Khota Posted November 8, 2021 Author Posted November 8, 2021 1 hour ago, QuarantineTormentino said: @Finer take it easy man this is a sarcastic thread if you haven’t already figured out by now Buddy I was serious as a heart attack. QuarantineTormentino 1
Khota Posted November 8, 2021 Author Posted November 8, 2021 1 hour ago, Finer said: Nice? It is called democratic rights exercising freedom of speech and expression. Whereas Indians go overboard with hatred for Pakistan, Muslims overall and women to the extent. Whereas I am still discussing within the normal decorum of debate in good spirits while calling spade a spade. Lying is not decorum If anyone hates minorities it is you guys. We dont need pontificating from you on human rights. No more giving you free games away
R!TTER Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 9 minutes ago, Khota said: Buddy I was serious as a heart attack. So I assume you had a heart attack when you made this thread Anyway fixing or no fixing I for one am not fine with ICC handing over each of their trophies to different nations to appease the member boards! Why the * does our $$$ not pay for itself
Khota Posted November 8, 2021 Author Posted November 8, 2021 3 minutes ago, R!TTER said: So I assume you had a heart attack when you made this thread Anyway fixing or no fixing I for one am not fine with ICC handing over each of their trophies to different nations to appease the member boards! Why the * does our $$$ not pay for itself Too young to have a heart attack. I will have one if BCCI does not hold someone responsible.
Pollack Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 1 hour ago, Khota said: Too young to have a heart attack. I will have one if BCCI does not hold someone responsible. Or Dhawan retires now abruptly.
urbestfriend Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 It is shocking the cat is out of the bag. This top secret information that took place between Modiji and khan is leaked now.. <B mode on> Anyway jai modiji for coming up with this sweet bargain to save lives. <B mode off>
TheWall Posted November 8, 2021 Posted November 8, 2021 (edited) 4 hours ago, Finer said: Your argument doesn't make sense since Pakistan allows freedom of speech and expression despite of orthodox image whereas India brags about democracy while does the opposite. To the extent, it is implied treason for every little thing now. Your superior upbringing in ICF? I saw all the upbringing there is to know. India as nation is last to inspire humanity and first to aspire female infanticide to rape capital. Whereas in the green forum, there are more Indians than Pakistanis in that green forums which goes on to show that Indians must be satisfied with the treatment. Here are few Pakistanis and I have already dealt with too many unkind and unpleasantries of Indians here which goes to show Indian media and the marketing of their goal work on zeroing the mind of Indian mass is at work. Otherwise, only an idiot will vote for Genocidal backward Modi given the hatred this person has for the mankind. Done? Now stop crying. By the way you missed to add RSS, Hindu, yogi, GDP, facta black listing, yummy idli, dosa, bisi bele bath, vadivelu, etc., to be blamed in your Dhoni list Edited November 8, 2021 by TheWall
Khota Posted November 8, 2021 Author Posted November 8, 2021 9 hours ago, Finer said: Your argument doesn't make sense since Pakistan allows freedom of speech and expression despite of orthodox image whereas India brags about democracy while does the opposite. To the extent, it is implied treason for every little thing now. Your superior upbringing in ICF? I saw all the upbringing there is to know. India as nation is last to inspire humanity and first to aspire female infanticide to rape capital. Whereas in the green forum, there are more Indians than Pakistanis in that green forums which goes on to show that Indians must be satisfied with the treatment. Here are few Pakistanis and I have already dealt with too many unkind and unpleasantries of Indians here which goes to show Indian media and the marketing of their goal work on zeroing the mind of Indian mass is at work. Otherwise, only an idiot will vote for Genocidal backward Modi given the hatred this person has for the mankind. Delusional much! All Indians on that ghetto are the suck ups. Try staying there and say a word that seems to offend the dictators on that forum and you will be gone in a nano second. You are the most brainwashed cult in the world. Right from your PM to sports personalities thinking that you are superior You routinely get trashed by us in wars that you start but you still think you are superior. Fully blossomed moronsn. Vilander and Adi_91 2
Khota Posted November 8, 2021 Author Posted November 8, 2021 12 hours ago, Finer said: If the ICC tournaments matter then Australia holds the most World Cup wins. India still has weak case. The only argument was ICC tournament over Pakistan is now gone whereas the overall dominate of bilateral series that includes Test formats as well still remain with Pakistan over India. Fixed with cheating umpires on your side. Lifting seams, eating balls to uncontrolled cheatinh.
Khota Posted November 8, 2021 Author Posted November 8, 2021 18 minutes ago, Finer said: Everything seems cheating when India loses. How shocked are we. Only against Pakistan. Others win it fair and square. Vilander and rangeelaraja 2
Vilander Posted November 9, 2021 Posted November 9, 2021 Very factual and intellectual thread and posters. Amazing. Good job. Definitely phixed.. nevada, Adi_91 and Khota 2 1
rangeelaraja Posted November 9, 2021 Posted November 9, 2021 2 minutes ago, Finer said: Of course. Pakistan has biggest mother fix den that is in Mumbai that powers allegedly eye-pee-leak which puts Pakistan on map and influences ICC. Sponsored by tea brand CEO aka Indian pilot Wing Commander Abhinandan Varthman; Chai bohat achi hai… This clown with 93000 other cowards enjoying fantastic Indian tea and surrendering half their country. Indeed, bhartiya chai bahut achha hai. Khota, Adi_91 and Under_Score 2 1
Khota Posted November 9, 2021 Author Posted November 9, 2021 13 minutes ago, Finer said: Of course. Pakistan has biggest mother fix den that is in Mumbai that powers allegedly eye-pee-leak which puts Pakistan on map and influences ICC. Sponsored by tea brand CEO aka Indian pilot Wing Commander Abhinandan Varthman; Chai bohat achi hai… Your top cricketer with no lbws in Pakistan is related to biggest fixer dagwood who lives in Karachi. But your delusion will tell us that Dawwod has no support there. Just like Osama did not live in pakistan. You have a credibility issue and it is just not on this forum.
Khota Posted November 9, 2021 Author Posted November 9, 2021 @Finer can you behave little bit better. We dont want this eye opening thread locked because of your intransigence .
Khota Posted November 9, 2021 Author Posted November 9, 2021 37 minutes ago, Vilander said: Very factual and intellectual thread and posters. Amazing. Good job. Definitely phixed.. I am glad you enjoy finer things in life.
Adi_91 Posted November 9, 2021 Posted November 9, 2021 1 minute ago, Khota said: I am glad you enjoy finer things in life. I am sure that is not intentional.
Khota Posted November 9, 2021 Author Posted November 9, 2021 50 minutes ago, Adi_91 said: I am sure that is not intentional. How can you be so sure?
R!TTER Posted November 9, 2021 Posted November 9, 2021 5 hours ago, Vilander said: Very factual and intellectual thread and posters. Amazing. Good job. Definitely phixed.. That's plagiarism, I need to copyright or trademark some of these terms Khota 1