Thats it guys we have won the match

CG

Come on guys. Keep it calm. There is one thing being positive and then being a fans who move from team will lose to team will win already after seeing a bit of success. We got to put atleast 415+. We gave away 5 wickets for 25 last time in first innings. First make sure we don't do that and bowl well. It will be hard to get wickets of South Africans too. They will be looking to bat with ease since there is plenty of time left in the game. Amla, De Villers etc. you know it. After India, they are probably the best batting line up.

:hysterical: Arre tau baarish ho jayegi tab tak. 350 pe band karo tamasha :finger::protest:
abeu we are around 300 run lead already. Dhoni should come in next if it's that of a hurry. and we should score 100 runs in first session tomorrow. Ain't no big deal. Even Rohit can hit as he is probably our best twenty20 bat right?

Hopefully we should win but this has already been beyond my wildest imagination. Dominating a test in South Africa against this team in these conditions with a young team. This is crazy stuff. India has to keep South Africa on the field and tire them out. Chasing 350+ on this pitch will be very tough.

Bhai dheeraj dhariye Tricky part is the expected rain on day 5. Crucial decision on when to declare. Hopefully we are all out after lunch with the lead of around 400-425, will be the best thing

abeu we are around 300 run lead already. Dhoni should come in next if it's that of a hurry. and we should score 100 runs in first one hour tomorrow. Ain't no big deal. Even Rohit can hit as he is probably our best twenty20 bat right?
100 runs in first hour? New ball is due in 2 overs and India will need to be careful again in first hour. I would say 30-40 runs in first hour without any loss would be good for India. Once Tahir and co are brought into attack then India should go for the kill.
Lol I meant, first session.