1 hour ago, ravishingravi said:

On vaccination drive, I will question the centre for its policies and criterias. 

If I dont have oxygen cylinder and beds in my state, I will ask the state. Constitution has provided clear roles and responsibilities. But I totally get what is the overall attempt

+1

3 hours ago, rkt.india said:

Center ka to fault hai hi but health is state subject. Once states asked free hand decision making, it was up to states.

Type in English. Don't type in hinglish its not readable. No its not up to states alone, oxygen produced is being alloted by center now. Central govt and Narendra Modi are complicit in this failure he can not escape blameless. The guy just wants to claim victory and win elections. 

1 hour ago, BlueBlood said:

Situation is hopeless everywhere and Modi is refusing UN assistance out of arrogance when we need them and UNICEF to help us badly in situations like these.

This is a disaster and considering Brazil has been dealing with their issues with similar arrogance and suffering from past 3 months+ we have dark days ahead.

They need mobile vaccination and mobile health care units. They need to allow UN and NGOs in. More people will die, infection curve is not showing any signs of flattening. July seems like peak. 

5 hours ago, WC2011INDIA said:

Well bjp states are doing their best to hide numbers. Prime suspect being U.P. 

It's not about BJP or Congress or AAP. They all have been callous including Modi, Shah, Yogi, Kejriwal. Delhi has been in serious problem for over a month now but Kejriwal kept tweeting this and that. He wasn't proactive. He has turned into a tweet minister than a chief minister. 

4 hours ago, ravishingravi said:

If tomorrow China invades from North east and captures 5 states, I will ask the question to Centre. 

On vaccination drive, I will question the centre for its policies and criterias. 

If I dont have oxygen cylinder and beds in my state, I will ask the state. Constitution has provided clear roles and responsibilities. But I totally get what is the overall attempt.

We need to understand roles and responsibilities here. 

True. If everything had to be done by PM or center. Why do we have CMs or state govts!

Triage centers are so crucial in maintaining order. If they are not there, people with mild symptoms will panic and rush to hospitals, unnecessarily holding the beds. 

Personal experience: Our whole family was affected last year. We went to a govt triage center , where a X-ray and blood test was taken and a doctor saw the reports. She suggested home quarantine for all of us expect for my Grandfather. Then we were sent home with Tablets, Masks, sanitizer. All of this free of cost. And every day the corporation called us to check our status.

Can't believe that Delhi does not even have that. What the heck is the CM doing? Moron should be held accountable

2 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Blame Allahabad High court. Govt had decided to postpone elections but opposition went to high court. Court refused to postpone elections. Sab jagah pootiyappa hai.

2 hours ago, Vilander said:

They need mobile vaccination and mobile health care units. They need to allow UN and NGOs in. More people will die, infection curve is not showing any signs of flattening. July seems like peak. 

For that you need vaccines available.

Edited by rkt.india
1 hour ago, rkt.india said:

For that you need vaccines available.

They came to my village in Surat two months back for vaccination. The locals in my village asked the health workers to take responsibility if something happens after they take the vaccine :facepalm: Kya Kare ein logon ka?