Yoda-esque Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 Maniac ,why did you change your name Yes,no redemption for him. Only redemption is retirement, I will watch the 2011 6 in loop that day it happens and attain "mental pleasure" if you know what I mean.Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G890A using Tapatalk UrmiSinhaRay and Switchblade 1 1
Global.Baba Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 WTF.Chayya Chayya in the stadium in 2018. Switchblade, Mosher, raki05 and 2 others 1 4
Global.Baba Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 Just now, Yoda-esque said: Maniac ,why did you change your name Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G890A using Tapatalk Are you new ID of switchblade? He is the only guy who keeps calling me that? Switchblade, UrmiSinhaRay and beetle 1 2
zen Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 youngsters khaleel and kuldeep gave us some hope but HK only needs one good inning .... openers set a great platform UrmiSinhaRay and Mosher 2
DHONI_FANN Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 (edited) Poor captaincy, should have immediately brought shardul Thakurvin after the fall of 2nd wkt to get some cheap overs in Edited September 18, 2018 by beetle
bowl_out Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 Ok. game over for HongKong.. but great fight... gave buddas a real scare
Switchblade Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 Just now, Global.Baba said: WTF.Chayya Chayya in the stadium in 2018. Some one should tell them this is not Cool and Cool or Haier cup hosts are India who are hosting Asia cup. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 1 minute ago, Yoda-esque said: Maniac ,why did you change your name Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G890A using Tapatalk @Rasgulla knows about it for some reason. UrmiSinhaRay 1
Switchblade Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 1 minute ago, Global.Baba said: Are you new ID of switchblade? He is the only guy who keeps calling me that?
zen Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 target less than 100 and still 66+ balls remain "Hong Kong require another 97 runs with 8 wickets and 11.2 overs remaining" UrmiSinhaRay 1
Yoda-esque Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 No ,I am the old id of yoda-esque.Yoi sound like a maniac,hence the question Are you new ID of switchblade? He is the only guy who keeps calling me that?Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G890A using Tapatalk UrmiSinhaRay 1
Global.Baba Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 Just now, Yoda-esque said: No ,I am the old id of yoda-esque. Yoi sound like a maniac,hence the question Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G890A using Tapatalk All enlightened souls sound the same. BTW I am Global.Baba(don't forget the dot). Nice to meet you. God bless you UrmiSinhaRay, Laaloo and Switchblade 1 2
Wall2018 Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 Jadhav Should bowl now... UrmiSinhaRay 1
Sgattick10 Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 2 minutes ago, DHONI_FANN said: Poor captaincy, should have immediately brought Gaandul Thakurvin after the fall of 2nd wkt to get some cheap overs in I think his quota is completed by Jadhav. DHONI_FANN and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
zen Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 (edited) 3 minutes ago, DHONI_FANN said: Poor captaincy, should have immediately brought Gaandul Thakurvin after the fall of 2nd wkt to get some cheap overs in do we need Shardul to bowl? Jadhav already bowled his quota .... and we should try to pick wkts Edited September 18, 2018 by zen DHONI_FANN and UrmiSinhaRay 2
Kothili Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 24 minutes ago, DHONI_FANN said: BC kya yaar.. At least try yorkers bouncers. What is this obsession with length balls It's all part of the process. DHONI_FANN and UrmiSinhaRay 1 1
Yoda-esque Posted September 18, 2018 Posted September 18, 2018 Thanks for answering my question All enlightened souls sound the same. BTW I am Global.Baba(don't forget the dot). Nice to meet you. God bless youSent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G890A using Tapatalk Switchblade 1