England vs India, 5th Test, 7th-11th Sept - The Oval

Austin 3:!6

5th test winner - ICF Poll  

55 members have voted

1. 1. Who will win the Oval test?

1 minute ago, Laaloo said:

He won't respond to you. Like a trigger happy terrorist, he's trollvoting my posts like a retard :cantstop:

Bhai , jab apan hi sikka khotaa ho to padosi to hasenge hi. Shashtri ji. Please India ko bkash do.

11 minutes ago, Sachinism said:

I agree the toss can be crucial and has been a fairly important factor in this series. Seeing their batting, I do wonder how different the results would have been had India won all the tosses

Chasing a target on day 4, day 5 is a difficult task. Even England did chase, their results would be the same as 3rd test. that's what I told the winning the toss and batting first on a test match is crucial. :cantstop:

26 minutes ago, mishra said:

You seem to have forgotten Old Trafford :hatsoff:

That sheet  induced my Amnesia

Edited by RAZPOR
1 hour ago, Lala said:

India's bowling seems to be already given up and waiting for declaration. Dull bowling and leaking runs. Whatever they scored India has to chase by heart and soul. Since nothing to loose I would like to see at least give a fight by postive aggressive batting when they batting. Specially from Rahul & Kohli. :cantstop:

yes they need to get into afridi mode and get out first ball trying to send the ball out of the stadium.:phehe:

53 minutes ago, Lala said:

It's a poor call on a good batting wicket by Root. Then why you guys blamed Kohli in CT Final after winning the toss and fielding first cost the entire game. That's how the toss is the crucial factor on a decider of a match. :cantstop:

CT final was gifted to you by indian players because they did not want kumble as coach and they would regret this for many years.