India vs England: Virat Kohli and co. better prepared for England than 2014, says Cheteshwar Pujara

2 hours ago, SK_IH said:

you should be the last person to pontificate about hate here, having read your diatribes against the likes of Kohli and Dhoni 

Diatribes against Kohli? So not going gaga over him is diatribe? Questioning his team selection is diatribe? Questioning the alarming Bunty links and conflict of interest is diatribe? Speculating about his insecurity and narrow mindedness is diatribe? Perhaps Kohli fans should grow a thicker skin rather than expecting everyone to fall head over heels before their messiah. 

Dhoni deserves strictest condemnation because he is a corrupt crook. He deserves all the loathing because of his involvement in perjury, jugalbandi with Srini, sacking of Amarnath, unjust treatment of SRT-Viru-Gambhir when he himself won't follow that example etc. He is also one of the most selfish cricketer to have worn our jersey with more interest in safeguarding his brand endorsements than national duty. Nah any allegations of diatribe against that reprobate I will wear it as a badge of honor.

Che has never indulged in such extra curricular activities. He is a sincere trier with no such detestable controversies...will extend my support when he is going through a trough. 

21 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Diatribes against Kohli? So not going gaga over him is diatribe? Questioning his team selection is diatribe? Questioning the alarming Bunty links and conflict of interest is diatribe? Speculating about his insecurity and narrow mindedness is diatribe? Perhaps Kohli fans should grow a thicker skin rather than expecting everyone to fall head over heels before their messiah. 

Dhoni deserves strictest condemnation because he is a corrupt crook. He deserves all the loathing because of his involvement in perjury, jugalbandi with Srini, sacking of Amarnath, unjust treatment of SRT-Viru-Gambhir when he himself won't follow that example etc. He is also one of the most selfish cricketer to have worn our jersey with more interest in safeguarding his brand endorsements than national duty. Nah any allegations of diatribe against that reprobate I will wear it as a badge of honor.

Che has never indulged in such extra curricular activities. He is a sincere trier with no such detestable controversies...will extend my support when he is going through a trough. 

look you are it again, you would have led this website to defamation suits worth trillions if this was any famous,  Pujara is doing no different to what other Indian cricketers do, every Indian cricket is a honest and sincere trier and if he gets the criticism about his overseas one cant mollycoddle him stating oh he is such non controversial honest trier (not indulges in extra curricular activities lulz wtf), every indian cricketer tries his best notwithstanding your conspiracies and false beliefs,

going by your logic, your hero Sachin might be the most selfish cricketer, think again before start spewing venom against the cricketers you dont adore

Heard Dhoni and Co forced Sachin, VVS and Viru into retirement...when all the 3 wanted to play a bit more and probably had more steam in them than Dhoni ever had through his career?

Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk

12 minutes ago, UrmiSinhaRay said:

Heard Dhoni and Co forced Sachin, VVS and Viru into retirement...when all the 3 wanted to play a bit more and probably had more steam in them than Dhoni ever had through his career?

Sent from my CPH1609 using Tapatalk

Sachin was given notice by Patil and co not Dhoni he was already 40.While Viru and Gautam were dropped rightfully due to lack of form same applies to Dhoni at the moment he should be out of the team as well.To be honest if Dhoni kicked them out those people were already dragging their careers.

1 hour ago, SK_IH said:

look you are it again, you would have led this website to defamation suits worth trillions if this was any famous,  Pujara is doing no different to what other Indian cricketers do, every Indian cricket is a honest and sincere trier and if he gets the criticism about his overseas one cant mollycoddle him stating oh he is such non controversial honest trier (not indulges in extra curricular activities lulz wtf), every indian cricketer tries his best notwithstanding your conspiracies and false beliefs,

going by your logic, your hero Sachin might be the most selfish cricketer, think again before start spewing venom against the cricketers you dont adore

@SK_IH  and @Gollum have you both  started listening to shashi tharoor lately. Bhai thoda aam janta ka dhyan rakho.... I have too google a lot to get the context out of your conversations.

Edited by raki05
9 hours ago, SK_IH said:

:hysterical::hysterical: Baith jaiye.

get lost .......shameless  creature........... ' you were picked in the team ' itself  showed   Virat & co has been better prepared  than 2014.

Such a shameless fraud  who earns crores at the cost of  extreme disappointments of millions of cricket fans across the country.

If the team need to show any improvement  in SENA this hack needs to be kicked out of the team for ever. Kills the entire momentum coming at no:3 position.