BlueBee Posted June 24, 2014 Posted June 24, 2014 Download it. Or watch online on sites like solarmovies ' date=' primewire etc.[/quote'] Slow connection
rkt.india Posted June 24, 2014 Posted June 24, 2014 is lord of the rings worth watching ? There is vaccum in my life after GoT ended so I am looking for some epic movie or tv series to replace it. Have been watching "The Pacific" mini series on HBO but want MOAR Yes must watch. Don't watch Clash of the titans or wrath of the titans suggested by Leo.
Sachin=GOD Posted June 24, 2014 Posted June 24, 2014 Slow connection This is probably the smallest size possible for S01E01 of Rome - http://kickass.to/rome-s01e01-hdtv-xvid-tv-ctv-t1227287.html Download this.
zakk Posted June 24, 2014 Posted June 24, 2014 Should I watch ROME Humshakals ko hi aur ekbaar dekhle :agree:
adi B Posted June 24, 2014 Posted June 24, 2014 watched total siyappa,its more like time wasting chudap!!
Detonator Posted June 24, 2014 Posted June 24, 2014 Holiday is following the original "Thuppakki" in every step. :cantstop: Thuppaki received a smack down from the so called "critics" initially, since there was a fuss about the movie's controversial scenes, like a terrorist reading a holy book before killing. The brotherhood called it as a lie and claimed it never happens anywhere in the world. Now Holiday is getting bashing from the critics, may be due to the fact that it's not secular enough.
Lord Posted June 24, 2014 Posted June 24, 2014 Watched 'Dharm'(2007).was getting bored and watched on YT Brilliant movie.Pankaj Kapur is outstanding,such an underrated actor
speed_thrills Posted June 24, 2014 Posted June 24, 2014 Holiday is following the original "Thuppakki" in every step. :cantstop: Thuppaki received a smack down from the so called "critics" initially, since there was a fuss about the movie's controversial scenes, like a terrorist reading a holy book before killing. The brotherhood called it as a lie and claimed it never happens anywhere in the world. Now Holiday is getting bashing from the critics, may be due to the fact that it's not secular enough. Holiday tried to be secular to have Hindu and Christian collaborators with Muslim terrorists :--D
Laaloo Posted June 24, 2014 Posted June 24, 2014 Watched 'Dharm'(2007).was getting bored and watched on YT Brilliant movie.Pankaj Kapur is outstanding,such an underrated actor thanks will catch it soon. the last similar movie that I watched that moved me was Dhiksha starring a young nana patekar
Straight Drive Posted June 24, 2014 Posted June 24, 2014 Anyone daring to watch Humshakal after all the movie reviews as well as jokes doing rounds about Sajid Khan ?
Detonator Posted June 24, 2014 Posted June 24, 2014 Anyone daring to watch Humshakal after all the movie reviews as well as jokes doing rounds about Sajid Khan ? I think the movie fit into "So bad it's good" category.
Desi Cartman Posted June 24, 2014 Posted June 24, 2014 Btw kids, the pacific is good to watch. A lot of battles and not as much story but it's scary to see how people were dying in a senseless war.
velu Posted June 24, 2014 Posted June 24, 2014 Watched Drishyam on this weekend. Very well made mallu movie.:two_thumbs_up: I think they r remaking in all south languages ( kamal in tamil version and maniac in andhra version :P).. I dont think this movie can be presented better than this original version, so go for it. I can understand malayalam but people who dont bother abt langauge in a thriller can watch this. Director is a fan of thrillers i guess. Will check the reviews of his old movies.
Sonix768 Posted June 24, 2014 Posted June 24, 2014 Recently watched Akira Kurosawa's underrated classic "The Bad Sleep Well". Kurosawa's Shakespeare adaptations have always been a treat and this is (loosely based on Hamlet) no exception. The opening 25-minute long wedding reception scene overtakes The Deer Hunter's opening wedding scene as my most favorite opening wedding scenes ever. The middle part wanders a little but the rest were as crisp and excellent as Kurosawa's other mastepieces.
BlueBee Posted June 25, 2014 Posted June 25, 2014 Watched Local Kungfu :P An assamese movie. Very well made and the funniest movie I've ever seen :haha: I wish I could show it to you guys in Hindi
zakk Posted June 25, 2014 Posted June 25, 2014 Watched Local Kungfu :P An assamese movie. Very well made and the funniest movie I've ever seen :haha: I wish I could show it to you guys in Hindi koi baat nahi humaare pass Humshakals hai jo ki tumhaari is movie se bahut hi zyaada Himmatwali hai :two_thumbs_up:
Debutant Posted June 25, 2014 Posted June 25, 2014 Watched Local Kungfu :P An assamese movie. Very well made and the funniest movie I've ever seen :haha: I wish I could show it to you guys in Hindi Can't be funnier than Grand Masti Oh my bad, you are still not eligible to watch Grand Masti :phehehe: