going downhill for the last couple of movies. Apart from Black Friday, Udaan and to an extent Dev D nothing he's done deserves the applause and the critical acclaim that he gets.
Texy jaise naadaan baalak ke liye aap aunty hi tou hai :dontknow: Vaise bhi aunty is a generic term ....dil pe mat le yaar:icflove: Rahi baat mere umar ki 10 saal tak theek hai..15 saal kucch jyaadaa hua nei?
Much better than the crap from SRK such as Veer Zara

TBH, I agree with Mariyam.Anurag Kashyap is over hyped.He isn't that versatile a director . A decent/good director is largely limited by his/her point of view and experiences of life. Farhan ,Zoya Akhtar,Johar make films about rich yuppies . Ramu makes films on gangsters Anurag makes films on poverty/depravity/frustration A great director transcends these boundries and paints on a much larger canvas.. Kubrik , Coppola ,Spielberg , our very own Shekhar Kapur,Hitchcock

Watched GOW.keeps u hooked but goes nowhere.towards the end u lose interest in what happens to Sardar khan.many unnecessary scenes as well as I said good but not as great as some here said.6/10

I have never liked boman's acting so far. It's always a stereotype and ott roles. Let's see what he has done here. I have never ever found even one joke of his funny or original so it'll be interesting
exactly. :five:
TBH' date=' I agree with Mariyam.Anurag Kashyap is [b']over hyped.He isn't that versatile a director . A decent/good director is largely limited by his/her point of view and experiences of life. Farhan ,Zoya Akhtar,Johar make films about rich yuppies . Ramu makes films on gangsters Anurag makes films on poverty/depravity/frustration A great director transcends these boundries and paints on a much larger canvas.. Kubrik , Coppola ,Spielberg , our very own Shekhar Kapur,Hitchcock
IMHO