1 hour ago, b555 said:

I see that the entire new look has come up. Interesting stuff, when did this happen?

Sep 2015

1 hour ago, b555 said:

Also, where are all my icf $ gone?

Read this

Welcome back. Hope you stick around. :nice:

5 hours ago, radhika said:

:call:Ok Nova...Olympics  khaatam.

Put back the cricket banner...Tontyy tontyyy it is ...

Put some cute faces on the banner .k????:secret:

Your cutie is on it. :p:

5 hours ago, maniac said:

include Rohit and Ishant or I riot :protest:

Your first love Rohit is there too.

Drumroll please for the tagline of the banner:

Radhika Bhuvi ko dekh ke Sharmati hai  :phehe:

What a wonderful banner!!!!!!:dancing2:

Bhai Wah!Kya baat hai!!!!!!:clap::clap:

Nova....your work is its own award...but I am giving you a Gold Medal and a :first:...along with a cash award of 50,000 Rs  . Use it for betting and other sinful acts to increase your wealth .

7 hours ago, radhika said:

What a wonderful banner!!!!!!:dancing2:

Bhai Wah!Kya baat hai!!!!!!:clap::clap:

Nova....your work is its own award...but I am giving you a Gold Medal and a :first:...along with a cash award of 50,000 Rs  . Use it for betting and other sinful acts to increase your wealth .

Glad you like it. You didn't have to give me 50k. I would rather have you keep it and use it for betting. I'm returning the funds. You staring at the banner (the right side) is ample award. :laugh1:

1 hour ago, sscomp32 said:

Great banner but none of the 2 captains are present :giggle: 

Other players should be on the banners too. Otherwise captains always hog the limelight.

21 hours ago, Nova said:

Other players should be on the banners too. Otherwise captains always hog the limelight.

No no Dhoni never hogs the limelight. Never ever

Wonder if there is a bit too much of Pakistani side trolling going on. The site resembles a Pakistani forum, i dont know if this is by design, but it leads to lots of uncomfortable arguments and discussions, some nasty slug match is waiting to happen as most of Indian guys are straightforward cricket fans some are tharki but thats about it, may be it would not be too bad to quell it a bit proactively.

38 minutes ago, Vilander said:

Wonder if there is a bit too much of Pakistani side trolling going on. The site resembles a Pakistani forum, i dont know if this is by design, but it leads to lots of uncomfortable arguments and discussions, some nasty slug match is waiting to happen as most of Indian guys are straightforward cricket fans some are tharki but thats about it, may be it would not be too bad to quell it a bit proactively.

ICF is open to members of all nationalities. If you think any member is trolling, please report the post/member and we will take care of it. Sometimes, it's not possible for moderators to monitor each and every post or thread.

4 hours ago, Nova said:

ICF is open to members of all nationalities. If you think any member is trolling, please report the post/member and we will take care of it. Sometimes, it's not possible for moderators to monitor each and every post or thread.

of-course i understand all nationalities are welcome with their point of view, but its like i said, if you want it to be that way, with Pakistani point of view spewed across the site at times on sensitive topics then i can understand, but if not some thread moderation might be ideal. I would report if i see any trolling for sure. thanks.

1 hour ago, panesarv said:

Why is the scrolling so ridiculously slow on this website? Or it is just me? It's happening for me only on this forum.

probably you. Its fast for me. Have you tried to clear you cache ?

Edited by gattaca