Bengaluru techie looking for a one-night stand on Tinder lands in jail !!!

5 hours ago, beetle said:

Pata hai...

Isn't that what normally is expected in the Indian scene.You go all the way ,marriage is assumed or atleast a long term relationship....unless specifically mentioned before that it is no strings attached hook up only.

Not expected on Tinder.

you KNOW you r terrible in bed to the point that u turned turned tinder seeking quickie chick into a swast veg eating no nonsense looking for pati parmeshwar type in ONE night. 

14 hours ago, velu said:

trapped her manager .. inside news is that she did this to get money for her higher studies ..

IT/finance companies will try to close the sexual harassment cases instead of finding the truth :(( 

Damn, that's hideous.

9 hours ago, rkt.india said:

Not expected on Tinder.

Tinder people are not expected to date for a month to cajole some one into bed either. Dating for a month becomes regular dating irrespective of whether you met at tinder or metro station.

If it takes someone a month to get another person in bed...then it is safer to believe that that other person is not a one night stand kind.

With the laws we have...if guys  want one night stands....go for someone who is willing to have one night stand .....not someone who wants candle lit dinner and good behavior dates .

If guys want to stay safe and have one night stands ....spend more time finding one night stand girls.

He should have invested that one month in looking for the ' right ' girl for him .

Edited by beetle
53 minutes ago, beetle said:

Tinder people are not expected to date for a month to cajole some one into bed either. Dating for a month becomes regular dating irrespective of whether you met at tinder or metro station.

If it takes someone a month to get another person in bed...then it is safer to believe that that other person is not a one night stand kind.

With the laws we have...if guys  want one night stands....go for someone who is willing to have one night stand .....not someone who wants candle lit dinner and good behavior dates .

If guys want to stay safe and have one night stands ....spend more time finding one night stand girls.

He should have invested that one month in looking for the ' right ' girl for him .

Finding a one night stand girl in India is like looking for a pin in a haystack.

1 hour ago, beetle said:

In my opinion hook up culture shouldn't become normal in India. It gives short term pleasures but damages family values in the long run.

1 hour ago, WC2011INDIA said:

Finding a one night stand girl in India is like looking for a pin in a haystack.

Well...then that is the way it is.

Guys should not try one night standing with non one night standing girls and expect them not to complain ....some of them may make use of laws .

Be careful if you don't want trouble.

If looking for a hook up only....say it clearly before hand.

Edited by beetle
6 hours ago, WC2011INDIA said:

It is probably the same percentage as finding a guy or girl  who is fine with marrying someone who is into one night stands.:p:

5 hours ago, MechEng said:

In my opinion hook up culture shouldn't become normal in India. It gives short term pleasures but damages family values in the long run.

Don't know about family values...but we are not mature enough as people  for this  right now. 

We can't go from ' don't talk to boys,don't have girlfriends' to hook ups without emotional problems .

Indians will ape the west , whatever they do. They will be anti-smoking, all into vegetarianism 25 years from now. So, hooking up on tinder is so popular now? I still doubt it, no son (talking about higher middle class as well) will go home and tell his mom, aaj main karke aaya. 

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

Indians will ape the west , whatever they do. They will be anti-smoking, all into vegetarianism 25 years from now. So, hooking up on tinder is so popular now? I still doubt it, no son (talking about higher middle class as well) will go home and tell his mom, aaj main karke aaya. 

Would be great if this happens.

Waah Kya Jabardasti hai.  Mere saath shaadi kar warna Terepe balatkaar ka case thok dungi :cantstop:

Woh ek do baar eske saath sou Kya gaya,  Yeh toh Dharampatni banane ke khwab dekhne lagi. 

Edited by rageaddict
3 hours ago, beetle said:

Don't know about family values...but we are not mature enough as people  for this  right now. 

We can't go from ' don't talk to boys,don't have girlfriends' to hook ups without emotional problems .

There is no maturity in hook up culture. It's degrading and I can attest to this fact.