R!TTER Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 57 minutes ago, Lala said: One of my friends back in London said it's raining cats & dogs in London since from the morning. he assumed it could be rainy too tomorrow as well. Therefore India can have little smile and hope around the corner for a draw. Tum bhi thodi dua karlo padosi ke liye, part of 1.3 billion tumhare SA tour me saath denge UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 23 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said: Bhai 25 over me na out ho jai kahi ham. Ankit_sharma03 1
Switchblade Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Any team would have got the same score which we got - Hardik Pandyahttps://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-videos/32717/any-team-would-have-got-the-same-score-which-we-got-hardik-pandya Straight Drive 1
Gollum Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 The arrogance of these mofos is staggering. Even a Lanka or Pakistan would have done better than what we did on day 2. Switchblade, Straight Drive, RAZPOR and 2 others 5
Straight Drive Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 6 minutes ago, Switchblade said: Any team would have got the same score which we got - Hardik Pandyahttps://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-videos/32717/any-team-would-have-got-the-same-score-which-we-got-hardik-pandya Anderson interview effect. Now he has made these kidos believe it is perfectly fine. Dimaag me bita dia ke bowling friendly wicket ho to 107 pe all out hona theek hai. Nonbeliever, Mosher, RAZPOR and 1 other 3 1
Switchblade Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 11 minutes ago, Gollum said: The arrogance of these mofos is staggering. Even a Lanka or Pakistan would have done better than what we did on day 2. Issue is those guys are not pampered or treated as bhagwans wo improve karna chahte hai par hamare rockstars apni image banane me lage hue hai. Gollum 1
R!TTER Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 C____e ne LSD chadhake rakhi thi kya PC me, Pandya looking way overrated day by day
Straight Drive Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 15 minutes ago, Gollum said: The arrogance of these mofos is staggering. Even a Lanka or Pakistan would have done better than what we did on day 2. Shameless stuff indeed. Surely Shastri and Virat is making a scape goat by asking a young boy to give PC and defend a shambolic total on their behalf. making him look like idiot. How low can these leaders get. Gollum and Forever Indian 2
Switchblade Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 (edited) Not going to follow this match anymore har to waise hi har gai hai Edited August 12, 2018 by Switchblade Straight Drive 1
rageaddict Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Weather and forecast has massively improved in the last hour. DHONI_FANN and Switchblade 2
Switchblade Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Just now, Straight Drive said: Shameless stuff indeed. Surely Shastri and Virat is making a scape goat by asking a young boy to give PC and defend a shambolic total on their behalf. making him look like idiot. How low can these leaders get. Dhoni used to do the same during his overseas stint seems that current captain is more or less the same sari akad pre captaincy ab nikal gai hai. Straight Drive 1
R!TTER Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Just now, Switchblade said: Dhoni used to do the same during his overseas stint seems that current captain is more or less the same sari akad pre captaincy ab nikal gai hai. I think Mr. Phonies LO presence in hurting Virat more than we think, I did mention this in LO series as well. You can't have a pseudo captain (Kohli) who's mind will not be affected by that negative influence, from Dhoni.
Geoff Boycott Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Hopefully there might be some play today England declare 10 mins before play? Switchblade 1
Switchblade Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Just now, R!TTER said: I think Mr. Phonies LO presence in hurting Virat more than we think, I did mention this in LO series as well. You can't have a pseudo captain (Kohli) who's mind will not be affected by that negative influence, from Dhoni. I don't know about that but he is following Dhoni's trend where a youngster was sent in the P.C to handle media. Straight Drive 1
R!TTER Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Just now, Switchblade said: I don't know about that but he is following Dhoni's trend where a youngster was sent in the P.C to handle media. That's what I'm saying, all the more reason to kick out LMSD as well as cheerleader in chief, asap! Straight Drive 1
Switchblade Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 2 minutes ago, R!TTER said: That's what I'm saying, all the more reason to kick out LMSD as well as cheerleader in chief, asap! If you kick out the cheerleader the boy toy might resign from his captaincy.
Straight Drive Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 17 minutes ago, Switchblade said: Dhoni used to do the same during his overseas stint seems that current captain is more or less the same sari akad pre captaincy ab nikal gai hai. If we were certain of win then Shastri or Virat would ahve come out for PC and give a Thundering comment "Where are the experts"? Now that the scenario is different they are hiding like rabbits. Gollum and Switchblade 2
LordPrabhzy Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Today is going to be a wash out. Rain predicted from 11.00am onwards till about 4PM. Good day for India. Switchblade, DHONI_FANN, Straight Drive and 2 others 3 2
SK_IH Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 1 minute ago, LordPrabhzy said: Today is going to be a wash out. Rain predicted from 11.00am onwards till about 4PM. Good day for India. Cheers brother