15 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Esp Over-the-top acting. :vroam:

15 hours ago, Lord said:

People don't watch Mallika Sherawat for her acting 

:whack2: :whack2:..Tharki saaloon...you still want to see her in swimsuite ?

Edited by kepler37b
22 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

I was not speaking about her acting, but glad to see her back on screen after going into oblivion. She has no great acting skills to be impressed about her acting. Her acting is limited to the movie, Welcome type of vampi or side-kick (like Bindu etc) of villains . Vijay Raaz was funny , did better than RRRajkumar RRRao

Does Mrs Coffee_rules know about the source of your new found joy?

Watched F1.

Two main Characters are smartly written. The romantic angle was not needed at all. Customary "I am oppressed by patriarchy saar.." female character.

One time watch.

Top gun was much much better. 

On 7/22/2025 at 9:09 AM, kepler37b said:

This guy is PR of SRK. But tries to be objective while reviewing South movies. There is an idiot called SHan Parashar that thrashes every telugu movie.

On 7/22/2025 at 2:09 AM, coffee_rules said:

Another hyped blockbuster - Saiyaara is being touted as have earned as much as 100 crores in 3 days.Release of  Son of Sardar 2 is delayed because of this movie.   Watch this Nibba Nibbi movie review. This guy likes SRK like a god, but reviews all movies includong South Indan movie. He loses objective when it comes to Bollywood:

https://youtu.be/U8qhFIL00Ss?si=Ciu5sTV0cYY3HNbk

He is even bigger PR of Hrithik. But his other movie reviews outside of these actors, are good and he reviews all over India movies and series.

Edited by New guy
18 minutes ago, New guy said:

He is even bigger PR of Hrithik. But his other movie reviews outside of these actors, are good and he reviews all over India movies and series.

He is even a bigger PR for baalayya. He hates him. But sees the movie First day and says "jai baalayya"

21 minutes ago, New guy said:

Agree .. Banda theek thank hain for quality movies and has his biases for favs  like most of us 

13 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said:

Thug life.  "What weere you thinking Mani, Kamal?"

We are friends with a younger Tamil couple. who watched it it first week . They were hopping mad after watching the movie. I still would watch it on oTT for Trisha’s sake

4 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Agree .. Banda theek thank hain for quality movies and has his biases for favs  like most of us 

7 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

He is even a bigger PR for baalayya. He hates him. But sees the movie First day and says "jai baalayya"

Yeah I like his reviews 

9 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

We are friends with a younger Tamil couple. who watched it it first week . They were hopping mad after watching the movie. I still would watch it on oTT for Trisha’s sake

The father-son-trisha love triangle is truly a progressive plot point. :facepalm::facepalm:

2 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Eww.. Mani/KamalH are Mutthals

Kamal is a proper tarki old man.

But the cine-piles brush this under the carpet while criticizing chiru and baalayya. 

Edited by kepler37b
8 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Seems like a big loss.

On 7/22/2025 at 1:40 AM, Suhaan said:

All aashiq are going inside with tears and coming out with tears

Sabka aasiki hai usme,thora ijjat kijiye aasik log ka

Groan.. it is a love story around Amnesia/Alzeimers. How many Notebooks do we want to see?

SZP : Important issue covered. Not sure its an exact copy but decent feel good movie. 

Panchayat S4 : Good watch except the end. Faisal Malik (Prahlad) is very good actor. Should get more roles.

Kesari 2 : Can't believe Canada Kumar made a 'historical' movie on completely fictional story lmao. Climax is just hilariously bad.

Kalidhar Lapata : Good slow burn movie for the emotional types. Abhishek acts well.