4 hours ago, Mariyam said:

@Gollum Is that a spoof or the real deal?

Sampoornesh Babu is a Telugu actor/comedian known for his spoof movies and stage performances, pulls the leg of all top Tollywood actors. So yeah, spoof. Nice guy, one of my buddies in Hyderabad was a collaborator of his, so he would spend a lot of time at our hostel, that was around 2014, before he made it big. Has many videos on YT, great laugh if you enjoy that kind of silly nonsense, so bad that they are actually kinda fun/good.

19 hours ago, Stan AF said:

Nothing's better than this. Every boy/man should grow up watching this.

Only coz you posted it, I saw the entire fight scene.

The first few minutes were warm up with weird cat noises. :confused: 

Then the Oriental looking guy went on to defeat the Western guy in an Oriental sport. What's the surprise there? 

All the while screaming for no reason.

On 2/17/2021 at 9:14 AM, Gollum said:

Full movie available on YT

In case you want 5 min summary

Features one of the greatest motivational video songs, even Rocky franchise isn't a patch on this masterpiece

yeh had ch***aapa hai yar.