3 hours ago, Under_Score said:

Mowing down the farmers led to the lynching...both incidents are brutal. Instigators are the main culprits.

Who are instigators - that is unclear.

My favourite pastime nowadays - Hear about any anti BJP news and login to ICF to see how the bhakts are spinning it here. Unless Yogi is caught live killing someone, he will be seen as Lord Ram's incarnation in ICF. Ram Rajya folks. :facepalm:

Infact, even if Yogi is captured Live killing someone, we have to hope that the reporter and the videographer are not Muslims. Else we can see shane Warne level spin. 

Edited by ash
59 minutes ago, ash said:

My favourite pastime nowadays - Hear about any anti BJP news and login to ICF to see how the bhakts are spinning it here. Unless Yogi is caught live killing someone, he will be seen as Lord Ram's incarnation in ICF. Ram Rajya folks. :facepalm:

Infact, even if Yogi is captured Live killing someone, we have to hope that the reporter and the videographer are not Muslims. Else we can see shane Warne level spin. 

Well when rioters - sorry "farmers" are captured beating someone to death - it's because they were instigated - so apparently it's a valid excuse to beat someone to death. 

20 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Koi Ram ko sant manta hain, koi Bhindiwale ko

Now that their BJP has been caught with their pants down, godi's paid stooges have resorted to diversionary tactics.

He didn't say bhindarwala sant hai! Watch full video he said koi kisiko kya manta hai wo uska vyaktigat mamla hai.

5 hours ago, Trichromatic said:

Who are instigators - that is unclear.

This is a better report on how the whole tragedy happened. But here on ICF trial we are happy to put the blame on BJP 

Quoting Rajdeep can’t be accused of Godi media

39 minutes ago, speedheat said:

Now that their BJP has been caught with their pants down, godi's paid stooges have resorted to diversionary tactics.

He didn't say bhindarwala sant hai! Watch full video he said koi kisiko kya manta hai wo uska vyaktigat mamla hai.

He was specifically asked about Bandarwale and he categorically said they don’t stop people from expressing who they support

55 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

This is a better report on how the whole tragedy happened. But here on ICF trial we are happy to put the blame on BJP 

As per report video shows

1. Murderous mob attacking vehicle.

2. People will vehicle tried to escape the attack and lost control of vehicle running over mob.

3. Mob lynched 4 people and burnt the vehicle.

I guess it's the fault of people in vehicle. When they knew that mob is there, they should have avoided that route and taken some other road.

Lack of basic common sense. Not surprising from BJP members. 

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

I see no stones being thrown in video number 1, i maybe missing something here.
Kindly notify me the exact time in the video when the stone is hurled.

10 minutes ago, speedheat said:

I see no stones being thrown in video number 1, i maybe missing something here.
Kindly notify me the exact time in the video when the stone is hurled.

Kindly ask Rajdeep as he says that the covoy was attacked. Even eyewitess accounts of independent journalists have reported attack

6 hours ago, Trichromatic said:

As per report video shows

1. Murderous mob attacking vehicle.

2. People will vehicle tried to escape the attack and lost control of vehicle running over mob.

3. Mob lynched 4 people and burnt the vehicle.

I guess it's the fault of people in vehicle. When they knew that mob is there, they should have avoided that route and taken some other road.

Lack of basic common sense. Not surprising from BJP members. 

I somewhat agree with this. Those cars driven by BJP members shouldnt have been there on the roads. They should have turned around and taken some other route.

Now we will go back to the moot point, when are these protesting gundas going to vacate the roads. Are these gundas saying they wont let BJP cars pass from these roads? Are they saying that they will attack them if they pass through?

Those who brutally beat people to death arent farmers for me. From now on, my support to these protests is 0. Dont give them anything if their style of protest is destructive. There is a parliament, there is judiciary, there are assemblies. Why arent farmers taking some legal steps to handle this? Overthrow this government by winning the election and change these farm laws. SIMPLE.

oh wait. Right you $ucking cannot win elections because you only get 44. Nobody trusts you. 

38 minutes ago, dial_100 said:

Now we will go back to the moot point, when are these protesting gundas going to vacate the roads. Are these gundas saying they wont let BJP cars pass from these roads? Are they saying that they will attack them if they pass through?

