The staggering arrogance of Bangladeshi cricketers -Shakib Al Hassan, Mushfiqur Rahim

On 10/18/2021 at 10:00 PM, rangeelaraja said:

You two will struggle to find a place in the 3rd side of most major cricketing teams. 

Shakib will get into first eleven of probably each and every team in test cricket and odis. 

Apni frustration mai kuch bhi mat bol do. Shakib is a world class cricketer, same goes for Mushi who is a very good odi player. 

Also please create threads related to cricket too. Padosi padosan, arrogance, frustration ke alava bhi topics hote hain. 

28 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said:

OP is from Godi Media, no matter how our own house is in mess, always highlights what's Wrong in the neighborhood

(Off topic) 

Highlighting the wrongs in the neighborhood doesn't mean we are sweeping our problems under the carpet. It's not a zero sum game. Don't cancel! 

If not for the media you call 'godi', the ongoing massive anti-Hindu riots in Bangladesh wouldn't have even made the news. CNN, BBC and most other 'leftist' portals had not even reported it.

5 hours ago, AuxiliA said:

(Off topic) 

Highlighting the wrongs in the neighborhood doesn't mean we are sweeping our problems under the carpet. It's not a zero sum game. Don't cancel! 

If not for the media you call 'godi', the ongoing massive anti-Hindu riots in Bangladesh wouldn't have even made the news. CNN, BBC and most other 'leftist' portals had not even reported it.

Ohh Hindu khatre mein hai :fear1:, please take your communal $hite elsewhere, don't fool us, and more importantly, don't get fooled. 

6 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said:

Ohh Hindu khatre mein hai :fear1:, please take your communal $hite elsewhere, don't fool us, and more importantly, don't get fooled. 

So when I talk about the violence against Bangladeshi Hindus I become communal. What would you call Indian Muslims raising their voice for Palestine and Rohingyas? 

15 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

So when I talk about the violence against Bangladeshi Hindus I become communal. What would you call Indian Muslims raising their voice for Palestine and Rohingyas? 

Rehne de bhai. There is a cancerous hypocrite treasonous element in our society for 1000s of years. It is the reason why Hindus have never been united despite being persecuted for centuries. 

There is a strong difference  between secularism and pseudo secularism and this cancerous element is always on the other side of secularism. 

They are too blind and dumb to understand that a certain group that swears by secularism only and only when they are in minority.

When they are not in minority,  the actual minority is erased systematically. We see it around in Pak, Bangladesh etc where Hindus who were in double digits population share are now in low single digits … and then this cancer in our society says CAA is against a particular community.

No word for these hypocrites. 

Edited by rangeelaraja
25 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

Yes you can litter your Bull Crap, but not on my comments in a Cricketing thread on a Cricketing forum, there is timepass section on this forum, get the like-minded folks and crap the Eff out of eachother, no one would care. 

Just now, Sean Bradley said:

Yes you can litter your Bull Crap, but not on my comments in a Cricketing thread on a Cricketing forum, there is timepass section on this forum, get the like-minded folks and crap the Eff out of eachother, no one would care. 

I feel sorry and sad that people like you exist in the country. Opposing the right wing is totally fine but you whitewashing the atrocities faced by Hindus in Pakistan and Bangladesh is truly sickening. Not going to waste anymore of my time on you. 

9 minutes ago, AuxiliA said:

I feel sorry and sad that people like you exist in the country. Opposing the right wing is totally fine but you whitewashing the atrocities faced by Hindus in Pakistan and Bangladesh is truly sickening. Not going to waste anymore of my time on you. 

Please don't, you are wasting your time on a atheist. I pity that people like you are so bounded by identifying self with a religion,caste, race creed etc. 

Edited by Sean Bradley
23 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said:

Please don't, you are wasting your time on a atheist. I pity that people like you are so bounded by identifying self with a religion,caste, race creed etc. 

BTW I am an Agnostic myself and never believed in caste system even though I am from a so called 'upper caste'. 

39 minutes ago, Sean Bradley said:

Also being an Atheist doesn't gives you the right to diminish or ridicule any Theist raising his/her voice for the rights and safety of his/her community. 

2 hours ago, rangeelaraja said:

Rehne de bhai. There is a cancerous hypocrite treasonous element in our society for 1000s of years. It is the reason why Hindus have never been united despite being persecuted for centuries. 

There is a strong difference  between secularism and pseudo secularism and this cancerous element is always on the other side of secularism. 

They are too blind and dumb to understand that a certain group that swears by secularism only and only when they are in minority.

When they are not in minority,  the actual minority is erased systematically. We see it around in Pak, Bangladesh etc where Hindus who were in double digits population share are now in low single digits … and then this cancer in our society says CAA is against a particular community.

No word for these hypocrites. 

Kaun sa prosecution be? Hindus are doing better than ever and respected all over the world.  They gave higher net income, better education, better representation, more hindu politicians,more hindu businessmen,more government official in india than ever before 

So where is the persecution you claim?

You hit the nail right on the head when you said that in other countries certain religions behave like tyrants when in majority 

However your solution is for india and hindus to hmbe just like them? What?

We are respected and doing well BECAUSE we are not like them. Countries which respect their minorities and do not let majority run riot do well. Countries which don't fall into chaos soober or later. If bangladesh goes this way they will lose all growth and prosperity they have had in recent times and go backwards

Secular, tolerant countries do well in all parameters. Those where majority religion takes over do bad and go backwards

And your solution is to look at failed states and use that to spread hate in yoor own country?

