Khalpat Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 The day Rahul Gandhi will be able to enpower the women of India, Bilawal will be able to take back the entire Kashmir.
Vilander Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 Its just election rhetoric, like cauvery water kill tamils in Karnataka, Bihari hate in Mumbai, Indian hate in Manipur etc. whats new. Does not deserve the dignity of response.
Austin 3:!6 Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 Just dare Mr Bhutto sponsor one more terrorism like 26/11. Knowing this Government there will be no longer a country called Pakistan. We will bomb/drone you to where ever you belong. But yes you can keep dreaming of taking Kashmir away from us as much as your cricketers dream of producing a Sachin Tendulkar. :nice:
panther Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 Keep dreaming, your gig's up. You crackpots believing in a broken religion can go **** yourselves. First ISIS, next it will be you guys. You won't get Kashmir, we will get Kabul though- eventually. Because your nonsense cannot stand up to : a) Reason b) Power. The sum total power weilded by the muslim nations is negligible compared to the sum total power weilded by non-muslims. And that is not changing very quickly, you may get your hands on a few nukes and fuc the planet up due to your idiotic beleif systems, but you still won't win. Because after all the nukes have settled and our armies have beaten your armies, there won't be a muslim left in the rubble of a few dozen thousand survivors or a few million survivors worldwide. Either way, you guys won't win. So keep dreaming. you are not familiar with the prophecy of ghazwa-e-hind, a great army will conquer hind soon.
Precambrian Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 you are not familiar with the prophecy of ghazwa-e-hind' date=' a great army will conquer hind soon.[/quote'] You are real entertainment.
undisputed chap Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 you are not familiar with the prophecy of ghazwa-e-hind' date=' a great army will conquer hind soon.[/quote'] I think you need a stamp of approval from the arabs first.
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 should send back Lahore Lions so that Umar Akmal assasinates Bilawal Bhutto. All GODS - why the f*** did you create a shithole like Pakistan
undisputed chap Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 Seriously pakistan would be more helpful to the world as a dump site then what it is now.
RedFever Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 should send back Lahore Lions so that Umar Akmal assasinates Bilawal Bhutto. All GODS - why the f*** did you create a shithole like Pakistan Its good that it got created. Just imagine that piece of land being a part of india today...
Kalia_Test Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 you are not familiar with the prophecy of ghazwa-e-hind' date=' a great army will conquer hind soon.[/quote'] I miss Zaid Hamid comedy :(( Heard he was taken to mental institute in Quetta...hope he does not get well soon :--D Our favorite entertainment was a few bottles of rum and whisky and some zaid hamid lal topi videos where he runs on the karachi donkeys ...perfect nights ... :--D
Muloghonto Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 you are not familiar with the prophecy of ghazwa-e-hind' date=' a great army will conquer hind soon.[/quote'] I have heard about this prophecy as well as your mehdi. As with all prophecies, its BS. Your ghazwa-e-hind prophecy has already been fulfilled under the Khiljis and the Mughals.
jalebi_bhai Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 I don't know why people talk about nuking or bombing Pakistan.......totally unnecessary.......just give every Indian citizen a glass bottle and ask him/her to urinate in it......then proceed to collectively drop 1.2 billion glass bottles of urine onto the populated areas.......simples.....save the nukes for an actual threat........
Desi Cartman Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 Iski ma ne bhi kuch aisa he kaha tha, havent seen her for a while :cantstop: iska bhi aisa he kuch ho jayega
sscomp32 Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 http://amreekandesi.com/2014/09/21/open-letter-to-bilawal-bhutto/ :hysterical:
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 I wish Israel was built between Af - Pak.
Cricket_Hacker Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 Apparently the guy's oxford educated
Texy Posted September 21, 2014 Posted September 21, 2014 http://amreekandesi.com/2014/09/21/open-letter-to-bilawal-bhutto/ :hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Did Bilawal really have an affair with that pretty Hina Rabbani Khar w/ a manly voice? :omg:
Precambrian Posted September 22, 2014 Posted September 22, 2014 Its good that it got created. Just imagine that piece of land being a part of india today... I think Jinnah was a great visionary and a great patriot. He foresaw all these 60-70 yrs back and helped India to get rid of a section of population that'd would have otherwise pulled it down by decades.
Raghav_12 Posted September 22, 2014 Posted September 22, 2014 Lol.. he is stupid or he thinks Pakistan population is stupid.