Cricketer Harbhajan Singh glorifies Khalistani terrorist Bhindranwale on death anniversary, offers ‘pranam’ (UPDATE: apologizes)

1 hour ago, coffee_rules said:

To be ridiculed as gobar and gaumutras.. 

We really should stop the obsession with **** and piss if we do not want to be ridiculed.We should also stop peddling the powers of cow and it's products with curing powers without proper research if we want people to not ridicule.

These stupid fluff tends to cloud and distract from  the real good about our religion that we should be proud of...like the freedom to think and freedom to evolve ,change and accept other new views. 

This obsession with connecting hinduism to cow,gobar ,gau mutra all the time is counter productive if people want the religion to be taken seriously .

More youngsters move away from religion because of this obsession because it defies logic .**** is ****...whether it is cow ****,horseship or elephant ****.

1 hour ago, EnterTheVoid said:

He took an image from one application (Whatsapp). 

He than posted the image ONTO HIS OFFICIAL PROFILE using another application (Instagram).

He did all this without REALISING the image he was working with?

LOL, if you're going to lie, at least tell a convincing lie :laugh:

Not just that, even had time to make a caption extending his pranaam to the shaheed. Pity the fools who fall for such an apology.

1 hour ago, beetle said:

We really should stop the obsession with **** and piss if we do not want to be ridiculed.We should also stop peddling the powers of cow and it's products with curing powers without proper research if we want people to not ridicule.

Stupid fringe does it, a few low IQ statements by some BJP loudmouths, and of course dhongi babas will do everything to scam naive folks. Yet to meet a practicing Hindu obsessing with cow **** and piss. Max they use gobar as fuel, and that is a practice cutting across religious lines in India especially in rural areas. 

Anyway not surprised to see people using these jibes at normal Hindus, even the Pulwama bomber did the same in his last video. More in common between these type of people, let them introspect and even if they don't, fine. Ignore such people, they won't change, not our job to correct their ignorance. 

16 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Stupid fringe does it, a few low IQ statements by some BJP loudmouths, and of course dhongi babas will do everything to scam naive folks. Yet to meet a practicing Hindu obsessing with cow **** and piss. Max they use gobar as fuel, and that is a practice cutting across religious lines in India especially in rural areas. 

Anyway not surprised to see people using these jibes at normal Hindus, even the Pulwama bomber did the same in his last video. More in common between these type of people, let them introspect and even if they don't, fine. Ignore such people, they won't change, not our job to correct their ignorance. 

Some of my friends do it. Can't call it obsession. But they get processed  and packed urine.

13 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Unfortunately  that gets the headlines. Hinduism is not just about the cow...it is about nature. Why do we not highlight how our reverence  to the big trees like the peepal and banyan trees have have prevented them from going extinct. How the crow ,dog ,ants and other animals are also considered very important . Sab pe gobar pher dete hai yeh idiots.

It is for us thinking hindus to call out the idiots amongst us to stop them from making us a subject of ridicule . Others can't do that .They will only ridicule us . 

7 hours ago, beetle said:

These stupid fluff tends to cloud and distract from  the real good about our religion that we should be proud of...like the freedom to think and freedom to evolve ,change and accept other new views. 

This obsession with connecting hinduism to cow,gobar ,gau mutra all the time is counter productive if people want the religion to be taken seriously .

More youngsters move away from religion because of this obsession because it defies logic .**** is ****...whether it is cow ****,horseship or elephant ****.

Hindu  beliefs were always inclusive, so if there are sects and people who believe in it, let them be. All others don’t have to force them to not believe. I am just pointing out to the hypocrisy of those who hate Hindus use it as a point to ridicule all of Hinduism, to a point of calling them as Hinduphobic

Hinduism was always inclusive, so if there are sects and people who believe in it, let them be. All others don’t have to force them to not believe. I am just pointing out to the hypocrisy of those who hate Hindus use it as a point to ridicule all of Hinduism, to a point of calling them as Hinduphobic

The fact is that, however crazy these beliefs may seem,they never killed anyone.But leave it to self loathers to bring them up time and again. 

In reality it's just as bizzare sounding as eating raw meat .But give it a fancy name like steak tartare and libbies will eat it.Or for that matter,civet coffee which is the most expensive in the world.

