• BJP+ 272-300
    • Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

11 minutes ago, Lord said:

Fair to say BJP/NDA has won only due to lack of credible alternative. Hopefully good opposition/alliance can keep them honest

Everyone was crying about electoral autocracy, zero opposition, democracy khatre mein etc.. Modi ensured there is a strong opposition, restored democracy in India. Wah Modiji Wah!

9 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Gujjus dominance in BJP will be disbanded soon and RSS will try to take back the majority support inside BJP.

RSS should take the matters in their own hands and dislodge Gujju lobby.

BJP surely has enough talent to take the country forward.

1 minute ago, Lone Wolf said:

RSS should take the matters in their own hands and dislodge Gujju lobby.

BJP surely has enough talent to take the country forward.

Historian bhai.. answer questions pls.

10 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Sure they don't like them but damn they love India & that's what matters.... Most visit Vaishno Devi and our temples ...

Point was people never used to call random Sikhs Khalistanis & look at now.

Pakistanis took advantage of this in Arshdeep situation... Apna hi sikka khota hai Gollum Bhai.

BJP IT cell fell into the well laid trap by the Khalistanis and Pakistani & western powers. These f*ckers defaced so many Hindu temples in foreign land just to rile up the Hindu against the Sikhs. BJP social media needs a complete revamp. External opposition is greater than the internal opposition.

23 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Sure they don't like them but damn they love India & that's what matters.... Most visit Vaishno Devi and our temples ...

We have many more Hindus doing sewa in gurdwaras, donating their property for langar kitchens. In Bengaluru I have seen Kannadiga housewives who go and cut vegetables early morning in gurdwaras before taking their children to school. And have you seen how Hindus are insulted as if we are just free mein langar mein khane wale log? Temples also do annadaanam for all, never have I seen such words. There are well known Sikh comedians and actors who made videos/reels about Hindus and langar. Not just them but also preachers, did we see any condemnation from Akal Takht jathedar? 

That's why I have stopped visiting gurdwaras/langar services despite having cordial relations with Sikhs I encounter as part of work or in friends circle, if that's how custodians of Sikhi or Granthis feel about Hindus, so be it (sorry if my post is harsh @Singh bling)

Point was people never used to call random Sikhs Khalistanis & look at now.

Bhai, I have been on SM long enough and active enough to not get carried away by a few isolated posts. I have legit seen so many Sikhs abuse Hindu deities in a manner similar to Islamists (sure Sikhs don't believe in idol worship but of late they are getting more and more kattar about these things like Abrahamics). I have never seen even the most idiotic BJP IT cell guy talk badly about the Sikh gurus. 

Pakistanis took advantage of this in Arshdeep situation... Apna hi sikka khota hai Gollum Bhai.

Pakistani will invent new ways to foment trouble in India. 

I am not anti-Sikh or anything but don't have any feeling of brotherhood now. Respect will be given on a reciprocal basis. 

5 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

How the * two independent candidates are leading seats in Punjab?

Are they some rich landlord or royalty or something?

One is a open Khalistani separatist and one is a grandson of the assassin of Indira Gandhi.. but hindus are the villains in demonising sikhs? Hindus didnt even give one seat to BJP in Punjab.. so much for polarisation against sikhs in general.

The whole perception has changed since farmer protests.. the toxic, anti hindu jattwadi came out in public

Just now, Vicks57 said:

Gujju lobby and RSS are both harmful to our society.

Nah RSS truly wants best for the country but Gujju lobby wants best for itself and their friends.

7 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Their reverse polarization does more self harm to the country...Never try such stunts in critical border states with delicate balance. .. Something congress mastered.

Bhai, Congress destroyed the demography of Assam when they were in power, in places like Dhubri there was an 800% increase in Muslim population in one decade....Gogoi was CM. Congress *ed up enough already. 

4 minutes ago, Gollum said:

We have many more Hindus doing sewa in gurdwaras, donating their property for langar kitchens. In Bengaluru I have seen Kannadiga housewives who go and cut vegetables early morning in gurdwaras before taking their children to school. And have you seen how Hindus are insulted as if we are just free mein langar mein khane wale log? Temples also do annadaanam for all, never have I seen such words. There are well known Sikh comedians and actors who made videos/reels about Hindus and langar. 

That's why I have stopped visiting gurdwaras despite having cordial relations with Sikhs I encounter as part of work or in friends circle, if that's how custodians of Sikhi or Granthis feel about Hindus, so be it (sorry if my post is harsh @Singh bling)

Bhai, I have been on SM long enough and active enough to not get carried away by a few isolated posts. I have legit seen so many Sikhs abuse Hindu deities in a manner similar to Islamists. I have never seen even the most idiotic BJP IT cell guy talk badly about the Sikh gurus. 

Pakistani will invent new ways to foment trouble in India. 

I am not anti-Sikh or anything but don't have any feeling of brotherhood now. Respect will be given on a reciprocal basis. 

I too have encountered hatred from both sides... Mostly from Sikhs living abroad they are toxic af & hate calling themselves Indians.... But don't be fooled by what you see in Social media.

I do visit Gurudwaras & they are welcoming.  I too have felt something off in last 4-5 years but hopefully everything returns to normal.  All is not lost.  We need course correction at the earliest.

21 minutes ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said:

ab ki baar, bas naiyaa paar :hysterical:

Like that Sharjah game. Australia won but Sachin's desert storm 143 was the highlight.

4 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Bhai, Congress destroyed the demography of Assam when they were in power, in places like Dhubri there was an 800% increase in Muslim population in one decade....Gogoi was CM. Congress *ed up enough already. 

Congress also started VDC service under Gen GD Bakshi in Bhaderwah Kishtwar regions of JK & stopped Hindu exodus & anticipated Pakistani and ISI orchestrated activities. 

Thanks to their efforts Hindus live in those critical border areas.

They have done a lot of good work too when it truly matters they nail the job.

2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

I too have encountered hatred from both sides... Mostly from Sikhs living abroad they are toxic af & hate calling themselves Indians.... But don't be fooled by what you see in Social media.

I do visit Gurudwaras & they are welcoming.  I too have felt something off in last 4-5 years but hopefully everything returns to normal.  All is not lost.  We need course correction at the earliest.

i dont find any difference between Sikhs i know and Hindus. May be they must be talking when i m not around. But i dont even think that is possible.

Just now, Lone Wolf said:

Hope better sense prevails, hope both sides come forward and take necessary steps. 

Will be good if govt bans all the toxic Khalistani social media accounts operating from USA/Canada/UK or on ISI payroll. Those mofos are the root cause, and poisoning the minds of young Sikhs/Hindus alike. Farm laws protests allowed them to spread their branches in India. 

2 minutes ago, Lone Wolf said:

Congress also started VDC service under Gen GD Bakshi in Bhaderwah Kishtwar regions of JK & stopped Hindu exodus & anticipated Pakistani and ISI orchestrated activities. 

Thanks to their efforts Hindus live in those critical border areas.

They have done a lot of good work too when it truly matters they nail the job.

And today GD Bakshi is a proper BJP supporter. Congress has changed a lot bhai, post UPA regimes. Their response post all the terror attacks and 26/11 was spineless. And the Sharm-al-Shaikh surrender by MMS. 

They made plenty of blunders but because of longevity and experience also got a few decisions right. Present Congress is inept. 

35 minutes ago, MechEng said:

This is not 70s/80s/90s anymore, freebies didn't play as much role as did toxic social media messages. 

When a PM uses terminologies like "ghuspaithiyon", what else do you expect?

that too.