3rd ODI, West Indies tour of India at Cuttack, Dec 22 2019 01:30 PM IST

tweaker

3 minutes ago, Kothili said:

Arre bhayya...we all want India to win. As I said, this is not an incubator program. We need to give other talents a chance as well. Can't persist with the same failures over and over again.

:gossip:Ā This is INTL cricketĀ and we want wins games. Not Testing ground to see if he succeeds or fails. Ankit bhai thinks this is domestic.Ā 

Edited by Rasgulla
2 minutes ago, Kothili said:

Arre bhayya...we all want India to win. As I said, this is not an incubator program. We need to give other talents a chance as well. Can't persist with the same failures over and over again.

Have patience....if u want result u need to invest.

Ppl burned their heads for rahul now he is giving results na. Cricketers around the world take time.

This failures will make him better....sooner or later rope ends but sometimes with these extra special players u need to give extra chance coz all it takes is one innings to change careers

1 minute ago, Rasgulla said:

:gossip:Ā This is INTL cricketĀ and we want wins games. Not Testing ground to see if he succeeds or fails. Ankit bhai thinks this is domestic.Ā 

Thats what kohli thought n kept playing old players in last 4 years n result we all knw.Ā 

Let me knw how many polished cricketer at age of 21 .

1 minute ago, Norman said:

Kohli will score a hundred , win the game, everyone will say he's a chasemaster and float around his chasing stats on SM and our gullible fans will yap that up. Cheeku will continue choking when it matters (ll be glad if proven wrong ) , rinse and repeat.Ā :congrats:

What are others doing ? How many WCs lil sachin play ? How many did he win ?Ā 

3 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Have patience....if u want result u need to invest.

Ppl burned their heads for rahul now he is giving results na. Cricketers around the world take time.

This failures will make him better....sooner or later rope ends but sometimes with these extra special players u need to give extra chance coz all it takes is one innings to change careers

Rahul is not Pant though. He was a badly managed player.