Again what kind of logic is this?

Edited by New guy
1 hour ago, AuxiliA said:

Why? Our identity is based on my country and not religion

.what is sad is when people like you ignore lakhs dying because of colvd and fuel prices in your own country but you care about other countries people?

Yeah you fool no one. Your heart doesnt bleed for other coubtries hindus. You are just using thiz to spread hatred in your own country 

Yeah sure you dobt care for lakhs dying because of mismanagement but you do care for handful dying in sone other country 

You need a chance to spread religious hatred, thats all. You are incapable of feeling anything for anyone

You are not even a proper Hindu and dont even understend the essecne of what hinduism is and always has been, its just a tool for you to act victim and spread hatred

Edited by New guy
3 minutes ago, New guy said:

Kaun sa prosecution be? Hindus are doing better than ever and respected all over the world 

You hit the nail right on the head when you said that in other countries certain religions behave like tyrants when in majority 

However your solution is for india and hindus to hmbe just like them? What?

We are respected and doing well BECAUSE we are not like them. Countries which respect their minorities and do not let majority run riot do well. Countries which don't fall into chaos soober or later. If bangladesh goes this way they will lose all growth and prosperity they have had in recent times and go backwards

Secular, tolerant countries do well in all parameters. Those where majority religion takes over do bad and go backwards

And your solution is to look at failed states and use that to spread hate in yoor own country?

Again what kind of logic is this?

Your problem is < 70 IQ comprehension ability.  I have clearly written that there is a difference between secularism and pseudo secularism, if you go back and read.

When a former "respected" and "secular" PM Manmohan Singh says that muslims have the first claim on India's resources it is not secularism it is pseudo secularism

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/muslims-must-have-first-claim-on-resources-pm/articleshow/754937.cms

Just brainlessly butting in everywhere without reading is your main problem. Shooo now.

7 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Your problem is < 70 IQ comprehension ability.  I have clearly written that there is a difference between secularism and pseudo secularism, if you go back and read.

When a former "respected" and "secular" PM Manmohan Singh says that muslims have the first claim on India's resources it is not secularism it is pseudo secularism

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/muslims-must-have-first-claim-on-resources-pm/articleshow/754937.cms

Just brainlessly butting in everywhere without reading is your main problem. Shooo now.

And how did that claim help muslims?

Dude i am quoting pure facts

Hindus are richer. Have better education. Better jobs.  Representation in all fields. Representation in higher management in all private and government companies. In sports. In media. In best educational institutes. In politics. In civil services. In all branches of army, navy, air force. 

And this representation %  is actually more than the % of population they make. 

Temples are getting richer, Hindu leaders and religious leaders are getting richer.  More temples and bigger temples have come up

In every single parameter you can quote, hindus are doing better than ever before and did better even under congress

So where this persecution? A few quotes by poltiicians which has no effect on anything except vote banks is your proof of persecution?

Edited by New guy
6 minutes ago, New guy said:

And how did that claim help muslims?

Dude i am quoting pure facts

Hindus are richer. Have better education. Better jobs.  Representation in all fields. Representation in higher management in all private and government companies. In sports. In media. In best educational institutes. In politics. 

And this representation %  is actually more than the % of population they make. 

In every single parameter you can quote, hindus are doing better than ever before and did better even under congress

So where this persecution? A few quotes by poltiicians which has no effect on anything except vote banks is your proof of persecution?

I said 100s of years of persecution, referring to the Islamic rule of 800 years and the forced conversions, destruction of temples like Somnath repeatedly, desecration of 100s of other Hindu temples during that era.  And what is happening to Hindu minorities in Islamic countries around the world. 

Again learn to comprehend. Go back to school if you have to. 

You know zilch about history and how gradual demographic changes have split nations.  Sorry don't have more time for you.

Edited by rangeelaraja
41 minutes ago, New guy said:

Why? Our identity is based on my country and not religion

.what is sad is when people like you ignore lakhs dying because of colvd and fuel prices in your own country but you care about other countries people?

Yeah you fool no one. Your heart doesnt bleed for other coubtries hindus. You are just using thiz to spread hatred in your own country 

Yeah sure you dobt care for lakhs dying because of mismanagement but you do care for handful dying in sone other country 

You need a chance to spread religious hatred, thats all. You are incapable of feeling anything for anyone

You are not even a proper Hindu and dont even understend the essecne of what hinduism is and always has been, its just a tool for you to act victim and spread hatred

I stopped reading at 'people like you'. You don't know a thing about me. Think before you rant against someone. And go read my posts again. 

3 hours ago, Sean Bradley said:

I like it how suddenly you accuse OP of being Godi Media when that has no relevance to this topic and then when someone reverts, you ask them to stick to the topic or go to Time Pass section.

I agree that we should stick to the topic here but does it not apply to you as well?

BTW, we call it 'Chit Chat' here and not Timepass section. Looks like you are spending too much time somewhere else :Giggity:

10 hours ago, Sean Bradley said:

What is your point man? 

On 10/20/2021 at 11:27 AM, Sean Bradley said:

You started the Godi media rebuke in a Cricketing forum, "our house is on fire" comment, then mock others who responded as "Hindu Khatre mein hain"  and then then ask not to comment on your Cricketing forum discussion. Can you first practice and not post TimePass (sic) comments in a Cricketing forum to begin with? Stop posting communal comments before asking not to respond in kind. Pyjama ka naada kahin ka!