Ankit_sharma03 Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 6 minutes ago, MultiB48 said: bhuvi has so much variations ,only Archer can match him . I would pick Archer over bhuvi,also his arm speed is harder to pick when he is running in.The rest of the pacers are mostly yorker and off cutters. Even ill take archer although bhuvi numbers in pp are so unmatchable that i will still try a way to keep him
rollingstoned Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 he doesn't deserve to be hung, drawn and quartered for that meme dropped catch alone although a severe reprimand wouldn't go awry and it will ensure that he is more alert going forward. It's not his fault that like a few of our other bowlers his lack of athleticism on the field stands out badly, it cost us a few runs because they were in the inner circle yday. He and Bishnoi came away with some credit yday with their bowling. express bowling 1
coffee_rules Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 Poor fellow is being trolled by fans as a Khalistani. They see one catch, middle overs mein from over #9 to #15 overs, in 7 overs Chahal and company gave 70 runs, without losing a wicket. Colossal bowling failure. Lone Wolf 1
Lone Wolf Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 1 minute ago, coffee_rules said: Poor fellow is being trolled by fans as a Khalistani. They see one catch, middle overs mein from over #9 to #15 overs, in 7 overs Chahal and company gave 70 runs, without losing a wicket. Colossal bowling failure. Knew This was going to happen.... Poor Arsh... Real culprits Chahal & Boobie & people were calling it a bad day for these super legends Lord 1
the don Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 Yeah, tyagi and sen would have hurried pakistani batsmen who play 4, 5 90 mph bowlers in the nets. Lol bhai unko zayada maar parni thi arshdeep say.
Ankit_sharma03 Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 9 hours ago, MultiB48 said: The other issue is our guys can't bat down the order so they are undoing their death bowling,it all comes together in the end. thats a big issue big one , only guys who can hit are Thakur - wont make it as bowler Chahar- cant play if bhuvi is their and not strong outside PP harshal - only workable option Ashwin - has improved but dont see him playing ahead of a leggie Rest none , in t20 u need more ability with bat then what umesh-shami-bishnoi-kuldeep-current bumrah-bhuvi has......................need the ability to hit at better rate
AuxiliA Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 He was the best pacer of the match from both teams. It's a shame he dropped that simple catch otherwise he would have been the hero of the match. Pakistan would most likely have lost had Asif Ali gotten out. Anyway he's an excellent death bowler and should be in our main XI. We just need to find a genuine wicket taking pacer to pair with Bumrah, Arshdeep and Pandya. B Bhuvi and Chahal have to go now. Sandz 1
AuxiliA Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 4 minutes ago, the don said: Yeah, tyagi and sen would have hurried pakistani batsmen who play 4, 5 90 mph bowlers in the nets. Lol bhai unko zayada maar parni thi arshdeep say. Lol..bhai ek match jeetne ke baad aasman me mat udon We will see what your batsmen will do on the fast and bouncy pitches of Australia. express bowling 1
Jay Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 58 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said: yet his eco is so good, the guy eco in his worst season never touched 8 ................all those guys name u take their best season eco has always been above 8 Wonder how easily get lined up that too on helpful indian pitches (Acc to you) . IF he is **** then how **** are they that their best is still worst then his worst Because they don't get as many chances to prove themselves. When they get enough ch aces then compre and talk to me. Like is aid guys like chahal bhuvi are just not good enough. 10 years later he still averages 34 in odi lol btw. Also once a trundler always a trundler.
Ankit_sharma03 Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 9 hours ago, Jay said: Because they don't get as many chances to prove themselves. When they get enough ch aces then compre and talk to me. Like is aid guys like chahal bhuvi are just not good enough. 10 years later he still averages 34 in odi lol btw. Also once a trundler always a trundler. they had all the chaces in IPL on ur so called helpul pitches Pehle chahal-bhvi jitna perform karlo Is bhuvi in ODI team that ur crying about his avg ?
Jay Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 8 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said: they had all the chaces in IPL on ur so called helpul pitches Pehle chahal-bhvi jitna perform karlo Is bhuvi in ODI team that ur crying about his avg ? Even in t20 he is only fine as 3rs bowler. Key word here is fine. Not saying good. Just adequate. Chahal is just bonafide trash. People need to really open up.
Ankit_sharma03 Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 1 minute ago, Jay said: Even in t20 he is only fine as 3rs bowler. Key word here is fine. Not saying good. Just adequate. Chahal is just bonafide trash. People need to really open up. Chal merko fine bowler dhundh de t20 men
Lone Wolf Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 22 minutes ago, the don said: Yeah, tyagi and sen would have hurried pakistani batsmen who play 4, 5 90 mph bowlers in the nets. Lol bhai unko zayada maar parni thi arshdeep say. Well they seem to struggle against our trundlers... Pak batters playing pace better is a joke... Otherwise u may have had multiple test series win in Aus & SA. Won't prepare flat roads vs Aus at home. Some things defy logics... Our batters struggle vs Trundlers like Topley Henry Sam Curran Southee... But smash Starc & Mark Wood & others. rollingstoned 1
Lord Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 if TM backs him, he can become even better bowler after this. Usually a mentally strong guy.
Ankit_sharma03 Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 10 hours ago, Lord said: if TM backs him, he can become even better bowler after this. Usually a mentally strong guy. he ll come off better from this, this thread will not age well ..........the kind of bowler he is he ll win u many nail bitters Lord 1
Jay Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 5 minutes ago, MultiB48 said: Don't think will change anytime soon.They need to communicate with junior and domestic teams and get the best bowlers to work on their batting and fielding. 7 hours ago, the don said: Yeah, tyagi and sen would have hurried pakistani batsmen who play 4, 5 90 mph bowlers in the nets. Lol bhai unko zayada maar parni thi arshdeep say. Yea because thye have more bounce and zip which your batsmen can't face. Hoenst truth. You won't be able to handle it. Reality check will be seen if they get picked bro. Now you can celebrate your win
Jay Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 7 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said: Chal merko fine bowler dhundh de t20 men Only as a third bowler. He is trash as a front line bowler in loi. Prime bhuvi different story. Before injuries he was a beast in tests. That buvi seems finished.
Ankit_sharma03 Posted September 5, 2022 Posted September 5, 2022 10 hours ago, Jay said: Only as a third bowler. He is trash as a front line bowler in loi. Prime bhuvi different story. Before injuries he was a beast in tests. That buvi seems finished. he actually has been top notch in 2022, last game against pak he took 4 wkts bahut kamzor yadasht hai beetle 1
coffee_rules Posted September 8, 2022 Posted September 8, 2022 In the WC, Arshadeep should be third seamer. He doesn’t bowl well with the new ball. Bumrah, Bhuvi, Arshadeep, Pandya
putrevus Posted September 8, 2022 Posted September 8, 2022 I don't see think he is wicket taker. To have him just a specialist death bowler is not going to work for India.He looks very limited bowler who has very few weapons to get batsman out. He does not add anything else with either bat or in the field. Chahal, Bhuvi, Bumrah and him means India will have very little batting from bowlers. Bumrah is the best batsman among them says it all. You need bowlers who can tonk few sixes in t20s.