Terror attack at Army headquarters in Jammu and Kashmir's Uri, near Line of Control; intense firing underway

Malcolm Merlyn

Ind has to get out of the "giving proof" mentality. Ind's enemy is known and any such acts should be automatically considered as act of war

Need to impose sanctions on Pak. No planes can fly into Pak using Ind, Afg and Iran air space. Navy patrol and blockage in the Arabian Sea. No Pak vehicle can travel in Afg, Iran and ofc Ind

10 hours ago, Malcolm Merlyn said:

Yes we will ask questions of our govt that why they have kept diplomatic relations with Pakistan.We will also ask why any person with a Pakistani passport is allowed inside India.We will also ask why 90K POWs in 1971 were returned and not butchered.as they deserved.

And your leaders have time and again said they use terrorism as state craft againist India.

We all know how Terrorists get special forces incidineary grenades.

Take this BS else where.And wait for hell fire to rain.

first of all stop the daily import export of Aloo pyazz on wagah border. 

hell fire ? sure, send some rafales plz. (if you have any)

Edited by KeyboardWarrior

Ind has to get out of the "giving proof" mentality. Ind's enemy is known and any such acts should be automatically considered as act of war

Need to impose sanctions on Pak. No planes can fly into Pak using Ind, Afg and Iran air space. Navy patrol and blockage in the Arabian Sea. No Pak vehicle can travel in Afg, Iran and ofc Ind

No need to engage with Pakistan.They are complicit with terrorists and no proof will be enough.

I don't know when our country will grow a spine. Talking with Pakistan has not helped yet every government goes back to them and believe in their talking. This is after their prime minister openly provokes violence in Kashmir. And trying to put international pressure has not helped at all. 

The only way is to retaliate openly. Only then will the world also start taking notice and start talking about sanctions on Pakistan. Currently we just come across as spineless who keep making empty threats every time and do not follow through. I will quote Ram Dhari Singh's poem - shakti aur kshama where he has Sri Krishna convincing Yudishthir why war is necessary and that if you try and be forgiving always, the enemy considers you weak and helpless

Kshama, Daya, Tap, Tyag, Manobal sabka liya sahara,
par nar vyaghra suyodhana tumse kaho kaha kab hara.

Kshamasheel ho ripu samaksh,tum hue vineet jitna hi,
dusht kauravo ne tumko kayar samjha utna hi.

Kshama shobti us bhujang ko,jiske paas garal ho,
uska kya jo dantheen vishheen,vineet, saral ho.

Teen divas tak panth mangte, Raghupati sindhu kinare,
baithe padhte rahe chhand, anunay ke pyare.

Uttar mein jab ek naad bhi utha nahi saagar se,
uthi dhadhak adheer paurush ki, aag raam ke shar se,

Sindhu deh dhar trahi, trahi kahta aa gira charan mein,
charan pooj, daastan grahan ki,bandha moodha bandhan mein.

Sach poocho to shar mein hi basti hai dipti vinay ki,
sandhi vachan sampujya usi ka jisme shakti vijay ki.

Edited by New guy

first of all stop the daily import export of Aloo pyazz on wagah border. 

hell fire ? sure, send some rafales plz. (if you have any)

Dont worry.You will see that fire in Karachi as well.Last time we did something your country lost half its territory.

90K of your baaps were begging with folded hands for food and mercy.We were wrong to show them mercy they didnt deserve.Thats your aukat.Stay in that aukat.Now go run and hide.

10 hours ago, Malcolm Merlyn said:

Dont worry.You will see that fire in Karachi as well.Last time we did something your country lost half its territory.

90K of your baaps were begging with folded hands for food and mercy.We were wrong to show them mercy they didnt deserve.Thats your aukat.Stay in that aukat.Now go run and hide.

still Living in past ? Good for us .

thats all what we want from you.  

You dont have the Balls to attack on Pakistani border now . thats the truth. 

Edited by KeyboardWarrior

Neither Afghanistan and definitely Iran aren't going to agree with it .

All these are empty words really unfortunately.Iran if anything is trying to build a relationship (like we are with Myanmar) in recent times .

Whether we like it or not our influence in these sanctions are pretty is pretty much zero.We may consider it as an act of war but what exact purpose does it serve .We definitely arent going to war with Pakistan so will only create a bad image for India if anything as will pussy foot with our Army under American pressure like we did in 2001.

Our best and only option is continuing to improve our security infrastructure and bringing up the pressure on Pakistan in international forums as have been doing .Either way we have come a long way since the shithole situation of 90s on both counts .

Saam daam dand bhed. Modi has tried saam and daam. Time to use the other two. People's patience is running thin. Those who squeal in protest will by virtue of squealing reveal their loyalties.

