Fresh Kaanspiracy (Now Incl. History of Kashmir)

ravishingravi

Butthurt Basit Ali says Indo-RSA match was fixed

Highlights 1. Match was fixed, esp the runouts of their 2 main batsmen was suspicious :omg: 2. India won because RSA players play in IPL and we Indian fans must thank IPL connections else we can never win any match by honest means :fear: 3. Amla is the only one who wasn't involved in fixing because he is a true Muslim, he never played IPL because it is 'haraam' :(( (Loser should know that Amla put forward his name for this year's auction but no one was interested in him and why this discrimination against Immy Bhai and Waleed Bhai, their beards aren't long enough) 4. RSA dropped easy catches purposely( Amla drpped Shikhar when he was in 50s, yet this loser won't mention that :giggle:) 5. 'Dil se dua ki thi ke Hashim Amla aaj century karay' :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: 6. The reason why Pakistani players are not allowed in the IPL is because they are not sellouts (they dont fix matches for money), he said 'humaray players nahi biktay' :hatsoff: 7. Wanted Amla to take his side to victory but his sellout team mates deserted him :(( 8. "Playing in IPL is the HAQ of Pakistani players and nobody can snatch that HAQ from them"... On one hand he says IPL is the mother of all evil viz a viz match fixing but on the other hand he wants the most honest species in the world, 'Pakistani cricketers' in it. I am totally confused right now. :hysterical::hysterical: Kudos to Kamran Akmal for maintaining his dignity beside this joker, he clearly said he experienced no signs of fixing in season 1 of IPL and mind you a guy like him who in the past shared the dressing room with Asif,Butt,Aamir will know how the fixing mafia operates. Makes our victory that much sweeter. Chak de India. And BCCI continue your boycott of Pakistan. Will make my blood boil to see us playing a series against these haters or worse giving them IPL contracts which traitors like SRK will be desperately hoping for.

Highlights 1. Match was fixed, esp the runouts of their 2 main batsmen was suspicious :omg: 2. India won because RSA players play in IPL and we Indian fans must thank IPL connections else we can never win any match by honest means :fear: 3. Amla is the only one who wasn't involved in fixing because he is a true Muslim, he never played IPL because it is 'haraam' :(( (Loser should know that Amla put forward his name for this year's auction but no one was interested in him) 4. RSA dropped easy catches purposely( Amla drpped Shikhar when he was in 50s, yet this loser won't mention that :giggle:) 5. 'Dil se dua ki thi ke Hashim Amla aaj century karay' :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: 6. The reason why Pakistani players are not allowed in the IPL is because they are not sellouts (they dont fix matches for money), he said 'humaray players nahi biktay' :hatsoff: 7. Wanted Amla to take his side to victory but his sellout team mates deserted him :(( Makes our victory that much sweeter. Chak de India. And BCCI continue your boycott of Pakistan. Will make my blood boil to see us playing a series against these haters or worse giving them IPL contracts which traitors like SRK will be desperately hoping for.
:hysterical::hysterical: 6th point :hysterical::hysterical:

5. 'Dil se dua ki thi ke Hashim Amla aaj century karay' :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
This made me LOL so hard :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: On one side, Butthurt Basit says that it's all IPL related bhai-chara phiksing and on the other side, Kami says that he never felt like there was any fixing in the IPL. Theek se conspiracies be nahi banna sakte :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Highlights 1. Match was fixed, esp the runouts of their 2 main batsmen was suspicious :omg: 2. India won because RSA players play in IPL and we Indian fans must thank IPL connections else we can never win any match by honest means :fear: 3. Amla is the only one who wasn't involved in fixing because he is a true Muslim, he never played IPL because it is 'haraam' :(( (Loser should know that Amla put forward his name for this year's auction but no one was interested in him and why this discrimination against Immy Bhai and Waleed Bhai, their beards aren't long enough) 4. RSA dropped easy catches purposely( Amla drpped Shikhar when he was in 50s, yet this loser won't mention that :giggle:) 5. 'Dil se dua ki thi ke Hashim Amla aaj century karay' :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: 6. The reason why Pakistani players are not allowed in the IPL is because they are not sellouts (they dont fix matches for money), he said 'humaray players nahi biktay' :hatsoff: 7. Wanted Amla to take his side to victory but his sellout team mates deserted him :(( Makes our victory that much sweeter. Chak de India. And BCCI continue your boycott of Pakistan. Will make my blood boil to see us playing a series against these haters or worse giving them IPL contracts which traitors like SRK will be desperately hoping for.
WOW. The level Delusionistan get to is mind boggling :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Highlights 1. Match was fixed, esp the runouts of their 2 main batsmen was suspicious :omg: 2. India won because RSA players play in IPL and we Indian fans must thank IPL connections else we can never win any match by honest means :fear: 3. Amla is the only one who wasn't involved in fixing because he is a true Muslim, he never played IPL because it is 'haraam' :(( (Loser should know that Amla put forward his name for this year's auction but no one was interested in him and why this discrimination against Immy Bhai and Waleed Bhai, their beards aren't long enough) 4. RSA dropped easy catches purposely( Amla drpped Shikhar when he was in 50s, yet this loser won't mention that :giggle:) 5. 'Dil se dua ki thi ke Hashim Amla aaj century karay' :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: 6. The reason why Pakistani players are not allowed in the IPL is because they are not sellouts (they dont fix matches for money), he said 'humaray players nahi biktay' :hatsoff: 7. Wanted Amla to take his side to victory but his sellout team mates deserted him :(( Makes our victory that much sweeter. Chak de India. And BCCI continue your boycott of Pakistan. Will make my blood boil to see us playing a series against these haters or worse giving them IPL contracts which traitors like SRK will be desperately hoping for.
He said same stuff about sl players in 2011.