rangeelaraja Posted March 23, 2020 Posted March 23, 2020 Everybody knows how China tried to hide the facts for about 1.5-2 months until they could not hide it anymore. Hundreds of millions came in and out of China in this time - result is the pandemic we find ourselves in. There is tremendous pent up anger as to how this criminal CCP regime has again proved that they would go to any extent to remain in power, including steps that kill ten of thousands. I hope and pray that the international community makes China pay an unbelievably high price - so much so that the CCP is overthrown due to internal unrest. FischerTal and Under_Score 1 1
sukhoi Posted March 23, 2020 Posted March 23, 2020 Do not think so, anything would happen to China rather than the world would be depending more on China for their cheap products to get flooded into the market Do wait for the cheap drugs coming out of China for Covd 19 for which they will make up the sum which they lost till now
Autonomous Posted March 23, 2020 Posted March 23, 2020 4 minutes ago, Laaloo said: Don’t think anything will happen unfortunately I doubt it. They have messed up big time IMO.
MechEng Posted March 23, 2020 Posted March 23, 2020 Kuch nahin hoga, life will go back to normal state.
rangeelaraja Posted March 23, 2020 Author Posted March 23, 2020 You guys are underestimating the ANGER. This is a truly great country ( I mean Sam Chacha ka desh) . You cannot get away with taking innocent lives of this country without paying an unbearable price. China ki maa C&** jani chahiye. India for once should not take a neutral stance. Under_Score 1
FischerTal Posted March 23, 2020 Posted March 23, 2020 There are more chances of sachin tendulkar recording a superhit music album than this Stradlater 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 23, 2020 Author Posted March 23, 2020 5 minutes ago, FischerTal said: There are more chances of sachin tendulkar recording a superhit music album than this And so you think the entire world- Europe, America etc..will get stuffed and their hundreds of thousands people killed by CCP's reckless evil regime and do nothing about it. No consequences. You must be kidding. Under_Score 1
Manny_Pacquiao Posted March 23, 2020 Posted March 23, 2020 9 hours ago, rangeelaraja said: You guys are underestimating the ANGER. This is a truly great country ( I mean Sam Chacha ka desh) . You cannot get away with taking innocent lives of this country without paying an unbearable price. China ki maa C&** jani chahiye. India for once should not take a neutral stance. Sam chacha ka desh is a corrupt shithole. What have they ever done, other than bomb innocent civilians all across the middle east and asia, and steal their natural resources in the name of "phreedom" and "democracy". USA-loving Indians are the biggest 'naa-mards' i have ever seen. you complain about the new york times portraying a 'negative image' of india and whitewashing the rabid muslim mobs killing hindus . You complain about the evangelical christians constantly attacking india for it's lack of "religious freedom". You complain about Americans funding the pakistani army with missiles, tanks and fighter planes while claiming to support india. You complain about the CIA funding al-qaeda and ISIS, who are leading jihad all across the world. yet, one issues of global importance, you still take amreeka's side over china's. knowing fully well that amreeka doesnt give a **** about you. in fact, heres a little secret - BOTH AMERICA AND CHINA SEE THE CONTAINMENT OF INDIA AS IN THEIR MUTUAL INTEREST. That's right. neither of these countries wants india to become economically or politically self-sufficient. and they WILL TEAM UP to keep india the gareeb, third world country that it is. also, china is india's largest trading partner. you're gonna take a partisan stance against the country that your economy can't even compete with.... Jimmy Cliff 1
Manny_Pacquiao Posted March 23, 2020 Posted March 23, 2020 9 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: And so you think the entire world- Europe, America etc..will get stuffed and their hundreds of thousands people killed by CCP's reckless evil regime and do nothing about it. No consequences. You must be kidding. has it occurred to you...that maybe china wasn't the only one behind this? that maybe the united states has an interest in waging biological warfare and creating a stronger, authoritarian government at home? that american companies benefit immensely from the sale of cheap medical devices? use your brains. its not as simple as the screaming media and twitter personalities would have you believe. Real McCoy 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 23, 2020 Author Posted March 23, 2020 14 minutes ago, Manny_Pacquiao said: has it occurred to you...that maybe china wasn't the only one behind this? that maybe the united states has an interest in waging biological warfare and creating a