Khota Posted September 5, 2021 Posted September 5, 2021 Break heads of farmers. That is how Indian bureaucrat IAS officers behave. https://theprint.in/india/karnal-sdm-ayush-sinha-who-ordered-cops-to-break-heads-of-farmers-transferred/726339/
ravishingravi Posted September 5, 2021 Posted September 5, 2021 Corona free protests. What does the arithmetic say of infection rate.
Khota Posted September 5, 2021 Posted September 5, 2021 1 hour ago, ravishingravi said: Corona free protests. What does the arithmetic say of infection rate. Almost 1 billion people have been infeected in India. So quit blaming farmers. Solve their problems. Under_Score 1
Singh bling Posted September 5, 2021 Posted September 5, 2021 (edited) 4 hours ago, ravishingravi said: Corona free protests. What does the arithmetic say of infection rate. Have Witnessed Such A Rally For The First Time...": PM Modi In Bengal https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/west-bengal-assembly-election-2021-prime-minister-narendra-modi-in-west-bengal-have-witnessed-such-a-rally-for-the-first-time-2416162 this happened when India was witnessing one of worst Covid times and now when corona cases are almost negligible in northern India bjp supporters see corona in gatherings Edited September 5, 2021 by Singh bling speedheat and Under_Score 1 1
Khota Posted September 5, 2021 Posted September 5, 2021 1 hour ago, Singh bling said: Have Witnessed Such A Rally For The First Time...": PM Modi In Bengal https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/west-bengal-assembly-election-2021-prime-minister-narendra-modi-in-west-bengal-have-witnessed-such-a-rally-for-the-first-time-2416162 this happened when India was witnessing one of worst Covid times and now when corona cases are almost negligible in northern India bjp supporters see corona in gatherings Please dont confuse them with reality. This does not fit their narrative. speedheat and Under_Score 2
dial_100 Posted September 5, 2021 Author Posted September 5, 2021 54 minutes ago, Khota said: Please dont confuse them with reality. This does not fit their narrative. No it doesnt. And that is why I clearly stated (not once but many times) that WB elections were worst choice given by democracy. All partities, including your fav parties did election rallies. We called all of them including and specifically PM and AS rallies were worst for the pandemic spread. Parties were left with no choice because EC wouldnt listen on postponing the elections. All gatherings were wrong, all restrictions on mob gatherings were absolutely right. Now come on, you and your friends, come in open and say the non-sense gatherings are also equally responsible.
Khota Posted September 6, 2021 Posted September 6, 2021 2 hours ago, dial_100 said: No it doesnt. And that is why I clearly stated (not once but many times) that WB elections were worst choice given by democracy. All partities, including your fav parties did election rallies. We called all of them including and specifically PM and AS rallies were worst for the pandemic spread. Parties were left with no choice because EC wouldnt listen on postponing the elections. All gatherings were wrong, all restrictions on mob gatherings were absolutely right. Now come on, you and your friends, come in open and say the non-sense gatherings are also equally responsible. And let us add to the offending list the Kumbh Mela. Once again I am not into the blame game and applaud you for calling out the wrong doings. I am dead against these farmers protests personally. If I were them I would strike a deal and move on because I think Modi is a personable person. but having said that they pass bunches of law that affect farmers without any input from them is not fair either. Now you conveniently forget the incompetence of the health minister who declared victory over COVId without any scientific data. He eased on the restrictions without verifying the positivity rate of less than 5%. That burden is on him and I am glad he was removed. I get mocked on this site by stating that atleasst 600 million people in India had it (closer to billion). I feel my back of the napkin calculations are more accurate then the figures and lies pedled by the govt. that only 30 million had it. Anyway farmers have genuine grievenances. dial_100 1
Yoda-esque Posted September 6, 2021 Posted September 6, 2021 (edited) https://mobile.twitter.com/sudhir0493/status/1432023466899693570 Edited September 6, 2021 by Yoda-esque
Mariyam Posted September 6, 2021 Posted September 6, 2021 14 hours ago, Khota said: Almost 1 billion people have been infeected in India. So quit blaming farmers. Solve their problems. Whaaaat? That is almost all of adult India. kepler37b 1
Khota Posted September 6, 2021 Posted September 6, 2021 2 hours ago, Mariyam said: Whaaaat? That is almost all of adult India. Like I said my initial numbers were based on my entire family coming down with it in Delhi and they live in different parts. That tells me a minimum of more than 50% in Delhi got it. Then I read somewhere 70% of people in Mumbai have antibodies. All that points to numbers closer to 1 Billion rather than 30 mn. NYT article I posted estimated worst case scenario of 700 mn and that too back in June. So dont believe everything the Govt. tells you. COVID just ran thru entire India.
coffee_rules Posted September 6, 2021 Posted September 6, 2021 6 hours ago, Mariyam said: Whaaaat? That is almost all of adult India. Bhai ne bol diya to samjho sach hain. bharathh and ravishingravi 1 1
ravishingravi Posted September 6, 2021 Posted September 6, 2021 Seems like there is a criteria to protest for farmers. IQ should be strictly less than 10.
bharathh Posted September 6, 2021 Posted September 6, 2021 43 minutes ago, coffee_rules said: Bhai ne bol diya to samjho sach hain. Ek baar bhai ne bola to khud ka bhi nahi sunta hai. coffee_rules 1
dial_100 Posted September 6, 2021 Author Posted September 6, 2021 4 hours ago, ravishingravi said: More “farmers”. They have no concerns for farmers or the poors of this country at all. BJP BJP, mudi mudi. Jal ke mar jayenge lekin aukat nhi chhodenge.
coffee_rules Posted September 6, 2021 Posted September 6, 2021 (edited) 37 minutes ago, dial_100 said: They have no concerns for farmers or the poors of this country at all. BJP BJP, mudi mudi. Jal ke mar jayenge lekin aukat nhi chhodenge. NPR is the basis for 2021 Census. Woh bhi rukwadenge yeh gadhe Edited September 6, 2021 by coffee_rules dial_100 1
Yoda-esque Posted September 6, 2021 Posted September 6, 2021 They have no concerns for farmers or the poors of this country at all. BJP BJP, mudi mudi. Jal ke mar jayenge lekin aukat nhi chhodenge.Luckily people have seen through them.Even on this forum the only people supporting these fakes are AAPtards and Kanedians dial_100 1
Khota Posted September 6, 2021 Posted September 6, 2021 It seems BJP and its supporters are the only one who want the farmers to keep on commiting suicide and die.It is OK for them to collect hefty pensions but sky will fall if these farmers get MSP.