Laaloo Posted March 19, 2015 Posted March 19, 2015 The bowlers apart from Riaz and Sohail khan (only at the death) are rubbish. Pitiful. Australia should never play cricket again if they lose this match.
BlueBee Posted March 19, 2015 Author Posted March 19, 2015 After lions and tigers' date=' may be it is time for the cornered tigers to leave Aus too :(([/quote'] :cantstop:
Autonomous Posted March 19, 2015 Posted March 19, 2015 The bowlers apart from Riaz and Sohail khan (only at the death) are rubbish. Pitiful. Australia should never play cricket again if they lose this match. If you say Rahat Ali is rubbish then you dont know what a quality fast bowler is. Rahat is better than Sohail and Wahab both.
Laaloo Posted March 19, 2015 Posted March 19, 2015 If you say Rahat Ali is rubbish then you dont know what a quality fast bowler is. Rahat is better than Sohail and Wahab both. Rahat ali is rubbish. woh batsmen ko rahat deta hai
ViruDilSeKhelo Posted March 19, 2015 Posted March 19, 2015 haha If Misbah smiles when he wins the toss and they all fall like a pack of cards, honestly I will fall off my chair
Roshanrocks Posted March 19, 2015 Posted March 19, 2015 1. Bribe Aussie cook and give him Jamaal gota 2. WIn toss and bowl first
Autonomous Posted March 19, 2015 Posted March 19, 2015 Rahat ali is rubbish. woh batsmen ko rahat deta hai :hysterical: Rahat Ali is a quality bowler,Swing both ways at 140. Surely best fast bowler Pakistan has introduced in last five years in terms of quality
Cricketics Posted March 19, 2015 Posted March 19, 2015 It is funny. It is a day when I really want to rub it in among the pakistani fans before their big game but I rather feel like just trolling Bangladeshis for their whole disastrous over reaction to their defeat against us.
vvvslaxman Posted March 19, 2015 Posted March 19, 2015 As much as i want Pakistan to win , i don't see that happening,Australia will just steamroll them like a cartoon character.
flamy Posted March 19, 2015 Posted March 19, 2015 It is funny. It is a day when I really want to rub it in among the pakistani fans before their big game but I rather feel like just trolling Bangladeshis for their whole disastrous over reaction to their defeat against us. Do both :nice: Pak will play Yasir Shah. Hopefully a trick or two there?
Cricketics Posted March 19, 2015 Posted March 19, 2015 Do both :nice: Pak will play Yasir Shah. Hopefully a trick or two there? It was pathetic on Pakistan's management to leave him out all this world cup. They did not play him against West Indies, which was a game right after India-Pak. Yasir shah bowled more than decent against India without much success because we really batted well to him. Regardless of the pitch favoring or not favoring the spinners, you have to have a spinner to have variety in the team and, Yasir Shah is better than Afridi right now, so it's finallly a right move by Pakistan to play him.
flamy Posted March 19, 2015 Posted March 19, 2015 by eating more meat :dontknow: bhai 8 AM meeting cancel hua :nice: did you see full match?
putrevus Posted March 19, 2015 Posted March 19, 2015 It would be funny if Sarfraz Nawaz or Basit Ali floated conspiracy theories on how ICC is unfair on Pakistan for making them play Australia in QFs where as India got to play Bangladesh.
Desi Cartman Posted March 19, 2015 Posted March 19, 2015 bhai 8 AM meeting cancel hua :nice: did you see full match? Yes and reached office at 10 AM
Sidhoni Posted March 19, 2015 Posted March 19, 2015 bhai 8 AM meeting cancel hua :nice: did you see full match? Yes and reached office at 10 AM At what time did it end for you?