Arshdeep Singh fan club

Global.Baba

There is something about this kid. Nerves of steel, follows his plans, gives in a 110% every time in the field.

Tremendous potential.

Not everyone needs to be a 150k speed demon, let him add some skills and gain some valuable experience and he will be right up there.

One to keep an eye for 

25 minutes ago, Global.Baba said:

@Ankit_sharma03 see this is what I see in a talent. 

Nerves of steel, application, dedication and some skill which can be worked upon.

Never go by a couple of 6’s or a couple of balls bowled at 150k

:hail:

Dont forget the dot 

pichle IPL se pehle ye bhi nahin pata tha tujhe ki wo kon hai, usko kab se rate karne laga 10 minute pehle ?

1 minute ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

pichle IPL se pehle ye bhi nahin pata tha tujhe ki wo kon hai, usko kab se rate karne laga 10 minute pehle ?

bhaisaab even in last tournament I appreciated him for his work ethic and temperament. I just waited to pull the trigger and this thread was opened after his first over because I have seen enough.

Edited by Global.Baba

Just now, Global.Baba said:

bhaisaab even in last tournament I appreciated him for his work ethic and temperament. I just waited to pull the trigger and this thread was opened after his first over because I have seen enough.

how do u knw his work ethics?? are u in their coaching staff 

Also are u ready to back him as an international material bowler ?

Just now, Ankit_sharma03 said:

how do u knw his work ethics?? are u in their coaching staff 

Also are u ready to back him as an international material bowler ?

You can tell by his effort on the field but as far as your 2nd question goes

Not yet.....but

Can be kept around to groom him into a finished product. Siraj,Thakur,Sundar,Nattu and even Gill are good examples of this.

If he continues like this why not? He will

be ready in 2 years time.

4 minutes ago, Global.Baba said:

You can tell by his effort on the field but as far as your 2nd question goes

Not yet.....but

Can be kept around to groom him into a finished product. Siraj,Thakur,Sundar,Nattu and even Gill are good examples of this.

If he continues like this why not? He will

be ready in 2 years time.

Everyone puts in effort the ones who didnt faded away, in these times n put corporate culture in IPL, teams wont tolerate lack of effort from anyone unless they are a star like rohit or pant.

7 hours ago, MultiB48 said:

why cant punjab ,haryana produce some quick bowlers ,land of trundlers.

Because they can have some damn good aloo ke prontey with saag cooked in desi ghee. And then, they can aaraam se bowl spin. Amit Mishra, you beauty...

14 hours ago, Global.Baba said:

@Ankit_sharma03 see this is what I see in a talent. 

Nerves of steel, application, dedication and some skill which can be worked upon.

Never go by a couple of 6’s or a couple of balls bowled at 150k

:hail:

Dont forget the dot 

Samad is an actual talent, he picks the length very early and he has power in his strokes

Really impressed with this Arshdeep (atleast a son of the soil for the PK franchise)

He needs to improve his physical shape, else he will be ravaged by injuries

His wide yorkers shows his game awareness and that shows he has got a good temperament as well

Hoping to see him go from strength to strength