speedheat Posted October 4, 2021 Posted October 4, 2021 6 hours ago, randomGuy said: Pure India ke raste band karo without permissions...lynch people such as seen in the video, aur 'IT cell' 'IT cell' chillao.... Only half of the story is shown in the video above by IT cell. MLa's son slammed his car into protesting farmers and ran through four of them. https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.indiatoday.in/amp/india/story/lakhimpur-kheri-incident-farmers-union-demands-murder-case-against-union-minister-son-1860280-2021-10-03 Under_Score 1
kepler37b Posted October 4, 2021 Posted October 4, 2021 2 hours ago, coffee_rules said: Can Modi say this? Well the polticial reality of this country is different. Modi does not want to antagonize sikhs, which will create an even bigger problem. Anne Data's are an organized votebank. They carry lot of clout, highly disproportionate to their contributions to the Indian society. Modi is aware of that. coffee_rules 1
randomGuy Posted October 4, 2021 Posted October 4, 2021 33 minutes ago, Under_Score said: modi is a piece of shyt....a certifierd corporate whore...it is andhbakths like you despite being educated have decided to support the corrupt regime....shame!! It is some bjp goonda M*fckin misra whose son is responsible. To some of the heartless people here on ICF...burnt vehicles are more important than the life of the farmers mowed down to death. Let the full thing come out you biased SoB... there is also a possibility that khalistanis pelted stones on cars and they had to be run over to save lives of those inside the car.... But what is clear from the video is khalistanis lynched people. rollingstoned 1
speedheat Posted October 4, 2021 Posted October 4, 2021 18 minutes ago, Under_Score said: modi is a piece of shyt....a certifierd corporate whore...it is andhbakths like you despite being educated have decided to support the corrupt regime....shame!! It is some bjp goonda M*fckin misra whose son is responsible. To some of the heartless people here on ICF...burnt vehicles are more important than the life of the farmers mowed down to death. Incidents like this prove how insecure these modi bhakts are. Farmers' protests have set their asses on fire. Modi and his bhakts couldn't make it a Hindu vs. Muslim debate so they tried their best to turn it into Hindu vs. Sikh debate by adding a nonexistent khalistan narrative, but farmers from Uttarakhand, Haryana, and Uttar Pradesh stomped on their ideas. They are feverishly trying various strategies in order to put an end to the protest. Lakhimpur incident was one such attempt. Shameless people. Under_Score 1
randomGuy Posted October 4, 2021 Posted October 4, 2021 16 minutes ago, speedheat said: Incidents like this prove how insecure these modi bhakts are. Farmers' protests have set their asses on fire. Modi and his bhakts couldn't make it a Hindu vs. Muslim debate so they tried their best to turn it into Hindu vs. Sikh debate by adding a nonexistent khalistan narrative, but farmers from Uttarakhand, Haryana, and Uttar Pradesh stomped on their ideas. They are feverishly trying various strategies in order to put an end to the protest. Lakhimpur incident was one such attempt. Shameless people. lynch mobs masquerading as farmers can not be called farmers. kepler37b 1
dial_100 Posted October 4, 2021 Author Posted October 4, 2021 Why are they on the roads in the first place. Roads are for population to use for doing business, travel, commute, interaction. It is not meant for protest. What kind of protest goes on for 10 months? Only a political one. Really unfortunate incidence. It is a politics and people's lives lost. Let us blame the other side. Very well played. Again, why the heck are you on the roads? Farm lands have a purpose, govt buildings have a for purpose. The same way, roads have a purpose. Protest is definitely not the one. Everyone get it that it is our democratic rights to protest. Question is for how long and what for. The protest is absolutely political in nature. We are not illiterate, we can read and comprehend. If there are issues then sit and discuss. By blocking roads, you are taking away livelihood of millions of people. Who gave you rights to do that?. You cannot apply democratic right by being undemocratic in the first place. coffee_rules 1
speedheat Posted October 4, 2021 Posted October 4, 2021 7 minutes ago, randomGuy said: lynch mobs masquerading as farmers can not be called farmers. Rioters disguised as politicians cannot be called as politicians.
kepler37b Posted October 4, 2021 Posted October 4, 2021 2 hours ago, Under_Score said: You calling me SOB... why?...did I say anything against your family member? This is why andhbakts like you are a special keyboard warrior breed who can't listen to any wrong doings of their party. Enough of the Khalistani crap. Repeat after me....F*uck Khalistan & F*uck Hindu Rashtra. Somehow you are not accepting the possibility that Farmers started pelting stones at the convoy and it starte all this.
