5 minutes ago, diga said:

Stock market .. 

@velu So whats your option strategy ... sell puts?

i mostly do option  selling , but option sellers should avoid these risky days :pray: 

i did long strangle on Friday expecting a big move either side , but mkt closed near my levels and premiums tanked ..  lost 6L+ , sp no more election trades :((

when bjp won for the second time , mkt gap up by 4/5% but it corrected after ..

8 minutes ago, Cricketics said:

You sure lol :) You missed the thread. We are having lot of fun. 

You are Biden supporter, right? That can't be fun. Not before elections and not now.

Edited by WC2011INDIA
1 minute ago, velu said:

i mostly do option  selling , but option sellers should avoid these risky days :pray: 

i did long strangle on Friday expecting a big move either side , but mkt closed near my levels and premiums tanked ..  lost 6L+ , sp no more election trades :((

6Lakhs is quite big.. 

2 minutes ago, WC2011INDIA said:

You are Biden supporter, right? That can't be fun. Not before elections and not now.

Kaha se milti hai tumhe yeh afwaye.

Republican registered leaning independent. Trump Is the shytest candidate we have but Republican.

1 minute ago, diga said:

6Lakhs is quite big.. 

i do buy trades only during big events , rest i do only selling or calendar/diagonal spreads ..

was waiting for this trade for the last 2 months :((

bought 24.5k call & 23.5k put for 670 , went to 750+ , when mkt tanked thought i will make a killing ..

but mkt recovered in the end and premiums too crashed ..

2 minutes ago, Cricketics said:

Kaha se milti hai tumhe yeh afwaye.

Republican registered leaning independent. Trump Is the shytest candidate we have but Republican.

are you AOC fanboy ? :hmmmm2: