coffee_rules Posted September 1, 2018 Posted September 1, 2018 Why Pandya? Baaki sab mar gaye hain kya?
RAZPOR Posted September 1, 2018 Posted September 1, 2018 6 minutes ago, MechEng said: Metabolism pe bhi depend karta hai. I was a gym addict in my undergrad years and bulked up a lot but never got that ripped body, whereas my roommate consumes truck loads of carbs and is still slim and toned. So you are saying you gain weight while in a calorific deficit?? You ll be the first one for that,metabolism is helpful but if u eat and eat and lie down all day not burning eat you will eventually get fat. I have a pretty good metabolism but I still need to work for muscle gain ,and watching diet.
sandsaims Posted September 1, 2018 Posted September 1, 2018 Stokes with an injured knee put in more effort than this " All-rounder" nitinbwj 1
RAZPOR Posted September 1, 2018 Posted September 1, 2018 Arey get the newball ...wtf Kohli ..deemag kharaab ho Gaya hai kya???? UrmiSinhaRay 1
Global.Baba Posted September 1, 2018 Posted September 1, 2018 Arjun(Tendulkar) will be Indian version of Karan(curran) Global.Baba(Don't forget the dot)
prasen82 Posted September 1, 2018 Posted September 1, 2018 ashwin bowling crap.. had hopes. gave up on him now . lost his mojo. why cant he go around the wicet wide off stump for curran.
DHONI_FANN Posted September 1, 2018 Posted September 1, 2018 Lol.. Look at these lazy farts chasing the ball.. Haha Shunya 1
Turning_track Posted September 1, 2018 Posted September 1, 2018 2 minutes ago, DHONI_FANN said: Harsha Bhogle is getting happier. Bloody chewt His unnecessary giggles irritate me a lot as if trying to prove that he has the capability to look a much bigger fool than Manju on camera. DHONI_FANN 1
Global.Baba Posted September 1, 2018 Posted September 1, 2018 Ashwin and Pujara chasing the ball. Looks like even the ball is laughing at these idiots trying to chase it.,.
coffee_rules Posted September 1, 2018 Posted September 1, 2018 HH Pandya 9 0 34 0 How is he a 5th bowler. This is a part-timer stat.
zep1706 Posted September 1, 2018 Posted September 1, 2018 This is on Ashwin IMO. He couldn't deliver when the team needed him.
nitinbwj Posted September 1, 2018 Posted September 1, 2018 Kohli .... Band karo chutiyapa..time to switch off TV
flat_wicket_bully Posted September 1, 2018 Posted September 1, 2018 And Ashwin is now bowling with the new ball. Kohli is so dumb
motomaverick Posted September 1, 2018 Posted September 1, 2018 New ball finally taken but guess who is bowling with it? Fatso