KL Rahul with his fans !!!

velu

4 minutes ago, velu said:

kl rahul fans right now ..

tagging only the less trolled rahul fans :bandit:  

:hahaha: @Ankit_sharma03  @express bowling  @raki05  :hehe:

sui_IT_1537877232692.JPG?h.5UDA0dD8KMVBG

I am not a true fan of any individual player.

Rahul is not in form ...  not in the right frame of mind either ... rightfully dropped from the test team.

Good step.  I would drop him too.

Edited by express bowling
7 minutes ago, express bowling said:

Rahul is not in form ...  not in the right frame of mind either ... rightfully dropped from the test team.

Same here , best thing for him is to go back to drawing baord n work on his game 

@velu- ye duniya gol hai har cheeze ka double role hai  in short after a bad patch comes the good one to....so i will save this Pic coz soon ill use it for u to tag with it :wink:

13 minutes ago, express bowling said:

me too.

7 minutes ago, raki05 said:

looks more like Dhongi and his fan.....the other one which you posted is more in context of Rahul fans.

calm down bro .. :p:

dhoni fans never blame humidity for his poor strike rate unlike you guys :phehe: 

16 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Same here , best thing for him is to go back to drawing baord n work on his game 

@velu- ye duniya gol hai har cheeze ka double role hai  in short after a bad patch comes the good one to....so i will save this Pic coz soon ill use it for u to tag with it :wink:

i might be targetting another player at that time :phehe:

honestly rahul needs a break and mayank totally surprised me though 

2 minutes ago, velu said:

calm down bro .. :p:

dhoni fans never blame humidity for his poor strike rate unlike you guys :phehe: 

i think you misunderstood, the first pic which you have posted is more in dhoni context  right after his selection to odi and t20 squad. the other pic is right about k l rahul fans. BTW i am quite ok with Rahul getting dropped, he should have ideally droped from odi squad as well so that he could have concentrated on first class to work on his technical issue. 

2 minutes ago, raki05 said:

i think you misunderstood, the first pic which you have posted is more in dhoni context  right after his selection to odi and t20 squad. the other pic is right about k l rahul fans. BTW i am quite ok with Rahul getting dropped, he should have ideally droped from odi squad as well so that he could have concentrated on first class to work on his technical issue. 

no .. i am the OP and you missed the original context :phehe:

anyway dhoni fans never blamed wind speed , humidity , low atmospheric pressure  , temperature etc etc for his failures

7 minutes ago, velu said:

no .. i am the OP and you missed the original context :phehe:

anyway dhoni fans never blamed wind speed , humidity , low atmospheric pressure  , temperature etc etc for his failures

and still protest when he is out of the squad,Irony.do you see anyone complaining for Rahul getting dropped? And Dhongi is the one who is treated like raja babu by his fans who are poor man Shakti kapoor:giggle:

Just now, raki05 said:

and still protest when he is out of the squad,Irony.do you see anyone complaining for Rahul getting dropped? And Dhongi is the one who is treated like raja babu by his fans who are poor man Shakti kapoor:giggle:

his fans are put in his right place by none other than by rahul himself :hehe:

anywya you can still read the reasons given by his fans for his poor pefroemace :phehe: 

3 minutes ago, velu said:

his fans are put in his right place by none other than by rahul himself :hehe:

anywya you can still read the reasons given by his fans for his poor pefroemace :phehe: 

leave it he is gone no point making fun of him. He will come back strong.

Just now, raki05 said:

leave it he is gone no point making fun of him. He will come back strong.

suggest whom to target next ? :cantstop: :phehe: 

1 minute ago, raki05 said:

Dhoni fans... they are the undisputed trolls you can try your luck there .:phehe:

nah .. they are the coolest fans :icflove: