Sidhoni Posted September 28, 2014 Posted September 28, 2014 Go to tinypic and resize the image to get it into avatar form tinypic kyu' date='ye toh desi MS paint pe bhi ho sakta hai:--D[/quote'] It is still too big. 100 X 100 is too tiny.
Lord Posted September 28, 2014 Posted September 28, 2014 It is still too big. 100 X 100 is too tiny. thats the max size allowed:((
PBN Posted September 28, 2014 Posted September 28, 2014 Where is MTC missing? He was the last man standing Mod :phehehe: Dhoni stormed out of one hotel to another because of biryani. MTC stormed out of one forum to another because of biryani :hysterical:
velu Posted September 28, 2014 Posted September 28, 2014 Dhoni stormed out of one hotel to another because of biryani. MTC stormed out of one forum to another because of biryani :hysterical: :rofl:
Old guy Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 Dhoni stormed out of one hotel to another because of biryani. MTC stormed out of one forum to another because of biryani :hysterical: Not funny..and i am no one to say this but he only wanted this place to be good and wasted lot of his time ..I think we can atleast appreciate what he did instead of trolling in only thread on this site where we are not supposed to !
gattaca Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 Not funny..and i am no one to say this but he only wanted this place to be good and wasted lot of his time ..I think we can atleast appreciate what he did instead of trolling in only thread on this site where we are not supposed to ! Trollers should be banned like chuckers. Too much trolling goes on around brings the quality of forum down.
Old guy Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 And many members who care leave :( Pbn you are not a troll and he had no problem with you but please do not support trolls
Lord Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 Not funny..and i am no one to say this but he only wanted this place to be good and wasted lot of his time ..I think we can atleast appreciate what he did instead of trolling in only thread on this site where we are not supposed to ! not sure about that.Never seen him take on trolls who he agreed with no matter what language they used.You know who I mean Anyway he was a quality poster himself and its a loss to forum.
Old guy Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 not sure about that.Never seen him take on trolls who he agreed with no matter what language they used.You know who I mean Anyway he was a quality poster himself and its a loss to forum. He was moderator here and target of many trolls ..some of them are banned and I do not want to discuss about this stuff here as its against rules but from what I know he was fed up by trolls
Austin 3:!6 Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 MTC left is a sad news on this forum.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 MTC leaving is sad and some idiot taking a potshot at him is even worse.
Sachin=GOD Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 MTC left Some of the best posters have either left or have been posting very less over the last few months.
FischerTal Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 Nothing against MTC , but if u don't like some trolls then just put them on your ignore list
FischerTal Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 He was moderator here and target of many trolls ..some of them are banned and I do not want to discuss about this stuff here as its against rules but from what I know he was fed up by trolls If he don't like trolls he could have consulted admins to ban them. However some posters just post like that. Not everyone comes here for muloghonto type arguments back and forth.
FischerTal Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 Where is DM? He's on twitter but not here
PBN Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 Not funny..and i am no one to say this but he only wanted this place to be good and wasted lot of his time ..I think we can atleast appreciate what he did instead of trolling in only thread on this site where we are not supposed to ! Dude, come on, I merely just posted what transpired here and it was a light-hearted comment. I just found it strange that MTC, being a moderator, got so frustrated that he decided to leave and all this based on a thread on BIRYANI for god's sake. This is why I stopped coming on this thread and whenever I need a good discussion about anything I go to the other forum. Furthermore, being a moderator, he stated openly in public that for any 'serious' discussion, he goes to the "other forum" and dissed ICF as a whole. That's a bit awkward coming from a moderator. As a global moderator, he had the power to wield the forum in whichever direction he wanted. Hence the comment about biryani. I mean things got really heated over such a trivial issue such as biryani. Anyway, he can make a comeback like Tendulkar :P
Old guy Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 it was not because of that thread alone ..you do not know everything and trust me its not your fault :) rest there are other things which i should not post but trust me on this him leaving this site was unfortunate and i do not blame him at all ..
Detonator Posted September 29, 2014 Posted September 29, 2014 Relax peeps. Posters will comeback as long as their ID's aren't banned.