the don Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 47 minutes ago, Vilander said: So 1000s of followers means they are indian ? I don't get your point. 1000s of indian followers including popular accounts.
Lone Wolf Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 Rightly pointed out.... Zubair holds way much more power than people believe.
Suhaan Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 (edited) 2 hours ago, AuxiliA said: Ghaanss khayenge, Bheek mangenge par jihad nahi chhodenge... Anyways they are on a path of self destruction. Shouldn't take much long. Their players spit venom over non cricket matter Edited September 6, 2022 by Suhaan
AuxiliA Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, Suhaan said: Their players spit venom over non cricket matter Yeah. I haven't seen even a single Indian player ever invoke religion into India-Pak matches. Not one. Even big Pak critics like Sehwag and Gambhir have never brought religion into the conversation. Sohaib Akhtar once revealed on camera how he was disgusted when some Pak players refused to share a meal with Kaneria because he was a Hindu kaffir. No Pakistani or Indian cricketer ever condemned it. Imagine the outrage (rightfully so) if something like that happened in India. Edited September 6, 2022 by AuxiliA Khota, IndianRenegade, Clarke and 1 other 1 3
Lone Wolf Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 12 minutes ago, AuxiliA said: Yeah. I haven't seen even a single Indian player ever invoke religion into India-Pak matches. Even big Pak critics like Sehwag and Gambhir has never brought religion into the conversation. Sohaib Akhtar once revealed on camera how he was disgusted when some Pak players refused to share a meal with Kaneria because he was a Hindu kaffir. No Pakistani or Indian cricketer ever condemned it. Imagine the outrage if something like that happened in India. Pakistan is a Islamic Republic... And hell for minorities... What do you expect? Sehwag & Gambo or hell anyone can't invoke religious statements openly without inviting a lot of trouble. There's a lot of difference. At most they can call for is regional bias wrt to team selections etc raki05 1
AuxiliA Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said: Pakistan is a Islamic Republic... And hell for minorities... What do you expect? Sehwag & Gambo or hell anyone can't invoke religious statements openly without inviting a lot of trouble. There's a lot of difference. At most they can call for is regional bias wrt to team selections etc Yes, totally agree. That's why I said playing against Pak is like wrestling a pig. There's nothing to gain and we will only get ourselves dirty in the process. Lone Wolf, raki05 and Suhaan 3
rollingstoned Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 4 hours ago, raki05 said: Chutiya bhajji is criticizing Indians for Arshdeep trolling. He is such an @$$. What sudhir chaudhari said yday absolutely true. Pakistanis are filled e th hatred it was quite evident after 21 wc victory whn their PM in UN speech said india been thrashed today so it's not a good time for biletral talk. Makkar yunus said hinduon k aage namaz and same is true for each Pakistani. Still our moron will give them space on our news channel and commentry to earn some cheap trp. Government should put blanket ban on these theatrics and held these idiot indian cricketers and celebrities responsible if they give statement without verifying Twitts authenticity Video of Inzi saying in some jamaat meeting - I think - that he tried converting Harbhajan but he never mentioned it if it's true or denied it which I think he should have done. raki05 1
raki05 Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 19 minutes ago, rollingstoned said: Video of Inzi saying in some jamaat meeting - I think - that he tried converting Harbhajan but he never mentioned it if it's true or denied it which I think he should have done. Ya these @$$ holes have only one agenda conver whole world like their forefathers were converted at some point in time. Danish kaneria has mentioned the same many a times. Shehzad tried to convert Dilshan. Bhajji is an A grade Buffon along with yuvi they always show bhaichara with these jehadis.
singhvivek141 Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 6 hours ago, the don said: 1000s of indian followers including popular accounts. Very good Sherlock, did you went to each of those 1000 Indian Accounts and did the verification ? or this data is shared to you by Imran Khan. Vilander 1
Khota Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 4 hours ago, AuxiliA said: Yeah. I haven't seen even a single Indian player ever invoke religion into India-Pak matches. Not one. Even big Pak critics like Sehwag and Gambhir have never brought religion into the conversation. Sohaib Akhtar once revealed on camera how he was disgusted when some Pak players refused to share a meal with Kaneria because he was a Hindu kaffir. No Pakistani or Indian cricketer ever condemned it. Imagine the outrage (rightfully so) if something like that happened in India. Indian teams act very professionally and never invoke religion. Gambhir brings intensity in the game which is far from the crap Afridi brought. I always loved Gambhir and he played his heart out. Pakistan players OTOH bring religion into every game. Especially when they win. I once explained to my Pakistani friend that the god I pray to does not care about cricket matches. There are more important issues like poverty and human suffering that need to be addressed. They won by two balls. Next game they are about to lose. AuxiliA 1
singhvivek141 Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 7 hours ago, raki05 said: Chutiya bhajji is criticizing Indians for Arshdeep trolling. He is such an @$$. What sudhir chaudhari said yday absolutely true. Pakistanis are filled e th hatred it was quite evident after 21 wc victory whn their PM in UN speech said india been thrashed today so it's not a good time for biletral talk. Makkar yunus said hinduon k aage namaz and same is true for each Pakistani. Still our moron will give them space on our news channel and commentry to earn some cheap trp. Government should put blanket ban on these theatrics and held these idiot indian cricketers and celebrities responsible if they give statement without verifying Twitts authenticity Rightly said, I understand Bhajji and most of the Punjabis can connect easily to the Pakistani Punjab due to their food and linguistic similarities, they must have heard stories from their grandfathers about their Lahore di galiyan and all stuff. But they need to realize that people across the border don't necessary share the same feeling, specially when it comes to their ideology. Their books and educational systems are embedded with a certain agenda which is difficult to get rid of from their minds. Even someone like Imran who is educated from foreign universities can't get rid of his jaahilpan. AuxiliA and raki05 2
Khota Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 14 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said: Rightly said, I understand Bhajji and most of the Punjabis can connect easily to the Pakistani Punjab due to their food and linguistic similarities, they must have heard stories from their grandfathers about their Lahore di galiyan and all stuff. But they need to realize that people across the border don't necessary share the same feeling, specially when it comes to their ideology. Their books and educational systems are embedded with a certain agenda which is difficult to get rid of from their minds. Even someone like Imran who is educated from foreign universities can't get rid of his jaahilpan. Trust me we understand them. Talking politely does not mean people trust Pakistan. People in Punjab know very well which country nourishes them and helps them. It is not Pakistan. raki05 and singhvivek141 2
singhprakash72 Posted September 6, 2022 Posted September 6, 2022 Too much importance given to these matches...playing tamasha cricket with a failed state team which survives on handouts and has been servant of some of the most brutal regimes in the world.
Vilander Posted September 9, 2022 Posted September 9, 2022 On 9/6/2022 at 12:46 AM, the don said: 1000s of indian followers including popular accounts. Sohaib akthar also has 1000s of followers many appear indian so what ? Look you can not deny that fact that Pakistanis are obsessed with India and Hindu hate. Its something that your country would have to deal with eventually.