Thank you all for your wishes guys, been a crazy few days! Taking some getting used to. kept us awake, though night 2 at home was not as bad as night one. Seems a bit better behaved now, needs to settle into a pattern of sorts. Labour looks like a pretty painful experience, salute all the awesome women whove been through it :isalute:

Congrats man.:) Guess we would be seeing less off all time XI's for some time. :p
Haha ! Yeah, its a full time job almost. But not for too long i hope. Will get him into cricket at the earliest oppo :D
Congrats Sooda. Since you are a fan of Kaif and since now you're a father; couldn't help but remind me of this scene in the movie Meter Down starring Nana Patekar and John Abraham. Nana Patekar (a taxi driver) is passing by a lane in front of his house. His son is shown fielding. Nana Patekar goes to him and asks "Bat Kiska Hai?", his son replies "Mera". Nana Patekar responds - "Phir batting car. Batting karke Sachin banneka. Fielding karke Kaif nahi banne ka". :two_thumbs_up:
Yeah, seen that.. !!:cantstop: Thanks buddy
Congrats......sill remember you discussing your pre marriage days on the hood....how fast time flies.
I know! Believe it. Makes me feel old man :hmmm:
Congratulations. Cherish every moment with him. And you caught Iron Man 3 last week :whack:
It was operation 'Catch as much in Cinema as you can before baby arrives'.. :dontknow: we watched that, That Oz film, The Place Beyond The Pines, and Oblivion in the last few weeks...had to be done. Need to try shoe horning wathing Star Trek sometime soon..