Hindu Temple destroyed in Pakistan Dec 30 2020

sandeep

2 minutes ago, neel roy said:

Correcting a historic mistake by enacting another historic mistake is end of the day a mistake. No difference between us indians and the Barbaric Pakistanis cleric then. India has achieved much because it treated all religions equally.. 

Pakistanis are doing out of hatred. The babri/RJB issue is not out of hatred but 500 years of struggle against religious imposition by various forces and our colinial attitude. Only libtards equate the two. India still treats all religions equally unlike your favorite Pakistan

Just now, coffee_rules said:

Pakistanis are doing out of hatred. The babri/RJB issue is not out of hatred but 500 years of struggle against religious imposition by various forces and our colinial attitude. Only libtards equate the two. India still treats all religions equally unlike your favorite Pakistan

Fyi i am not a Pakistani i am a sensible Indian. India has suffered a lot in hands of muslim aggression and colonial rule. We have learned from it but end of day we should ensure our future legacy is not blotted by bloodthirsty people. Pakistan does it for hatred so we shouldn’t follow them. Remember India is secular and not a muslim country where every religion has to be respected as per constitution in india. End of day common sense is not common.. 

3 minutes ago, neel roy said:

Fyi i am not a Pakistani i am a sensible Indian. India has suffered a lot in hands of muslim aggression and colonial rule. We have learned from it but end of day we should ensure our future legacy is not blotted by bloodthirsty people. Pakistan does it for hatred so we shouldn’t follow them. Remember India is secular and not a muslim country where every religion has to be respected as per constitution in india. End of day common sense is not common.. 

There is no such thing as ‘true’ secularism in India, the secularism practiced is anti Hindu and pro minority appeasement.

A lot of indians are aware of this now and are fed up of this so called secularism. We will not allow our past, our culture and our identity which was first attempted to be erased by invaders and now by left liberal anti Hindu machinery. You can’t keep parroting the same line ‘ oh we have to be better than them’ being this way has only got us screwed as a community in our own majority nation for the last 70 years. It’s a simple fact that a large section of the left cannot fathom the uprising and outspoken majority who simply want a return of our Vedic and cultural identity and for minorities to acknowledge and respect the existence of a majority.

if that makes us nationalists and fascists then yes we are.. anyone who has an issue with it can go to hell.

Just now, LordPrabhzy said:

There is no such thing as ‘true’ secularism in India, the secularism practiced is anti Hindu and pro minority appeasement.

A lot of indians are aware of this now and are fed up of this so called secularism. We will not allow our past, our culture and our identity which was first attempted to be erased by invaders and now by left liberal anti Hindu machinery. You can’t keep parroting the same line ‘ oh we have to be better than them’ being this way has only got us screwed as a community in our own majority nation for the last 70 years. It’s a simple fact that a large section of the left cannot fathom the uprising and outspoken majority who simply want a return of our Vedic and cultural identity and for minorities to acknowledge and respect the existence of a majority.

if that makes us nationalists and fascists then yes we are.. anyone who has an issue with it can go to hell.

so basically you want to enact compulsory vedic views in a population of 120 crore out of which 35 crore is non hindu. 

6 minutes ago, neel roy said:

Hindus took corrective action in 1992 that you call it shameful. But they waited for SC verdict to proclaim their right. If it any other country like Pakistan, the SC and the Majority would proclaim it otherwise. It took 27 years in litigation for RJB. But still you keep crying about 1992. India is not a secular country, but a plural country because majority Hindus feel it that way. If you don't feel proud about that, but equating us to the worst of Pk, you will get this backlash. Is India not caring about minorities as OP says? No, there is no comparison with Pk. Ambedkar never wanted Secular and Socialist in the constitution. It was later added in 1975 by IG during emergency.   

1 minute ago, neel roy said:

so basically you want to enact compulsory vedic views in a population of 120 crore out of which 35 crore is non hindu. 

