Lala Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 250 is up. game over for India Lala and Senapati 1 1
Lala Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 12 minutes ago, Laaloo said: Losing 4-1 to this shitty ass English side is a bloody disgrace. How come England is shitty? They are the team to beat in own backyard. Disgrace is no 1 team is losing to low rank team on numbers. You should be happy at least won the 3rd game due to poor call by root after winning the toss and electing to bowl first. Otherwise it would have been another whitewash Lala and Senapati 1 1
vayuu1 Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 (edited) Edited September 10, 2018 by vayuu1
SK_IH Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 lol memories getting refreshed of previous English disasters of this decade, @Gollum bhai 2-3 gaaliyan banti hai for Dhoni, Kohli, Shastri etc Soorma_Bhopali 1
Lala Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 India's bowling seems to be already given up and waiting for declaration. Dull bowling and leaking runs. Whatever they scored India has to chase by heart and soul. Since nothing to loose I would like to see at least give a fight by postive aggressive batting when they batting. Specially from Rahul & Kohli. DHONI_FANN, Laaloo, Senapati and 2 others 3 2
Sachinism Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 TBF this is the least competitive they've looked all series. Shouldn't really be a reflection of the fight shown all series. Batsmen have been the let down
ViruDilSeKhelo Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 16 minutes ago, Sachinism said: I feel ya. Was offered a ticket for today. And I work in Elephant and Castle. Not worth the trip Just pointless. Yes we showed fight at times in the series but we kept losing the initiative when it mattered. We just don't play smart cricket outside of Asia for a long sustained duration. I expect us to do better in Australia as the pitches suit us. In England we're always ordinary, can't handle their bowling and worse is that this English side is nothing. Shami trying to blast Rashid summed up the series with Jaddu at the other end. I hope Dhawan is permanently dropped and just plays ODI and Rahane gone from all formats. Pandya should remain in the squad but we gotta play 6 bats from now on in every away game. Soorma_Bhopali 1
Black Zero Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 India ain't surviving 4 sessions or scoring 400 to win, it will be a miracle if anyone of both happens, So it's already game over, Hope I don't jinx poms. Soorma_Bhopali 1
ViruDilSeKhelo Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 (edited) I still want to win this as 3-2 is better than 4-1 as we are the number 1 side. Points matter. Jai Hind. Edited September 10, 2018 by ViruDilSeKhelo beetle 1
Lala Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 Come on cook get your final knock Laaloo, Senapati and Lala 1 2
Sachinism Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 6 minutes ago, Lala said: How come England is shitty? They are the team to beat in own backyard. Disgrace is no 1 team is losing to low rank team on numbers. You should be happy at least won the 3rd game due to poor call by root after winning the toss and electing to bowl first. Otherwise it would have been another whitewash So winning the toss decided the match results? Well done to Root for being a better tosser ViruDilSeKhelo 1
Sachinism Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 100 for Cook. What a way to get it....India capitulating
Sachinism Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 1 minute ago, ViruDilSeKhelo said: I still want to win this as 3-2 is better than 4-1 as we are the number 1 side. Points matter. Jai Hind. Fairest reflection of the series. ViruDilSeKhelo 1
Lala Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 Well done my boy. Cook 100. He deserves 100. What a patient knock. Senapati, Laaloo and Lala 1 2
Lannister Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 In a way this loss is good for us. Time to sack the whole team management. They are nothing short of disgraceful.
Austin 3:!6 Posted September 10, 2018 Author Posted September 10, 2018 I think we will chase this target on 5th day Switchblade and beetle 1 1
Lala Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 (edited) 5 minutes ago, Sachinism said: So winning the toss decided the match results? Well done to Root for being a better tosser It's a poor call on a good batting wicket by Root. Then why you guys blamed Kohli in CT Final after winning the toss and fielding first cost the entire game. That's how the toss is the crucial factor on a decider of a match. Edited September 10, 2018 by Lala Lala, Laaloo and Senapati 1 2
Black Zero Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 Wao dream final test for cook, Fairy tale Stuff
Geoff Boycott Posted September 10, 2018 Posted September 10, 2018 Best moment of the series Well played Cook