The minister earlier threatened the farmers. In response massive protests was organised. None of the farmers their were sitting on roads

40 minutes ago, dial_100 said:

Those who brutally beat people to death arent farmers for me. From now on, my support to these protests is 0. Dont give them anything if their style of protest is destructive.

Do you live in India? Go take your car in crowd  and just even try to injure people no matter which community is that you will not come alive. Even if drivers break fail and he ran over crowd  he will most probably be killed. Here a minister openly threatened his cars passed 80-100 kmph . Now no matter wha happened if protesters were crushed irrespective of reason  hardly anyone could had been spared.

2 hours ago, wanted_desi said:

Clear Video:

https://twitter.com/65thakursahab/status/1445796679396073476?s=20

Can someone point out where are they throwing stones at the car? 

Thanks. the damage was done earlier where the convoy was attacked and they sped away. If this was deliberate attempt to run away, the cars would not have stopped after crushing people. They would have sped away, Either they lost control and the driver pressed gas instead of brakes, and then either stopped or it was too late to stop. It meant his death was imminent because he paused. In India, lynching after an accident can't be stopped/. 

2 hours ago, Singh bling said:

The minister earlier threatened the farmers. In response massive protests was organised. None of the farmers their were sitting on roads

Do you live in India? Go take your car in crowd  and just even try to injure people no matter which community is that you will not come alive. Even if drivers break fail and he ran over crowd  he will most probably be killed. Here a minister openly threatened his cars passed 80-100 kmph . Now no matter wha happened if protesters were crushed irrespective of reason  hardly anyone could had been spared.

Are you saying I dont know how it is in India? The guy was lying down injured with severe beating. They were beating them with sticks and rods. One injured guy raises his head, probably looking for mercy. This guy with stick comes in and hits on his head. Intent was to finish him off. People around them were shouting, finish them off, burn the vehicle, turn the vehicle over. The guys were acting in their complete senses. They had a choice to forgive. They chose to KILL.

There were clearly 2 wrongs. I see you are justifying those killings. I never did once say that guy behind the wheel was right. I feel, if he was alive and was tried in the court, opposition would have gained so much strength against BJP. The minute they preferred to kill those 4 people, my support to this whole farmers protest ends now. This is just a political protest nothing more. 

13 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Kindly ask Rajdeep as he says that the covoy was attacked. Even eyewitess accounts of independent journalists have reported attack

I thought I'd ask you since Rajdeep isn't here and you're the one who posted the video.

I watched the video multiple times but couldn't figure out who threw the stones.

5 hours ago, dial_100 said:

There were clearly 2 wrongs. I see you are justifying those killings. I never did once say that guy behind the wheel was right.

I am not justifying killings. But this is the way things happen in India . One of my distant relative in 60s and 70s was so severly beaten by mob because he accidentally killed a calf that he lost his eyesight .He was a taxi driver. 

7 hours ago, Singh bling said:

Can you post sources of all these claims?

1. Protest was organized against minister.

2. Car was going at 80-100 kmph.

Agree about the part that if car breaks fail, driver thrashed in India. Whether you will be killed - that depends on other people - how much they intervene. If they don't intervene, then driver may get killed. However it wills still make them criminals and they will end up in jail instead of roaming freely like how it's been happening right now.

Will people other than driver sitting in car be killed - unlikely, unless you're surrounded by criminal killers. 

Let's say even if everyone is killed, no where else in India all lynchers would not be arrested by this time. 

Those who crushed people intentionally/unitentionally have been lynched.

Those who lynched people are roaming freely. When will they be arrested. Police is afraid of those criminals and haven't taken any action yet.

If anyone is arrested from minister's group without arresting a single protester, it will mean that state has given protestors license to kill.

Before demanding any action against minister, protestor should hand over/surrender all lynchers. If they protect lynchers and only want action against minister, they are nothing but criminals holding state at ransom.

30 minutes ago, Singh bling said:

I am not justifying killings. But this is the way things happen in India . One of my distant relative in 60s and 70s was so severly beaten by mob because he accidentally killed a calf that he lost his eyesight .He was a taxi driver. 

Normally driver gets beating, not everyone else.

You support farmers protecting lynchers. Effectively supporting their crime.