So Aham Brahmasmi , Vasudaiva kutumbakam are something to sneer about as religious or Indian civilizational ethos where we respect everybody as per vedas and not tolerate as secularism says...

When did I say that?

I meant for the people who are Hindu.. who have no idea about their own history or their own identity, for them Indian history started with Islamic invasions and ended with independence. Minorities have been and always will have the right to practice their faith but they do not have the right to impose their will and get undue advantages under the pretext of ‘secularism’. 

there is a difference between imposing views and teaching facts and history which actually did occur. 

1 minute ago, MultiB48 said:

have explained that before ,it's down to sheer numbers .In india i guess everybody feels oppressed, too much diversity and not enough space.

Don't compare it to Hindus in Pk then. They are the worst facing humanitarian crisis and India didn't care and let those refugees go back to Pakistan to die. Shaneful BJP  and Hindus in general for letting it happen. 

1 minute ago, coffee_rules said:

So Aham Brahmasmi , Vasudaiva kutumbakam are something to sneer about as religious or Indian civilizational ethos where we respect everybody as per vedas and not tolerate as secularism says...

No it is not. What we need is the freedom which people need to practice the whatever they want. Be hindu christian muslim. I studied sanskrit for 4 years and can speak sanskrit till now.. i know more than the temple purohits in terms Of hymns and scripture. But i wouldnt force it on anyone

1 minute ago, neel roy said:

No it is not. What we need is the freedom which people need to practice the whatever they want. Be hindu christian muslim. I studied sanskrit for 4 years and can speak sanskrit till now.. i know more than the temple purohits in terms Of hymns and scripture. But i wouldnt force it on anyone

Who is asking to force it anyone? We only need them to respect where we come from and not expect special status like they do now. Meanwhile, don't put down what we went through 70+ years under Indian constitution and 100+ years of brits in the name of secularism.

1 minute ago, coffee_rules said:

Who is asking to force it anyone? We only need them to respect where we come from and not expect special status like they do now. Meanwhile, don't put down what we went through 70+ years under Indian constitution and 100+ years of brits in the name of secularism.

Pakistanis force hindus to convert. Hindus dont. And whatever said and done indian constitution will remain for next 100 years.

I never said Hindus want to change it. They waited for a constitutional solution to RJB after 500+ years of injustice didn't they? You don't understand how a nation reconciles. It can't be forced with words like secularism and forget 1000s of years of animosity. 

Secularism is allowing people to practise their religion w/ the govt having no state religion. It is about practising your religion w/o hurting others. It is not not speaking about or expressing your religion. In India, if a Hindu speaks about his religion, he could be wrongly termed as unsecular ... 

7 hours ago, zen said:

Secularism is allowing people to practise their religion w/ the govt having no state religion. It is about practising your religion w/o hurting others. It is not not speaking about or expressing your religion. In India, if a Hindu speaks about his religion, he could be wrongly termed as unsecular ... 

Goes back to 1947. Our founders didn’t have a clear vision to integrate this nation. Should it be identity or constitution ? Ultimately it was neither. We also didn’t gave an alternate view point at the time. 

Can people stop making it about India and Muslims and secularism? Think about the non Muslims in Pakistan, its not the time to point score about where the minorities are treated. Minorities in Pakistan is less than my body count so please its stupid to think that non Muslims are treated better in Pakistan, Danish Kaneria is an example.

3 hours ago, MultiB48 said:

There are around 20-30 temples in pak,this isn't one ,just some samadhi and no one got killed either.So certainly not as bad as it looks ,far more communal issues happen in India.

ok so this Pakistani agent makes a video and you believe everything he says? We’ve got some right gullible people on this forum. 

are you seriously comparing india as worse than pak? A country where mosque numbers are in the lakhs and Muslim population has thriving and increased to Pakistan where temples have been destroyed enmasse and the population of Hindus has been decimated since partition?

How about we demolish your house when you’re not there. I mean no one will die so not a big deal right?