stronger, authoritarian government at home? that american companies benefit immensely from the sale of cheap medical devices? use your brains. its not as simple as the screaming media and twitter personalities would have you believe. Quit smoking garbage. Is it not a fact that China tried to HIDE /cover this virus up for months ? Jailed the doctors who were talking about it in their local social media. Yoda-esque, Under_Score and Vk1 1 1 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 23, 2020 Author Posted March 23, 2020 9 hours ago, Manny_Pacquiao said: Sam chacha ka desh is a corrupt shithole. What have they ever done, other than bomb innocent civilians all across the middle east and asia, and steal their natural resources in the name of "phreedom" and "democracy". USA-loving Indians are the biggest 'naa-mards' i have ever seen. you complain about the new york times portraying a 'negative image' of india and whitewashing the rabid muslim mobs killing hindus . You complain about the evangelical christians constantly attacking india for it's lack of "religious freedom". You complain about Americans funding the pakistani army with missiles, tanks and fighter planes while claiming to support india. You complain about the CIA funding al-qaeda and ISIS, who are leading jihad all across the world. yet, one issues of global importance, you still take amreeka's side over china's. knowing fully well that amreeka doesnt give a **** about you. in fact, heres a little secret - BOTH AMERICA AND CHINA SEE THE CONTAINMENT OF INDIA AS IN THEIR MUTUAL INTEREST. That's right. neither of these countries wants india to become economically or politically self-sufficient. and they WILL TEAM UP to keep india the gareeb, third world country that it is. also, china is india's largest trading partner. you're gonna take a partisan stance against the country that your economy can't even compete with.... China is China today because of the West, largely American corporates. They are not a martian. They were a North Korean type piss poor society till west started moving factories there. Mao and Deng Xioping sucked up to Amrikan lully in the 60's and 70's when things went sour for them with USSR. So there is no shame in latching to the West for benefit. No na-mardgi there peabrain. Under_Score 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 23, 2020 Author Posted March 23, 2020 23 minutes ago, Manny_Pacquiao said: Sam chacha ka desh is a corrupt shithole. What have they ever done, other than bomb innocent civilians all across the middle east and asia, and steal their natural resources in the name of "phreedom" and "democracy". USA-loving Indians are the biggest 'naa-mards' i have ever seen. you complain about the new york times portraying a 'negative image' of india and whitewashing the rabid muslim mobs killing hindus . You complain about the evangelical christians constantly attacking india for it's lack of "religious freedom". You complain about Americans funding the pakistani army with missiles, tanks and fighter planes while claiming to support india. You complain about the CIA funding al-qaeda and ISIS, who are leading jihad all across the world. yet, one issues of global importance, you still take amreeka's side over china's. knowing fully well that amreeka doesnt give a **** about you. in fact, heres a little secret - BOTH AMERICA AND CHINA SEE THE CONTAINMENT OF INDIA AS IN THEIR MUTUAL INTEREST. That's right. neither of these countries wants india to become economically or politically self-sufficient. and they WILL TEAM UP to keep india the gareeb, third world country that it is. Unki maa chodoge? woh dono tumhari poori khaandan mil ke chodnewaale hai. maze lo. also, china is india's largest trading partner. you're gonna take a partisan stance against the country that your economy can't even compete with.... India is no where in the league of China today in terms of comprehensive national power so no question of containment yet. We are atleast 20 years behind China as a world power. Unlike Chinese who view America as a primary adversary, India does not. You think America does not know that you dumb assss ? Protests in a single city like HK, took the jeezers out of China. Imagine what India has been dealing with in Kashmir for decades. And also imagine what will happen if the HK like civil unrest becomes a country wide phenomenon in China. It can happen if the West decides to take short term hits to take China out of the Global economy. They did that with USSR> This is called " 5th generation war" Under_Score 1
sandeep Posted March 23, 2020 Posted March 23, 2020 27 minutes ago, Manny_Pacquiao said: in fact, heres a little secret - BOTH AMERICA AND CHINA SEE THE CONTAINMENT OF INDIA AS IN THEIR MUTUAL INTEREST. That's right. neither of these countries wants india to become economically or politically self-sufficient. and they WILL TEAM UP to keep india the gareeb, third world country that it is.