Singh bling Posted October 4, 2021 Posted October 4, 2021 (edited) 2 hours ago, randomGuy said: Let the full thing come out you biased SoB... there is also a possibility that khalistanis pelted stones on cars and they had to be run over to save lives of those inside the car.... But what is clear from the video is khalistanis lynched people. Khalistani? Incident happened in Lakhimpur not in Tarn Taran. Sikhs are barely 2% their. And the question is what are khalistani doing in Lakhimpur ? UP police under yogi even kill bjp workers can't they arrest them earlier. BTW yogi government has announced 45 lakhs compensation along with 1 government job to family of deceased . Now don't tell me they giving it to khalistani's Edited October 4, 2021 by Singh bling Under_Score 1
coffee_rules Posted October 4, 2021 Posted October 4, 2021 (edited) Jahan murde hote hain, chale aate hain lakadabagdhe, jheel kauvve noch nochke khaane That's how Siddhu gets it over Capt. sycophant. She is playing a female victim card threatening to put a molestation case on the police for detaining her in #LakhimpurKheri Edited October 4, 2021 by coffee_rules dial_100 1
Singh bling Posted October 4, 2021 Posted October 4, 2021 Lakhimpur violence: Case filed against Union MoS Ajay Misra & son; farmers issue 5 demands https://m.republicworld.com/india-news/general-news/lakhimpur-violence-case-filed-against-union-mos-ajay-misra-and-son-farmers-issue-5-demands.html Under_Score 1
coffee_rules Posted October 4, 2021 Posted October 4, 2021 3 hours ago, Singh bling said: Khalistani? Incident happened in Lakhimpur not in Tarn Taran. Sikhs are barely 2% their. And the question is what are khalistani doing in Lakhimpur ? UP police under yogi even kill bjp workers can't they arrest them earlier. BTW yogi government has announced 45 lakhs compensation along with 1 government job to family of deceased . Now don't tell me they giving it to khalistani's Truth of Lakhimpur Kheri: Was it a pre-planned attack on the Minister’s convoy? “How were the protestors armed with sticks for a mere black flag protest against the union minister? Did they anticipate that they would be required to use them? Furthermore, how is it that an entire ecosystem was erected almost seamlessly, which rushed to the spot instantaneously to take note of the ground situation. We are not talking about the media here. We are talking about the various politicians who are trying to cash in on the incident to further their own electoral careers, months before Uttar Pradesh heads to polls.”
randomGuy Posted October 4, 2021 Posted October 4, 2021 4 hours ago, Singh bling said: Khalistani? Incident happened in Lakhimpur not in Tarn Taran. Sikhs are barely 2% their. And the question is what are khalistani doing in Lakhimpur ? UP police under yogi even kill bjp workers can't they arrest them earlier. BTW yogi government has announced 45 lakhs compensation along with 1 government job to family of deceased . Now don't tell me they giving it to khalistani's For lack of a better word, I used khalistani ..few pics also circulating some wearing khalistani tshirts. Not farmers because these are stone pelting, road blocking murderous mobs...
Singh bling Posted October 4, 2021 Posted October 4, 2021 2 minutes ago, randomGuy said: For lack of a better word, I used khalistani ..few pics also circulating some wearing khalistani tshirts. Not farmers because these are stone pelting, road blocking murderous mobs... Then why Yogi is on backfoot. FIR , 45 lakhs compensation , govt job. 10 lakhs to injured . Don't tell he has such a kind heart
Trichromatic Posted October 4, 2021 Posted October 4, 2021 Guy beaten by was being forced to confess that he was sent to run over people. He keeps begging and refusing that he was sent to run over. ravishingravi and coffee_rules 2
Trichromatic Posted October 4, 2021 Posted October 4, 2021 2 minutes ago, Singh bling said: Then why Yogi is on backfoot. FIR , 45 lakhs compensation , govt job. 10 lakhs to injured . Don't tell he has such a kind heart Optics, elections are near. Ideally shouldn't have announced anything till investigation is complete. If 45 lakhs proof innocence of one side, then why is investigation being announced along with the compensation? coffee_rules 1
coffee_rules Posted October 4, 2021 Posted October 4, 2021 33 minutes ago, Trichromatic said: So who came armed with sticks and pelted stones in a supposedly peaceful black flag protest against the minister’s convoy?