What an amazing chain.  They serve food the way your grandma intended for food to be.  Healthy, hearty, just made to be good for you with chemical-free ingredients whose names you can actually pronounce.  Now they are starting a program to help farmers.  Wow!  Add a dash of E. coli, Norovirus and child labor abuses and what do you get?  Food with integrity, indeed!  

Edited by Param Mastishk Pheeka
Just now, Cricketics said:

Once you try caba grill, you will find it better with all the sauces they have. Chipotle ain’t bad, but I like cava more with harissa sauce

You probably missed the sarcasm of the OP.  Check out the links embedded in the words: E coli, Norovirus and child labor abuse.

24 minutes ago, Cricketics said:

Once you try cava grill, you will find it better with all the sauces they have. Chipotle ain’t bad, but I like cava more with harissa sauce

Qdoba is good, no charge for guac and give you free chips :yay:

1 hour ago, Param Mastishk Pheeka said:

You probably missed the sarcasm of the OP.  Check out the links embedded in the words: E coli, Norovirus and child labor abuse.

i did not. even see the OP. i  saw just. the. title and felt like bragging about Cava Grill. 

12 hours ago, Param Mastishk Pheeka said:

What an amazing chain.  They serve food the way your grandma intended for food to be.  Healthy, hearty, just made to be good for you with chemical-free ingredients whose names you can actually pronounce.  Now they are starting a program to help farmers.  Wow!  Add a dash of E. coli, Norovirus and child labor abuses and what do you get?  Food with integrity, indeed!  

Wo Sab to theek hai, par BC ye tuney profile name kya rakha hua hai apna, eena meena deeka. 

17 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Oh, you, your OP was a bouncer, now I get it. When did you start liking Pizza dosa?

I've never tried pizza dosa. But I will not dismiss it before I give it a shot just because of what my grandma thought "should / should not" be stuffed in a dosa :-). Tradition is over-rated.

On 2/6/2020 at 8:35 AM, Param Mastishk Pheeka said:

I've never tried pizza dosa. But I will not dismiss it before I give it a shot just because of what my grandma thought "should / should not" be stuffed in a dosa :-). Tradition is over-rated.

I am not against pizza dosa as a traditionalist, but as a foodie purist. You don't mess with something that works. I don't think cheese, paneer should be stuffed in a dosa. I know that they experiment with food, but pizza dosa is in the same category as a 'Gulab jamoon sabzi". I feel violated as a foodie seeing people eat such a dish! ALso, daal makhani shots! Where is humanity heading to?

imgonline-com-ua-FrameBlurred-_8-770x433

dal-makhni-shots.jpg