• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Sab kuch hoga ap kyu tension lete ho... Media ko aukaat dikha di jayegi behind the scenes.

Sab kuch Shanti purvak tareeke se hoga:phehe:

Tension na, logistics ki soch raha tha! 

1 minute ago, Vicks57 said:

BJP cannot form government without CBN and Nitish. CBN and Nitish are the real kingmakers.

Congress, SP, DMK have proven their point.

BJP is against federalism. Any state where they don't win, they try to interfere with their governors blocking legislations. Really cheap bastards BJP.

Team kitchdi cannot form govt atm. Answer the question na... Who is your favored party who are full of angels and good people?

1 minute ago, randomGuy said:

Strange. You won't blame khalistanis, Pakistan, aap govt in Delhi-Punjab, people who call themselves farmers blocking highways, state govts propping them up.

Pakistan doesn't has resources to do anything.... Kaha se laaye itna paisa.  They are as of now Kashmir centric supporting terror activities.

US CIA most definitely but  seeds of discord were sown by people in power .. I refuse to believe they didn't know about Amritpal... Ye logic ka bhanda pehle bhi fodh chuke hai... And what was the reason to release him?

Congress even in peak troubling era has a history to put Sheikh Abdullah the most powerful man of Kashmir behind bars when he gave separatist statement.

That's how one weilds power and works towards betterment of country.

1 minute ago, Vicks57 said:

BJP cannot form government without CBN and Nitish. CBN and Nitish are the real kingmakers.

BJP is against federalism. Any state where they don't win, they try to interfere with their governors blocking legislations. Really cheap bastards BJP.

CBN has already confirmed he will support NDA

2 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

How many state governments have BJP brought down in 10 years? Like Congress style using President’s rule

3 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Lol this a news that peacefuls are fearful and biggest news is they vote to Owaisi out of BJP fear. Man if there is a central  figure like owaisi they dont even pee on congress. So much for fearing peaceful that they convert hindu girls in day light and murder them brutally in case they protest heard of Shradha Walker , that delhi lady and Jharkhand lady whom these fearful muslims murilated piece by piece and burnt alive. Dude you leave in fantacy world, ever cisited old city. My colleague married a muslim girl wen to old city with his wife at his inlaws place  and these asshole in that area hit him between his legs with bat continuously til he fainted. They thought he is dead so left him there an d ran away. Looks like you never lived anywhere near the vicinity of peaceful.

I can easily bring up examples of Hindus commiting such crimes. What's the point? You can be dumb and bigoted and generalize or you can realise most Indians want peace and prosperity

India was only weak and conquered in history when it was divided, you are driving the same agenda British and ISI already did to divide and weaken India. 

1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

Pakistan doesn't has resources to do anything.... Kaha se laaye itna paisa.  They are as of now Kashmir centric supporting terror activities.

US CIA most definitely but  seeds of discord were sown by people in power .. I refuse to believe they didn't know about Amritpal... Ye logic ka bhanda pehle bhi fodh chuke hai... And what was the reason to release him?

Congress even in peak troubling era has a history to put Sheikh Abdullah the most powerful man of Kashmir behind bars when he gave separatist statement.

Cong is the one that allowed Kashmir to become the festering sore it was till 370 was revoked. Why are AAP and Cong and the Akalis apparently completely absolved of the onus of keeping down Khalistanis according to you? 

Nobody is good people. It is always the lesser of the evils. I am just enjoying Modi getting his ass whooped.

I really want that bastard Modi to learn his lesson. But then again, he thinks he is god's avatar. The delusion on this guy is amazing. He is such a gujju scum. 

Ya

But who is lesser evil according to you who is not scum? 

Nobody is good people. It is always the lesser of the evils. I am just enjoying Modi getting his ass whooped.

I really want that bastard Modi to learn his lesson. But then again, he thinks he is god's avatar. The delusion on this guy is amazing. He is such a gujju scum. 

Looks like you are slightly unhinged. So you don't like anyone - but just hate someone. Ok - and you talk about delusion!

2 minutes ago, bharathh said:

Cong is the one that allowed Kashmir to become the festering sore it was till 370 was revoked. Why are AAP and Cong and the Akalis apparently completely absolved of the onus of keeping down Khalistanis according to you? 

Ghanta... 1989 BJP backed government was in power when exodus happened...

Later Congress appointed Governor Jagmohan who absolutely hated Abdullahs and went to every length managed to get KP's outta Kashmir to Jammu.

They still call him devdoot.

Apne WhatsApp logic apne pass rakho.

8 minutes ago, New guy said:

I can easily bring up examples of Hindus commiting such crimes. What's the point? You can be dumb and bigoted and generalize or you can realise most Indians want peace and prosperity

India was only weak and conquered in history when it was divided, you are driving the same agenda British and ISI already did to divide and weaken India. 

Than why you are generalising muslim is fearful. When some says hindus are fearful fearing Congressi government you giys quash it ,where as used generic term only for muslims. Have you ever heard Sikh is fearful, Christians aur Jains are fearful. Why is that slogan is only used for second largest population. Divide is what opposition does among Hindus on the name of cast, media and oppo blatantly brandish cast census that is what a division. You are maha duffer if you think congress and opposition sing cast cencus for betterment of people. They only does that to gain power anf cheap politics. So ya division is there among Hindus whereas peaceful are consolidated anyone says otherwise is out if reality.

Edited by raki05
7 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

What BJP did to Shiv Shena and AIADMK is *ing evil. 

For BJP, its allies are it's first enemy rather than the opposition party. Nitish switches sides like a chameleon. So he is not guaranteed.

CBN is your only ally. But even he knows BJP's ugly ways.

Shiv sena had pre-poll alliance like JDU and TDP. Again I ask in how many states has BJP imposed President’s rule using Article 356?

After seeing disastrous Agniveer trainees getting Killed in Siachen and. Their poorly trained videos getting viral... Time to scrap the process & let proper regiment based recruitment proceed..

Need to cut Top retired jernails benefits and pensions who have made enough money already & lower the defense budget which is already heavily burdened by pensions almost 50% is wasted there...

More indigenous weapons & 5th gen fighters can be brought withing 3-4 years with saved money 

3 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Ghanta... 1989 BJP backed government was in power when exodus happened...

Later Congress appointed Governor Jagmohan who absolutely hated Abdullahs and went to every length managed to get KP's outta Kashmir to Jammu.

They still call him devdoot.

Apne WhatsApp logic apne pass rakho.

Who brought Article 370 in and installed Shiekh Abdullah without consultation with the parliament or debating it there? 

Who rigged elections in Kashmir? 

Who allowed the Khalistani movement under Binderanwale to flourish? 

Who used the DMK to allow the LTTE to grow? 

Bhai - I know you are just trolling - but kuch to sharm kar.

18 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Bhai Hindu in Punjab is already daraa sehma and largely urban. He doesn't have a very big aspiration to have a Hindu CM, MP, MLA etc. he just wants safety and security. When there is for ex. crimes increasing, be-adbi mob Lynches happening the blame has to go to the local govt. and to the extremists. I have seen enough to conclude that there is no conspiring by BJP , lessons taken from bhindranwale time and BJP just wants a peaceful Punjab that too desperately.

Edited by randomGuy