Introducing Indian Team Mascot

zen

33 minutes ago, Bhaiyya said:

@zen bhai, you are talking about grizzly and polar, but we have sloth. Would rather like to have Tiger or Asiatic lion (which only we possess). 

Also How come Toygers get to choose tigers as their mascot when we have more in numbers?

Tigers and Lions are common mascots and already taken by the likes of BD and SL :lol:

PS BD even did nagin dance to associate the “Cobras” with them  :hitler:  .... Needed to be proactive 

11 minutes ago, beetle said:

What bears ?:yousuck:

We are Tigers...or elephants....and one of them is a peacock.:p:

Zen..you can't decide on your own...:whine:

Have a poll and let people decide.

We are a democracy .:deal:

Democracy does not work in Ind as not everyone cares :dontknow: .... most do not even know how to use a mascot “effectively” :phehe:

18 minutes ago, zen said:

Democracy does not work in Ind as not everyone cares :dontknow: .... most do not even know how to use a mascot “effectively” :phehe:

Yeah...only you are an expert.

Democracy works pretty well in India .

Chalo...make a poll.:wp49:

Even in ipl you gave other teams stupid names and moscot without approval from fans.:bike:

4 minutes ago, beetle said:

Yeah...only you are an expert.

Democracy works pretty well in India .

Chalo...make a poll.:wp49:

Even in ipl you gave other teams stupid names and moscot without approval from fans.:bike:

Ppl vote for the sake of voting, then forget about it. Many just run because others are running!

You can use the mascot you like. Let’s see what you do with it or even remember about After a short time :rofl: 

I can create brands :dance: 

The Indian Style Sloth beats are very smart. They can be ferocious kick ass of even tigers and lions and can be playful,cute and cuddly when needed. 

Even in our puranas jambaavaan was hanuman’s guru.

Bears rule :weights:

Edited by maniac