Old guy Posted October 7, 2012 Posted October 7, 2012 only came to this thread to see wht aaku posted.. and she isnt here :headshake:
Desi Cartman Posted October 7, 2012 Posted October 7, 2012 Maybe she ll be in the house itself this time
vvvslaxman Posted October 7, 2012 Posted October 7, 2012 They should put dhoni on this show Russell Arnold and L Sivaramakrishnan should be there.
DomainK Posted October 8, 2012 Posted October 8, 2012 Sidhu is a perfect choice for the show. He is loud, can be obnoxious, is stubborn and is short tempered. He will fight well with the ladies there. Not enough hot chicks this time.
Desi Cartman Posted October 8, 2012 Posted October 8, 2012 Sidhu is a perfect choice for the show. He is loud, can be obnoxious, is stubborn and is short tempered. He will fight well with the ladies there. Not enough hot chicks this time. Actually he will bring the show down. He can get annoying and he talks too much and doesn't allow others to say much. I have seen last 2-3 seasons and I enjoyed watching the tamasha but because of Sidhu, I'll probably skip this season.
beetle Posted October 8, 2012 Posted October 8, 2012 Actually he will bring the show down. He can get annoying and he talks too much and doesn't allow others to say much. I have seen last 2-3 seasons and I enjoyed watching the tamasha but because of Sidhu, I'll probably skip this season. agree...he is a big bore now.....gets too irritating . He is also likely to lose his cool and get violent.Remember his raged killing and the kidnapping of a toll booth guy.
Prakat Posted October 8, 2012 Posted October 8, 2012 Maybe she ll be in the house itself this time She is the Gulabo gang commander. :secret:
Sidhoni Posted October 8, 2012 Author Posted October 8, 2012 Sidhu is a perfect choice for the show. He is loud, can be obnoxious, is stubborn and is short tempered. He will fight well with the ladies there. Not enough hot chicks this time. This
DomainK Posted October 8, 2012 Posted October 8, 2012 Actually he will bring the show down. He can get annoying and he talks too much and doesn't allow others to say much. I have seen last 2-3 seasons and I enjoyed watching the tamasha but because of Sidhu, I'll probably skip this season. Annoying is successful in BB.
adi B Posted October 8, 2012 Posted October 8, 2012 pathetic show without a doubt..just classless,but hey by mistake do you know the timings?
Lord Posted October 8, 2012 Posted October 8, 2012 without a doubt..just classless' date='but hey by mistake do you know the timings?[/quote'] no,dont care.I watched some episodes of 2nd or 3rd season to know wats the fuss all about,waste of time really
Prakat Posted October 8, 2012 Posted October 8, 2012 I think Siddhu is a buffoon but he will be an interesting watch. He has such a superficial put-on personality and it will be fun to see it come undone under stress.
coffee_rules Posted October 8, 2012 Posted October 8, 2012 Siddhu is a turn off. In that Laughter Challenge, he is irritating with the stupid laughs sometimes even before the punchline. Idiot. HCPavgDDAOI&feature=related
Desi Cartman Posted October 9, 2012 Posted October 9, 2012 ^ and he does all these gigs (comedy circus, BB , commentary ) while being a member of parliament.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted October 9, 2012 Posted October 9, 2012 ^ and he does all these gigs (comedy circus' date=' BB , commentary ) while being a member of parliament.[/quote'] why the hell is an aussie worried about Indian MPs?Lol we dont even know the name of your MPs let alone worry about them. Please look into your own country matters like Kangaroo kids getting less living space,Bush fires,Australia sinking,illegal immigration,racism etc. Sent from my GT-I9103 using Tapatalk 2
Stuge Posted October 9, 2012 Posted October 9, 2012 'Teri maa ki youth' parivarik show huh? Its not who said its a parivarik show .