6 hours ago, Gollum said:

Morarji Desai believed in urine  therapy and lived for 90+ years. Not advocating that, Nitin Gadkari pees on his plants as a fertilizer. He even claimed to have gifted the veggies he grows that way to 10 Janpath.  You can’t impose your science on people beliefs. Did you know a lot of Arabs believe in drinking Camel Urine?
https://twitter.com/opindia_com/status/1396080203823149058?s=21

That bold part above is noteworthy.. :congrats:Self loathers and jaters use the same language of Pulwarma Bomber. Shows the level of hate.

14 hours ago, Yoda-esque said:

Congress sent IPKF

ipkf was sent to Sri Lanka an other country, Congress was directly involved on riots against Indian sikh people there is a difference, what a thick piece of **** are you seriously if you are trying to make your case for BJP just know that you are doing the opposite with your ignorance everywhere hope there aren't more like you. 

On topic Congress should start the reconciliation with Sikhs. 

8 hours ago, beetle said:

Why should Modi apologize for that ? 

Congress should do that.

Why should Modi not? If he wants a united Indian population as its leader he must apologise from the Indian state it will set the right example. Infact he should jump at the chance. 

8 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

To be ridiculed as gobar and gaumutras.. 

Nice this hit home.. I am glad. I hope all gobar Hindus get ridiculed even more, and drop the obsession with cow and focus more on people who need help. 

25 minutes ago, coffee_rules said:

Morarji Desai believed in urine  therapy and lived for 90+ years. Not advocating that, Nitin Gadkari pees on his plants as a fertilizer. He even claimed to have gifted the veggies he grows that way to 10 Janpath.  You can’t impose your science on people beliefs. Did you know a lot of Arabs believe in drinking Camel Urine? That bold part above is noteworthy.. :congrats:Self loathers and jaters use the same language of Pulwarma Bomber. Shows the level of hate.

Looks like we got a pee enthusiast here. 

5 hours ago, beetle said:

is for us thinking hindus to call out the idiots amongst us to stop them from making us a subject of ridicule . Others can't do that .They will only ridicule us . 

if you being a Hindu try to tell Hindus not to be obsessed with pee and cow dung you will become part of others too lol try it i know it by experience. :laugh:. Others lol

It's not specifically about the pee or gobar.  It is about the magical power of cows.  I get that it is a sacred symbol, but don't make it sound like cows were created to foster the welfare of mankind and given magical powers to take care of humans.  To be real, it is just a ruminant mammal that was domesticated from wild aurochs and will disappear into the annals of evolution if humans stopped breeding it for human purposes. 

Neither the cow nor its excrements have special powers.  As for people peeing on their plants, all they are doing is giving it urea.  Nothing wrong with it, but nothing special either.  

2 hours ago, Yoda-esque said:

The fact is that, however crazy these beliefs may seem,they never killed anyone.But leave it to self loathers to bring them up time and again. 

In reality it's just as bizzare sounding as eating raw meat .But give it a fancy name like steak tartare and libbies will eat it.Or for that matter,civet coffee which is the most expensive in the world.

Actually, libbies hate on steak tartare.  Rare steak and its ilk are the domain of the redneck, conservative white demographic.  

That must explain why it's sold in expensive restaurants.How about sashimi? Or gavage foie gras?

7 hours ago, EnterTheVoid said:

Cow dung as fuel is not just used in India, it's used all across Asia. I've seen it used in the Nepal Himalaya.

The use cow dung for fuel is jugaad at it's best :laugh:

More jugaad in rural India:

- Dried cow dung is used directly to burn choolahs

- Cown dung is smeared in the frontyard to keep ants and rodents out of the tikki huts they live in

Morarji Desai believed in urine  therapy and lived for 90+ years. Not advocating that, Nitin Gadkari pees on his plants as a fertilizer. He even claimed to have gifted the veggies he grows that way to 10 Janpath.  You can’t impose your science on people beliefs. Did you know a lot of Arabs believe in drinking Camel Urine?
https://twitter.com/opindia_com/status/1396080203823149058?s=21

That bold part above is noteworthy.. :congrats:Self loathers and jaters use the same language of Pulwarma Bomber. Shows the level of hate.

J D Salinger as well