23 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

Well BJP can certainly show them how these farm laws changed the fortune of other farmers in other nations. May be they can change their thinking.

Well stupidity repeated 10,000 times cannot become an axiom. 

The law has not changed for those who dont want change.

3 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

Well stupidity repeated 10,000 times cannot become an axiom. 

The law has not changed for those who dont want change.

Passage of these laws has resulted in small farmer being wiped out.

BJP knows its strength and is ok to gibve lakhs in pension to babus for doing nothing and voting for them. These PSU are ruining the country butt they are going after farmers.

22 minutes ago, Khota said:

Passage of these laws has resulted in small farmer being wiped out.

BJP knows its strength and is ok to gibve lakhs in pension to babus for doing nothing and voting for them. These PSU are ruining the country butt they are going after farmers.

I think if I give you another 4 months, you would still not be able to quote one specific clause from the bill and specific consequences. PSUs, Ambani wedding, Oligarchy. Bring everything into it except specifics. 

But I have to give credit small farmers from one state with 45 lakh SUVs have kept it going so far. 

11 minutes ago, Yoda-esque said:

So BJP wins 100 seats more than last time in municipal elections..

Yeah Modis popularity has declined..

So what, this  is the real test of Modi's popularity

Gujarat: BJP wins unopposed both Rajya Sabha seats from Gujarat, including the one held by Congress leader Ahmed Patel.

But but , according to some retards here,Modi was losing popularity...?

21 minutes ago, Yoda-esque said:

Gujarat: BJP wins unopposed both Rajya Sabha seats from Gujarat, including the one held by Congress leader Ahmed Patel.

But but , according to some retards here,Modi was losing popularity...?

As i said earlier, they keep coming with anarchy, all they get is damaging economy, while silent voter wants to march ahead. Its really frustrating the voters. 

Social media,  New York Times, kanedian Khalistanis do not have to bear this frustration of common man. 

I suspect BJP in Punjab itself will do better in vote share and may be seats. Common man is busy with their lives and speaks on ballot instead of BS on SM.

They want to celebrate democracy by not only causing riots, ruckus and anarchy everywhere in country but also by losing elections with dignity.

LOSE WITH DIGNITY is their slogan. Useless $ale spacer.png

They know they will lose in 2024 ..hence they are trying to dislodge current govt and then these idiots have the gall to lecture on democracy.

Anyways as someone above said, elections are not won on social media

11 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

I think if I give you another 4 months, you would still not be able to quote one specific clause from the bill and specific consequences. PSUs, Ambani wedding, Oligarchy. Bring everything into it except specifics. 

But I have to give credit small farmers from one state with 45 lakh SUVs have kept it going so far. 

You have no credbility. No farmer can afford that. 

I have mentioned it multiple times, all they want is gauranteed MSP.

13 hours ago, Under_Score said:

Winning an election by Jaat-Muslim divide in Haryana was one thing, present situation is 'No entry for bjp leaders'...from the very same people who voted for bjp.

Tu janamjaat tha ki baad main aisa ho gya hai chew...

Punjab Jatt (70lac ??) - parties SAD, congress

Haryana jat(70lac ??) Parties Majorly congress jjp inld...also, 50% jat votes went bjp in lok sabha 2019

West UP jat(70lac??) Parties Majorly bjp and some RLD

Rajasthan jat(1 crore) - congress, beniwals party also bjp (??) I don't know in whatever proportion.

Total in these states - arnd 3 crore population

BJP has to do the hard work to win the hearts of jats...I would say the language of many jatts from Punjab and jats from Haryana could be a lot more respectable for their PM. It is sad to see the language being used by many of them.

This is a PURE caste based andolan. There simply no support elsewhere as seen by Gujarat election results where bjp got 100 more seats than last time.

It is sad to see some of these people still support the likes of tikait after what happened on 26th Jan...he was openly saying "police walon ke Bakkal utaar diye jaenge..."