PS: Ignore the Pakistani. Pointless engaging them. Logic is something most of them are allergic to. They have a warped understanding of the world. 

Admit it or not, everything ind has been doing in Kashmir since decades, sooner or later goin to pay-back... yes, its personal experience of Pak...

I knw everyone of u can give 24/7 lectures to justify indian acts n judge Pakistani things and explanations on how its always fair when Pak is a victim and how its always a zulm (that too by Pak) when ind on receiving end...

Totally understandable cz blame-games nd putting fingers on others always easiest route nd Never... never Easy to Honestly accept and look into ur own wrong doings...

I don't thing full out war is going to happen or India have surgical strikes capability.

better ramp up what I think Doval and like are already doing, promote ISI created crazies in Pakistan to inflict pain on their cities. 

Set off bombs in Lahore, Islamabad, Karachi, Rawalpindi...make this pyscho Pak army and ISI run like idiots in circle. 

Give full support to Balochis rebels, create Bangladesh II, promote idea of independence in Sindh, fund rebels and break Sindh from Pakistan.

already Pakistan is bankrup and a beggar nationt, surviving off handouts from IMF

One by one dismember this monster.

10 hours ago, Asim said:

Admit it or not, everything ind has been doing in Kashmir since decades, sooner or later goin to pay-back... yes, its personal experience of Pak...

I knw everyone of u can give 24/7 lectures to justify indian acts n judge Pakistani things and explanations on how its always fair when Pak is a victim and how its always a zulm (that too by Pak) when ind on receiving end...

Totally understandable cz blame-games nd putting fingers on others always easiest route nd Never... never Easy to Honestly accept and look into ur own wrong doings...

who are you talking to ? 

the Modi brigade (with thre 56" chest ) is busy to attack Pakistani border any moment with Su-30s, Rafales and what not.

These mfers will spend 10 billion buying hangar queens from france but when it comes to using them, fire blanks.  "Isolate diplomatically"!? 

What a bunch of gandoos we have in BJP. Time for RSS to float another party, BJP is useless. And I will pray to that non existent param atma to drop a nuke on Lutyens. 

5 hours ago, zen said:

Pak problem cannot be solved without a military confrontation so Ind will have to start preparing for it and not shy away from the issue. At times, the path to peace is through war

In the meantime, Ind needs to pay terrorist groups in Pak to turn against its host and start attacking Pak military and ISI bases. No Pak military or ISI personal should feel safe. Let bombs explode in Rawalpindi, Islamabad and Lahore. Let's show them what war looks like . Pak's time is up. Accelerate the process of burning down Pak

Also an anti-jihadi group should be set up to target non secular extremists in Kashmir and Pak. Bombs should be exploding at Hurriyat HQ, places where ppl come out to pelt stones in Srinagar, etc .... Guys like Hafeez Saeed should be afraid to even step out in public .... The group should be called "people persecuted by non secular extremists in Kashmir and Pakistan"

To start, this incidence should be treated as an act of war. Sanctions should be put on Pak and non secular extremist leaders in Kashmir arrested immediately

Agreed with this, these Pakistanis cry for Kashmir, give them to cry for whole Pakistan, get  the 1000s of Pakistani terrorist groups to explode bombs around major Pakistani cities and key Pak army stations, let them burn...if they want to cry and bleed with Kashmir let them feel it too. 

And also turn off the water supply to Pakistan, starve the b@stards for a while...bunch of inbred retarded savages.

IF Namo is going to take the cowards way out, his only move better be to pull of of indus water treaty. Double the troops in the Valley. Call the high commissioner back. Throw all the pakilanders from India. Start the process of removing 370 (in whatever order his platoon of hijras see fit)

Edited by surajmal

13 minutes ago, surajmal said:

IF Namo is going to take the cowards way out, his only move better be to pull of of indus water treaty. Double the troops in the Valley. Call the high commissioner back. Throw all the pakilanders from India. Start the process of removing 370 (in whatever order his platoon of hijras see fit)

And remove the ridiculous MFN economic status. 

8 minutes ago, chewy said:

^^^ Agree with this, time to remove article 370, and also time to repopulate Kashmir with "Indians".

Just get back the ones that were made to leave.That will be enough.
Time to divide J& K into three smaller states of Ladhakh,Kashmir and Jammu....then deal with the Kashmir region with an iron hand . 

And what does it say about the leadership of the army/air force who are busy begging to buy toys that they will never get to use. ******** are like, "give us a free, give us a free hand"... okay, you have your free hand. Time comes to respond. DGMO is registering a complaint with the jihadi commander on the other side. WTF!?!!

This is what I think of When I picture the top brass of the indian military 

Could you imagine a scenario where Abdul kalam and Homi Bhaba dont exist? India would cease to exist. 

Edited by radhika