3rd Test - India vs England, Pink Test - D/N - *WTC Knockout Encounter*

SK_IH

Root has been able to pluck out our 3 left handers who could've taken on Leach...  It all comes to down to what  kinda plans you make..  There are big foot marks outside for LHB.  An off spinner will love this. 

Absolute joke planning by Ashwin & Rat. 

4 minutes ago, nitinbwj said:

Pitch is ok and we will prepare the pitches to our liking. It’s the batsmen’s fault. Now go back angrez

Our home dominance in last 5 years have been on SPORTING wickets, where our pacers have played a role, not on rank turners which becomes a toss lottery. Even last test if we had lost toss we would have lost the match

3 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Enough rough for Leach to work with against LHB. Moreover not so easy to rotate strike when we are in full panic mode. 

Nope ball will come in with the arm..  Albeit sharply  but manageable especially when they would have tried to slog..  

Also Sundar should've been promoted.

Kohli & Shastri are too copy book. 

Just now, New guy said:

Our home dominance in last 5 years have been on SPORTING wickets, where our pacers have played a role, not on rank turners which becomes a toss lottery. Even last test if we had lost toss we would have lost the match

BC if they make sporting wickets, they will piss their pants on the sight of Clouderson and Broad and Archer. If turners are made, we are shitting bricks against Root ..karna Kya hai :wall: