Footballing equivalents of Cricketers

Norman

Rohit and the next footballer who will hold the record for more than  10+ Goals or whatever the record is scored in a match on 3 different occasions.

Footballing world me AB tak Koi mard paida nahi hua jo hitman ka mukaabla kar sake.

Also this footballer should lead his team to 3 championships in whatever league he plays.

Hai kisi me dum?

9 minutes ago, Gollum said:

GOAT as far as stats are concerned, captured world stage as 16 year olds, first superstars in their respective sports (?), seen as selfish by their critics

Pele and Sachin

Image result for pele

Image result for sachin

Though Sachin looked more like Maradona 

image.jpeg.43abcd9c5d4cf898622f341bc0059844.jpeg

pele scored 2 goals in the final 

9 minutes ago, velu said:

pele scored 2 goals in the final 

Though provoking point brother velu.

Maybe then you can make the case with Messi, again both child prodigies, came through excellent junior system, insanely talented, amazingly consistent, their peak years in weak teams (internationals for Messi), magic touch, but chokers at the big stage

Both are also quite short and love Ferrari

Image result for messi sachin

Just now, Gollum said:

Though provoking point brother velu.

Maybe then you can make the case with Messi, again both child prodigies, came through excellent junior system, insanely talented, amazingly consistent, their peak years in weak teams (internationals for Messi), magic touch, but chokers at the big stage

Both are also quite short and love Ferrari

Image result for messi sachin

and messi is also know for tax fraud .. :money:

Lionel Messi tax fraud prison sentence reduced to fine

•  

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-40534761

Just now, Gollum said:

Image result for buffon old

@velu Buffon was keeper till 40

Football 40 means cricket 65

Image result for dhoni faceapp

There was another guy from Paraguay. Chilavert I think, he was the capt. and goalie and would even take free kicks. He was old too. that's where the comparison ends.

4 minutes ago, maniac said:

There was another guy from Paraguay. Chilavert I think, he was the capt. and goalie and would even take free kicks. He was old too. that's where the comparison ends.

age is relative .. 

35/40 years is pretty young for a tortoise