rangeelaraja Posted March 23, 2020 Author Posted March 23, 2020 6 minutes ago, sandeep said: Exactly Sandeep bhai. This Manny dude is a clueless teenager. Under_Score 1
Manny_Pacquiao Posted March 23, 2020 Posted March 23, 2020 17 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: Hey piece of TRASH. China is China today because of the West, largely American corporates. They are not a martian. They were a North Korean type piss poor society till west started moving factories there. Mao and Deng Xioping sucked up to Amrikan lully in the 60's and 70's when things went sour for them with USSR. So there is no shame in latching to the West for benefit. No na-mardgi there dumbasss. You're advocating in favor of sucking amrikan lully without realizing that amrika is propping up the Pakistani military with F-16s, tanks and missiles. Have you considered the possibility that maybe....amreeka doesn't want india to become the next china? that they want india to remain....as you say...a piss poor society? fun fact: india WAS a western-run territory for 90 years...under the british. woh kaisa gaya? bottom line: India will not, and should not, 'latch' onto the west. they should be neutral on india and china. thankfully, modi isn't a naa-mard like many of our desh-vaasis, and he tries to play both sides.
Manny_Pacquiao Posted March 23, 2020 Posted March 23, 2020 (edited) 22 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said: India is no where in the league of China today in terms of comprehensive national power so no question of containment yet. We are atleast 20 years behind China as a world power. Unlike Chinese who view America as a primary adversary, India does not. You think America does not know that you dumb assss ? Protests in a single city like HK, took the jeezers out of China. Imagine what India has been dealing with in Kashmir for decades. It can happen if the West decides to take short term hits to take China out of the Global economy. They did that with USSR> This is called " 5th generation war" And protests in a single city like delhi, took the "jeezers" (whatever that means) out of India. And also imagine what will happen if the delhi like civil unrest becomes a country wide phenomenon in India. You are aware that Amreeka and its allies - through the ford foundation, USAID, the commonwealth human rights initiative, and various churches - are able to interfere in India's politics, right? they're the ones funding shaheen bagh? they're the ones using their NGOs to stop major infrastructure projects? they're the ones highlighting your pyaara desh as a third world shithole? you do realize this, right? the way amreeka treats china is not all that different from how it will treat india - either now, or in the future. that is because...like all major powers...amreeka only cares...about itself. am i wrong? tum log taxi chalao aur restaurant kholo. h1b pe coolie bano. but isse zyaada kuch nahin milne waala. samajh lo. Edited March 23, 2020 by Manny_Pacquiao Jimmy Cliff 1
rangeelaraja Posted March 23, 2020 Author Posted March 23, 2020 6 minutes ago, Manny_Pacquiao said: You're advocating in favor of sucking amrikan lully without realizing that amrika is propping up the Pakistani military with F-16s, tanks and missiles. Have you considered the possibility that maybe....amreeka doesn't want india to become the next china? that they want india to remain....as you say...a piss poor society? fun fact: india WAS a western-run territory for 90 years...under the british. woh kaisa gaya? bottom line: India will not, and should not, 'latch' onto the west. they should be neutral on india and china. thankfully, modi isn't a naa-mard like many of our desh-vaasis, and he tries to play both sides. Pakistan has not been the beneficiary of American armaments for the longest time. That’s why they had to get second hand f16s from Jordan. All of Pakistans missiles and tanks are Of China origins. Sorry but you are plain super ignorant, talking about 70s and 80s when India was in the Soviet bloc. india is so far behind China in the big power game that it is only in amrikas interest to prop up India. Amrika did the same with China To contain USSR who became an ideological foe to China even within the realm of communism No super power likes to be unseated. Under_Score 1